Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: lightninglaura (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2012 03:19 AM · On: Part II (vjgm)

There is only four words that I could use to sum up this masterpiece: Best Fan Fic Ever!

Reviewer: hoppyliz (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2011 09:39 AM · On: Part II (vjgm)

Loved it! Great story!

Reviewer: modern_audrey (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 06:46 AM · On: Part II (vjgm)

cute!!

Reviewer: mrsgunsage (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 12:34 AM · On: Part II (vjgm)

OK, I should have reviewd long long ago.  This is pne pf my favorite feel good stories that I keep coming back to when I need something fluffy and non-smutty to read.  :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the lovely review!  I'm so glad you enjoy my bit of fluff!  :)

Reviewer: LVB (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 04:59 AM · On: Part II (vjgm)

And now I feel like a muffin :)

 

Great fic!



Author's Response:

*grins*  Mmmm ... muffins!  I just had one for breakfast! ;)

Thank you!

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 04:46 PM · On: Part II (vjgm)

that;s sooo sweet! LOVE IT BIG TIME!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  I'm so glad you enjoyed my bit of fluff.  :)

Reviewer: llg5437 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 01:28 AM · On: Part II (vjgm)

Noo! This is finished :( I really liked it.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: Pandoras5thBox (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 01:43 PM · On: Part II (vjgm)

Awwwwww!!!!!  This was just too darn cute! I loved it!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  Glad you enjoyed it! :)

Reviewer: Sophia24 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 12:20 PM · On: Part I

wow, i loved that chapter, especially the last line. You are a very talented author. I thought it was a brilliant story! :D

Reviewer: Sophia24 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 11:59 AM · On: Part I

the mention of muffins in this title enticed me to read this story...probably because i'm hungry but i'm glad i did. This story is great! :D

Reviewer: AngstAddict (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 07:50 AM · On: Part II (vjgm)

Soooooooo cute!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 07:35 AM · On: Part II (vjgm)

Loved it, great story short and sweet.

Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: LikeAFairyTaleAgain (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 05:35 AM · On: Part II (vjgm)

I love the title of this story!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  It's  play off of Pride and Prejudice, and I couldn't resist. ;)

Reviewer: Story_Unfolding (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 04:14 AM · On: Part II (vjgm)

So wonderful!!!!!  I absolutely adored this fic and would love a continuation... :)  please?



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I think this one is done, but you never know!  :)  Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: eliana cullen (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 02:58 AM · On: Part II (vjgm)

You are a genius! I absolutely loved this story. I can't wait to read the rest of it :)
I
I

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  Glad you enjoyed it! :)

Reviewer: Tweemad (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 02:41 AM · On: Part II (vjgm)

So cute!!! I loved it!

Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: cookybabe (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 12:44 AM · On: Part II (vjgm)

Very well written, funny, and sweet!

Great job!

Keep up the wonderful writing!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  :)

Reviewer: KristyDi (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 12:05 AM · On: Part II (vjgm)

Aww, so sweet.

 

I forgot to add last time that I love the name of this fic!



Author's Response:

Oh, thank you!  It's a play on Pride and Prejudice, and I couldn't resist. ;)

Reviewer: rcselbsmn (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 11:46 PM · On: Part II (vjgm)

I love your story! So awesome!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: KristyDi (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 06:55 PM · On: Part I

I really like this so far!  I'm looking forward to figuring out what Alice was tryign to tell Bella and finding out who called the police.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying this bit of fluff. :)  Part II is in the queue already, so it should be up in a few days.  :)  Thanks, again!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.