Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Forbidden Desire
Reviewer: shama329 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 12:50 AM · On: Chapter 6: Collision of Worlds: Part II

Ooohhh..the electric tension in the air, they can both feel it. Bella's imagining Edward watching her and he is. Eww...her first lovemaking encounter is supposed to be witnessed by Aro and a crowd?? Then, Edward saves her from sure death and magic ensues! He can't stay away from her, and this time, he can't escape to Alaska cuz it doesn't exist in this time period. What's he going to do? We shall see.

Author's Response:

I'm having a lot of fun with their visceral almost subconscious connection.  It was aiming for it to be fairly analagous to the scent attribute in canon.

Yeah, can ya see why she's been holding onto her V card?!  :S 

LOL  Nope!  No Alaska (and I don't intend to make use of the Denalis that way as you've sensed. 

Yes, we shall see!

Trying to write the last brigde between the bits I already had done on ch 9.  Hope to have it out soonish. :D

Thanks for reading and leaving such lovely responses!  (Sorry I missed this one somehow at first!)

Reviewer: shama329 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 12:22 AM · On: When Worlds Collide, Part I

Bella just wanted to confront him. Edward had to give himself a pep talk, trying to convince himself she was shallow. Then he sees her, wanting to taste her, kiss her.

He saves her life, doesn't ever want to let go of her......can't wait for Bella's reaction.

Author's Response:

Loving hearing your reactions!

Thanks for reading and sharing such lovely responses!!!

Reviewer: shama329 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 12:00 AM · On: Chapter 4:It's Not Just A River In Egypt

Leave it to Alice to try and fix things.

Author's Response:

Yup! ;D

Thanks as always!!!

Reviewer: shama329 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 11:29 PM · On: Chapter 3: Awakening to Desire

Poor baby! Bella feels rejected just by Edward's actions alone. I love the slow burn you're putting us through.

What dreams they had!!!

Author's Response:

Yeah, poor Bella!  Assumptions just suck!

Glad you're liking the burn, I try to provide distracitons along the way.  ;D

The dream was very fun to write! lol  Looking forward to seeing what you think of the rest.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: shama329 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 2: Introduction to Desire

WOW. I'm really liking this storyline. Can't wait for B & E to meet. Maybe under Aro's and Charlie's watchful eyes? We shall see.

Author's Response:

*delighted grin*  I'm so glad to hear it! :D

Yes, we shall see! lol

Thanks for reading!!!

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 6: Collision of Worlds: Part II

Wow



Author's Response:

Got these two together...  *delighted giggles!!!*

THANKS!!  ;D  I take it you liked?  *mwha*

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 02:36 PM · On: When Worlds Collide, Part I

Daaayum

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 4:It's Not Just A River In Egypt

ah, such angst



Author's Response:

Ayup.  ;D

Thanks for reading, and making me smile with your reviews!!

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 3: Awakening to Desire

THis is just such a different story.



Author's Response:

LOL  Thanks!! That's what I was aiming for.  :D

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 11:48 AM · On: Chapter 2: Introduction to Desire

Ah, poor Edward



Author's Response:

Yeah, poor baby! ;D

Thanks for reading!!!

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 1: Tantalizing

Interesting story... 



Author's Response:

Thanks!  :D

Reviewer: shama329 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 09:46 AM · On: Chapter 1: Tantalizing

Intriguing, to say the least. We chatted on EP's forum and you invited me over to read about Togaward. THANK YOU! Onward to the next chapter.

Author's Response:

Why thank-you for dropping by and reading!!   I'm so glad you did!  ;D 

Enjoy!!  *mwha*

Reviewer: Charmain (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 10:08 AM · On: Outtake: Forbidden Rose

Very good story!  Can't wait for the next chapters!

Reviewer: bellalisa (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 6: Collision of Worlds: Part II

Loved it. Please keep writing the next chapters!!

Reviewer: JaspersBrand (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 07:47 PM · On: Outtake: Forbidden Rose

Two words...Fuck.  Hot!  You two are a dynamic duo!  Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: JaspersBrand (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 7: Enlightenment

Using my Jasper as a tool to get reviews!  how sneaky of you.  Well, I'm ready to hop in the baths, even if I am late to the party!  ;)  

Great job on both POVs.  The end of this chapters was SEXY as hell!  Shew...had to turn down the AC on that one.  You have such a brilliant, imaginative mind.  It's amazing.

Wonderful chapter.  on to the next!

Reviewer: Onthewingsofaneagle (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2010 09:47 PM · On: Chapter 4:It's Not Just A River In Egypt

Love, love, love this story. Enough said.

Reviewer: RiceReader (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2010 09:31 AM · On: Chapter 1: Tantalizing

This is a good beginning, I can't wait to continue.

 

Reviewer: sistergrimm (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 12:18 AM · On: Chapter 1: Tantalizing

Sttttttteeeeeeeeaaaaaaammmmmmmmyyyyyyyyy.....

 

love your take on B and E in this story. just one question though: Around ch. 3 or 4, when bella has that super sexy dream, was edward having the same dream? Did they both somehow have a "joint dream", meaning did their dreams mix together, resulting in both having the same dream?

or was it just a coincidence that they both dreamed of each other on the same night?

i just need some clarification:p



Author's Response:

Their connection had them dreaming about eachother, but their own minds inserted the details.  They'd probs be more likely to dream what the other one would want to do with them more readily than if it were a normal sex dream, or if it were a dream occuring when the other person wasn't physically nearby.  They physical proximity and zinging energy made them have a dream at the same time with similar subject matter. ;D

Thanks for asking!!!

Thanks for reading!!!

Reviewer: twilightchick_17192021 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2010 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 2: Introduction to Desire

ooooooooooooooooooh ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh............

Reviewer: twilightchick_17192021 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2010 12:21 PM · On: Chapter 1: Tantalizing

luv it!!! more please... Your Aro is like Aro in Twiliight. so  cool..

Reviewer: Starnani21 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 02:23 AM · On: Outtake: Forbidden Rose

I don't know what to say to this. I was offended. I was entertained. I was captivated. I was sickened, just a little.

And, I just can't seem to resolve myself to the casual use of sex in this entire fic. I don't mean for that to mean exactly what it says. I get it, but it still wierds me out, a bit. Anyway, I am still having to take a few moments to seperate the casual (any where, any time, any how, any way) sex from the intimate couplings that Bella and Edward (mostly Edward) fantasizes about. I think this chapter really brought out that confusion in me.

I totally understand what happened to Rose with Felix. I totally understand her musings in the beginning. I even get Rose and Emmett's thing at the end.

Sex is just like most mundane physical acts... it can say so many different things.

Am I thinking too hard on this? Oh well, it has been a while. I may have been desensitized.

Reviewer: Starnani21 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 01:44 AM · On: Chapter 7: Enlightenment

Well, welcome back! I have been breezing by this story for a while now, and I am sooo glad to see that you've picked it back up.

I forgot about the vivid pictures you paint so well. This chapter flowed for me like the scenes of a movie effortlessly moving the story along and always taking us someplace new. Boy does Edward have it bad for Bella!

I wonder how Edward will go about circumnavigating his way to being with the woman he can't get out of his system. Will we learn more about the social hierarchy of your world? Will we get to see more of the zig-zagging political system that Aro and all the characters partake in?

Hmm? What will Bella do to try and be with Edward? It's gotta happen some time soon, right?

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 08:56 PM · On: Outtake: Forbidden Rose

whoa

Reviewer: Marianne_Northman_Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 7: Enlightenment

I loved it!! Sorry for not reviewing be4 just not time!!!

xoxo

Marianne

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.