Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For With Teeth
Reviewer: MsLiss (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2017 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 27

Wonderful stiry

heartbreaking but realistic 

thank you

Reviewer: MsLiss (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2017 05:22 AM · On: Chapter 22

I don’t want them together

Reviewer: Sugaree23 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2017 08:39 AM · On: Chapter 24

I am a recovering addict (IV use) I am in AA instead of NA as well. You do a fantastic job of explaining the program and you keep it real. I literally stumbled across this story by accident and I'm so glad I did. Thank you for writing this. I love it. 

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2014 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 27

Great story. Thank tou for your skill and insights.

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2014 06:00 AM · On: Chapter 18

Excellent. (Very real)

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2014 08:35 PM · On: Chapter 14

Very real

 

Reviewer: geosordino (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2014 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 27

This was one of the most unique and intriguing stories I've read on this site.  I never knew where you were going - guessed wrong a couple of times along the way.  And as much as I'd like to know there was a guaranteed HEA, there is something honest and genuine about the uncertainty of how you ended it (I am, of course, rooting for them).  This was a powerful journey for them as characters - thanks for writing it down so that others (me!) could experience it, too.

Reviewer: xxislandsxx (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2013 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 27

This was such a journey! What a beautiful story with great character development. Just comparing the first chapter to this last one, realizing how far Edward has come, gives testament to how great of a writer you are. I really enjoyed every word. Thanks!

Reviewer: bottom rail on top (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2013 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 27

Extremely well written story. Many thanks.

Reviewer: readingitall (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2013 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 23

My most serious boyfriend in high school dumped me because he wanted the marijuana more than me. Reading that part of Edward and Bella's conversation was so strange. And it made me realize I can't even remember him breaking up with me but I remember so much else about that period. So strange.

Reviewer: junjin (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2013 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 1

Great, Great chapter.

Reviewer: Attymomof3 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2013 02:11 AM · On: Chapter 6

Your writing is exceptional.  

Reviewer: Sparkly1 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2013 11:15 PM · On: Chapter 6

Wow... How can I hate Edward the dealer so much for how he treated that strung out lady, yet in the next section totally feel for Edward the recovering addict as he's crying while telling his story at his meeting?  Makes me re-evaluate my snap judgement, book by it's cover self.

Hmmm... soul search much?  Hehehe!   Continuing on to the next chapter...   

Reviewer: pussygalore47 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2013 10:34 PM · On: Chapter 27

Awwww.   Brilliant! . Made me smile. I think they'll do fine. A little sad they might not have a child but hey ho, thingsjust might change. I absolutely loved this story. Loved their conversations n it felt truly real like I was a fly on the wall. Thank you so much x gonna miss this Edward n Bella.

Reviewer: pussygalore47 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2013 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 26

Awwww.. I love this story so darn much, don't want it to end...... But running on. So hope they make it!

Reviewer: pussygalore47 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2013 08:12 AM · On: Chapter 25

Awww.  FAB chapter. Love how they're good friends again. Love Carlisle n Esme too. Running on but don't want the story to end.

 

Reviewer: pussygalore47 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2013 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 24

Wonderful chapter - thoroughly enjoyed it! Am so glad they got on and were honest with one another.  Hope they can become more than friends tho. Can't help it!!  I loved hearing about what Edward had been up to - thanks for that! Gotta go sleep now - work in morning & its 1.15am... but so want to carry on reading! lol  Havent had a story grab me like this in ages!!

Reviewer: pussygalore47 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2013 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 23

Amazing chapter!! Loved it. Still want Bella to let rip at him tho, lol  Their conversations were fascinating - fantastic writing!!  I was at work & dying for it to end so I could read on the way home.  I was curious about what Edward had been doing during the last 3 yrs - the little inbetween things not mentioned. Where he finally got the strength to pull himself together & get clean & stay clean. Am so addicted to knowing about him. lol ;)

Reviewer: pussygalore47 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2013 10:19 PM · On: Chapter 22

Brill chapter, so relievedwhen Bella packed in Jake. Oh btw forgot to say when Edward started playing piano at night at school, broke my heart but i loved it!  Soz reviewing from car

Reviewer: pussygalore47 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2013 09:17 AM · On: Chapter 21

God damn it took a while but praying he can hold it together this time. FAB chapter!!!  love reading this, fantastic writing!! Loved it when Jasper gave him some hard truth, had to be done. Edward can only do this himself. Running on.

 

 

 

Reviewer: pussygalore47 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2013 08:18 AM · On: Chapter 18

Oh Fuck Edward what have u done!! Loved all the chapters but twi keeps throwing me out when I post review n I needed to read on. :-)

o

K

Reviewer: pussygalore47 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2013 04:43 PM · On: Chapter 20

Sodding Hell Edward!!  My heart is breaking for him.... but atleast he finally realises... he wants to get better.  God bless Jasper, thank God he's there. 

Reviewer: pussygalore47 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2013 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 19

Shit!! Bloody Hell Edward!!  Fab chapter - great writing.  For a minute I thought maybe its possibly a light beer - but then the sneer. OMG Poor Bella - thats gotta hurt. Feel so sorry for her. Silly Edward. Looking fwd to seeing where this goes. Praying he's not doing drugs or dealing. 

Reviewer: pussygalore47 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2013 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 16

Love ya!!! Just wanted to say first time I've read where Bella got cystitis - about sodding time ~ more true to life than other ff stories, thanks for that!! & Brill writing as always. I love these two

Reviewer: pussygalore47 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2013 09:13 AM · On: Chapter 18

Oh Fuck Edward what have u done!! Loved all the chapters but twi keeps throwing me out when I post review n I needed to read on. :-)

o

K

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.