Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The TA
Reviewer: jacksperluvr (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2014 03:02 PM · On: Epilogue

I liked it a lot

Reviewer: jacksperluvr (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2014 07:59 AM · On: Epilogue

i liked it a lot

Reviewer: jacksperluvr (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2014 07:59 AM · On: Epilogue

i liked it a lot

Reviewer: jacksperluvr (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2014 07:59 AM · On: Epilogue

i liked it a lot

Reviewer: jacksperluvr (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2014 07:59 AM · On: Epilogue

i liked it a lot

Reviewer: jacksperluvr (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2014 07:59 AM · On: Epilogue

i liked it a lot

Reviewer: jacksperluvr (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2014 07:59 AM · On: Epilogue

i liked it a lot

Reviewer: jacksperluvr (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2014 07:44 AM · On: Epilogue

i liked it a lot

Reviewer: Kendra (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2012 02:24 PM · On: Epilogue

Such a fantastic story.  I love all of the action, but the whole colledge scenes weren't boring at all.  It just flowed right along.  I love your portrayal of Jasper.  He is strong and brilliant in your fanfic and too often I have read him as being so weak as to be incopacitated by his gifts.  Well done and thank you.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

I'm glad that you've enjoyed it!  Jasper is one of my favorite characters.

Reviewer: Kendra (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2012 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 1 The TA

Fantastic start.  Love the confidence/discomfort of the class scene.  I became Bella, and my stomach hurt.

Reviewer: amkh (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2011 04:31 PM · On: Epilogue

whoa. 

that ending felt almost like a cliffie >< evil cliffie. 

 

i liked it though! :)

Reviewer: GeezerWench (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2011 10:45 PM · On: Chapter 1 The TA

They don't have to run off with the other coven. Just run off!



Author's Response:

If I'm going to break the rules, I'm going to break all of them.

Reviewer: GeezerWench (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2011 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 13 Trust Issues (sixeightshuffle)

Now THAT'S what I'm talkin' about! Get Jasper in there! Yeah!

Reviewer: GeezerWench (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2011 03:15 AM · On: Chapter 13 Trust Issues (sixeightshuffle)

"Jasper's teeth meeting Bella's neck"

 

was pretty hot, actually.



Author's Response:

IKR?

It *almost* makes me want to write an alternate reality where Jasper changes her and they run off with the other coven - almost.

Reviewer: corrina318 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 02:08 AM · On: Chapter 11 Deja Vu

I did not see this coming wow. I am on my feet now.



Author's Response:

This chapter threw most people for a loop.  It was planned, I promise.

Reviewer: RoyalRose (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2011 12:29 AM · On: Epilogue

I loved it! I can say a lot more, but 'I loved it' pretty much sums up what I think. Now I'm going on to read the sequel and I have no doubt it will be just as good. ;) (Oh, and a big thankyou for completing this. Nothing upsets me more than someone abandoning a wonderful story.)



Author's Response:

aw, thanks.  I've only ever abandoned one story. I do have one on hiatus though.  It's not the sequel to this jsyk.  I'm glad that you enjoyed it.

-Kat

Reviewer: twilightaddict28 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2011 01:30 AM · On: Epilogue

loved it! ur really clever with the twists andturns in the story! 

Reviewer: slc6548 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2011 09:02 PM · On: Epilogue

Excellent

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 12:38 AM · On: Epilogue

hmm I'm thinking Bella never quite severs connections with Charlie at least, with the help of the Pack :)

 



Author's Response:

:-)

Thanks for reading and reviewing.  You're on the right track.

-Kat

Reviewer: Lady Dragona (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 01:42 PM · On: Epilogue

I have enjoyed rereading this.  I love the way you end this leaving it open for continuation knowing that Edward and BElla have much to get though before their story is truely over with a HEA :)



Author's Response:

I have to admit that The TA proper has been a staple in my life for about 2 years.  It's very odd to have the revisions complete and posted.  I'm kind of eager to finish The Search.

Thanks for sticking with me and reading and reviewing twice over. 

-Kat

Reviewer: Lady Dragona (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2011 03:50 AM · On: Chapter 19 Time

I love that you keep this pg-13.  This is a wonderful way to end.  I loved the confrontations with the wolves, Jasper, and Edward.  Bella is now a force to be reconded with.

Reviewer: Lady Dragona (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2011 01:27 AM · On: Chapter 18 Control

I love tha way that Bella has to learn about life all over.  The control that she has and the control that she will have to learn on her own because of her unique abilitiy.

Reviewer: Lady Dragona (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2011 12:00 AM · On: Chapter 17 Graves

An amazing transformation sequence.  I love how you show that she could control herself with Jasper's help and then on her own.

Reviewer: Lady Dragona (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 02:33 AM · On: Chapter 16 Nobody's Fault

I loved this battle.  I think that Esme is the one who turns Bella in this story is very important.  I also think that the wolves oresent will not be mad about the change as it is saving BElla's life.

 



Author's Response:

Ah, hello one of my favorite people.  :-) Having a little reread time today, are we?  Mwah!  I'm thrilled that you like the story enough to read it more than once.  You're awesome!

-Kat

Reviewer: Lady Dragona (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 01:58 AM · On: Chapter 15 Sunset

This is a risky plan.  I hope that not to much goes wrong.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.