Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For With Teeth
Reviewer: Kazbar (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 25

I love how your building the friendship up again to have a solid foundation. Bella should go on the trip to Chicago. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Jbwebb (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 03:28 PM · On: Chapter 25

I'm crying now - just two more?  oh no.  that doesn't sound good for a hea?  this is just so sad.  i don't understand why they can't be together - they sound like they want that.  Also - I was wishing that esme would have asked them how they met - and then i would have liked to hear them retell it - remember the lust, the instant attraction they had to each other, the passion.   that might have been a catalyst to make them remember.  oh well.   this was sad to me.   i wish he would have said he wanted her to stay. will she go with him to chicago?

Such a wonderful story.  Full of angst from the first to the last chapter.  I really think they deserve happiness together.  he's tried sooo hard.   

Reviewer: jbella (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 25

I thought he might ask her to go with him.  I have such mixed feelings about this story ending.  I love every chapter even the ones that are so filled with angst.  Love what you did with Carlisle and Esme.

Reviewer: pipi (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 25

amazing chapter.

Reviewer: klr cullen (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 25

loved it

Reviewer: takingitback (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 03:22 PM · On: Chapter 25

please, please, please let them get back together! :)

Reviewer: edwardmania (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 25

Great chapter as always.  Sad that it will be ending soon.  This story is true to life.  I think thats why I have enjoyed it so much.  I have recommended this stroy to my friends who also read fanfiction. 

Reviewer: shadesofgray (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 03:17 PM · On: Chapter 25

thank you for making them friends.  If you make Edward go to Chicago and relapse I will hunt you down.  Not even joking.

Reviewer: Jime (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 25

Loved it!!!

Reviewer: snix (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 25

Love that your story is so 'chatty'. 

Only two chapters to go, breaks my heart.  I love these guys.

x x

Reviewer: mybluesky (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 03:04 PM · On: Chapter 25

Beautiful chapter, just like the entire story. It's hard waiting on updates. This is prob my fav Bella, and while I really had no sympathy for Edward for a while (I've dealt with puhlenty of drug users in my time) I really like how he's overcome things and how they're now taking things slow.

Reviewer: DanySpike (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 25

Two chapters to go? Just two?? NOOOO!!!! *tear*

 

Thanks for the update, I love how they've grown closer and yet they are careful not to cross lines too soon.

As always, great writing!

Reviewer: Gennell (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 25

Sounds like Edward and Bella are really good friends.  Nothing to complain about that.  That's great.  I enjoyed the chapter more than I have in a while.  Progess, happiness, friends, all good. 

Reviewer: christylou (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 25

Only 2 chapters??? UGH... But will we (I) get the ending I want??

Reviewer: pool718 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 25

I didn't think his parents were functioning.  But sometimes we all want to think the best of our parents.

Reviewer: demmy (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 25

the "not yet" paragraph was lovely and made my heart clench.  I hope "yet" comes soon.

Reviewer: fargoner (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 25

I LLLOOOOVVEED this chapter!  I want to give you a hug for this chapter!  This chapter was so uplifting and their snow day together was magical!  I love these two and I'm so glad to see Carlisle and Esme in their lives...  What a wonderful way to bring them into this story.  I don't even want to think about only two more chapters left, because I'll start crying!  I'm just gonna stay in my happy place with this chapter!  You are amazing!  I can't tell you enough times.  Simply amazing!

Reviewer: bemily (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 25

I agree with everyone in that I could read about these two watching paint dry and still be entertained but I applaud you for telling the story you set out to tell. Knowing when to end a story can seem like a lost art. Thanks for the beautiful words. I am happy they have found a way to be friends and if it developes into something more, well, I wouldn't be upset.

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 25

I love the easy friendship they've developed!!

Reviewer: OhhEdward (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 25

Okay, I am reading this through my sisters account and I am freaking in love with this story. It has owned my ass for 3 days now. I was up until 3 this morning finishing. I love everything about it. Their crazy relationship, the crap they had to wade through, and now their grown up personalities. You have a wonderful story that is top of my favorites list. I can't wait for the update!

Reviewer: LadyTx (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 25

Ugh....... (Sorry, every other story I've reviewed lately seems to start with "awe".)

Anyway..... I know you have to walk before you can run but dammit! I'm ready for them to run to each other and sail off into the sunset! I know, I know... this isn't that kind of story. Edward still has a lot of 'healing' to do. Recovery is a long process and he hurt Bella a lot. And from earlier in the story, I recall Jasper saying how long it was before he actually started dating Alice. They too had to walk before they could run! *sigh*

Reviewer: majose (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 25

Great as usual. They are moving slower this time. Probably what they should have done last time. I wonder when a recovering alcoholic/addict is considered "ready" to date again. Because, given the AA phylosophy you can always relapse, right? Thanks for the chapter!

Reviewer: ECyesplease (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 25

Hi sweets,

I about fell off the couch when I saw you song for the chap last night. Re:Stacks is one of my favorite songs ever written. It fits perfectly. :)

This is one of my fav chapters so far. I love how you express their friendship, careful yet still fun & playful. The teasing between them makes me giddy. It's so different than their relationship of the past. Not to make their former connection less meaningful, because I think it meant a lot and really shaped who they are. It gives me a huge smile to see it from epov and hear what he's thinking and how much he's grown.

The insight into Carlise & Esme was so interesting. I don't recall knowing about Carlisle's past struggles. I'm so glad Edward has reconnected with them and that he includes Bella. Part of me is hoping she goes back to Chicago with him.

The ending scene in the car with them hugging brought tears to my eyes. So tender and honest.

Thank you for the update, dearie. It's bittersweet to know we only have chapters left.

Have a great day!

xxoo
annie

Reviewer: twilightheaded23 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 01:32 PM · On: Chapter 25

eeeep only two left?! As usual beautifully done. Simple and wrought with genuine emotions.

Reviewer: 50bestfriends (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 25

Gosh what a struggle for them both.  This story always gives me heartache for B&E, can't wait for their hea!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.