Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Touched - One-shot
Reviewer: WilliamHanna (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2016 11:34 AM · On: Touched - One-shot

Making a fan fiction archive is not an easy task but managing a good fan fiction is really a hard work. As far as this fan fiction is concerned, I am very happy that this is a good fan fiction website with interesting stories being posted by different authors.

Click Here to buy top quality handmade bricks from HandMadeBricks.co.uk

Reviewer: milene (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2010 05:35 AM · On: Touched - One-shot

OMG! AMAZING! I love your story:) The ending was magnifizent



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm so glad you liked it! And thank you for reviewing. I really appreciate it :o)

Reviewer: Cadance_Sparrow (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 10:38 AM · On: Touched - One-shot

Too sad :( Too sad :( Too sad :(

 

You were right. I NEED TISSUES NOW! :( *sobs*



Author's Response:

LOL i'm sorry :o(  i cried like a fool writing it if that helps, hehe

Reviewer: TLP (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 09:04 PM · On: Touched - One-shot

This is the first fic in a long time that made my sob like a fuckin baby. 

 

I really do hope you'll choose to continue it.



Author's Response:

Oh my gosh....I sobbed too the entire time I was writing it...even during them making love because it was just so intense.  Thank you so much.  Check out my other one, Programming.  Whenever that one ends, I will likely do a continuation of Touched. 

 

Thank you SO much. 

 

Bri

Reviewer: Ucjackle (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 07:14 PM · On: Touched - One-shot

Continue!

Reviewer: JaspersBrand (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 06:51 PM · On: Touched - One-shot

Snuck this one in without telling me!  How dare you!!!  ;-)  But...not in the mood for a cry, so I won't read it again...right now!

You know I loved this one.  You are much braver than I w/ the lemon!  Interested to see if you keep this one up in the future!

MWAH!



Author's Response:

LOL sorry!!!  yeah I have to practice my lemon writing though...!!

Reviewer: ice (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 05:29 PM · On: Touched - One-shot

that was great and i would so read more of it if ther ewere more. i love how you ended it... it leaves your readers hanging and always wanting more. you left it to our own mind to finish it... and not many people do that... so that was a welcomed treat... i love the detail that you put into the x rated part of the story and it felt like i was living it. I also liked you flashbacks... of the birthday dinner, the accident, calling the cops. i really think you could go far if you wished to and i would probaby read and reread all the books that you came out with...

I hope you write more and even if it's just a series of one-shot's, if they are all like this then I would so read the repeatedly...

a new fan has left this  page...



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm so glad you liked it.  Seriously...I was crying my eyes out while I was writing it, so I knew it would be intense to read. 

I have another story, Programming, that I'm trying to focus on right now, but afterward, I might continue Touched but with a twist. 

Thanks again!

Bri

Reviewer: robbsweetangel (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 05:26 PM · On: Touched - One-shot

Hey Girl,  I loved this.  It made me cry.  It was so sad it pulled at my heart strings.  It was excellent.   You did an excellent job.

Penny



Author's Response:

Hey sweetie!  Thank you for reviewing.  I cried like a baby while writing it so I knew it would be intense to read it as well.  So glad you liked it!

 

Bri

Reviewer: pixiekat (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 05:04 PM · On: Touched - One-shot

Ah Bri, like I said before, truly heartbreakingly beautiful. Well worth the thousand tears I cried.

ILY



Author's Response:

Thank you my dear!!  ILY2

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.