Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Wonderwall
Reviewer: sisteria27 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2011 12:07 AM · On: Chapter 7: Shattered

Well good story so far!  Its a shame its been abandoned !!! I really would have liked to read the rest **sigh**

Reviewer: GoSpikey (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 7: Shattered

You really left us hanging in a cruel place. At least let us know if you're going to continue, or if it's abandoned?

Spikey

Reviewer: heatherbug (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 03:49 AM · On: Chapter 7: Shattered

I hope you haven't given up, I've really enjoyed the story..... please finish!

Reviewer: kbaby (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 04:53 AM · On: Chapter 7: Shattered

Please finish soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Reviewer: ju007 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 02:04 AM · On: Chapter 7: Shattered

update! continue

Reviewer: rere90 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 03:55 AM · On: Chapter 7: Shattered

What happened to you? Where did you go? Is the story on hiatus?

Reviewer: marlievic (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 5: Five Carlisles and a Wedding

Jake is such an ass!  Grrr...I wish the men in Bella's life would figure out that she can make decisions for herself! Love the story!

Reviewer: marlievic (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 1: Mistakes

I really like the idea of this story! Can't wait to see where it goes!

Reviewer: Twilighter001 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 05:08 AM · On: Chapter 7: Shattered

I don't think I like Shelbie at all.

I guess because she's not Bella...

Please finish the story!!!

Reviewer: amkh (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2010 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 7: Shattered

so...she's not bella?

wtf happened to bella?!

Reviewer: peygan (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 01:35 AM · On: Chapter 7: Shattered

Ouch I love you so much Bella I and my family left you and promptly made a vampire that looks just like you...Nice.  Frankly LOL if I was Bella I wouldnt believe a word they said after see that and promptly hope they all combust.. Poor Bella

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 11:32 PM · On: Chapter 7: Shattered

I am enjoying this alot.  I am eager for them to reunite.  Great update!

Reviewer: nautical (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 03:57 AM · On: Chapter 7: Shattered

Thank you so much for updating, but please, don't let the next one take so long. 

Bella is going to be ANGRY when she finds out about this.  I really really hope Shelbie and Edward don't start something.  I can't wait to find out what's happening with Bella and the dark vampire.

>

Reviewer: berdb (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 05:17 PM · On: Chapter 7: Shattered

When Bella catches up with them, she is going to feel so depressed that someone who looks like her is living with them, she's probably going to feel replaced and unwanted.  

Sigh....

Reviewer: berdb (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 05:17 PM · On: Chapter 7: Shattered

When Bella catches up with them, she is going to feel so depressed that someone who looks like her is living with them, she's probably going to feel replaced and unwanted.  

Sigh....

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 7: Shattered

Awesome, as always! :-)

Reviewer: PBJilly (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 7: Shattered

Glad to see you are back!!  And I will only forgive you if you don't let so much time go by between updates!!  I also love Emancipation Proclamation!   I hope you are not setting up Shelbie as Edward's mate???  I mean I could see it because of Bella marrying Jake while they were apart, but Edward already knows there is no one else for him besides Bella, so I can't see that.  I assume we will see more POVs from the Cullens so we have the whole back story when Bella eventually finds them.  Great chapter.

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 7: Shattered

Really enjoyed the chapter and the development of the Cullen storyline. Looking forward to more from them - once I know Bella is safe from that vampire in ch 6. (hint hint!)

Reviewer: twilightedgurl22 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 7: Shattered

update soon please. edwards not gonna get with shelbie is he????/ omg that would be to heart breakng if the real be lla shows up at the door

Reviewer: bpcullen (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 02:54 PM · On: Chapter 7: Shattered

I think the way you wrote alice was great! can't wait for an update! 

Reviewer: bpcullen (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 02:53 PM · On: Chapter 7: Shattered

I think the way you wrote alice was great! can't wait for an update! 

Reviewer: BellaFlan (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 2: Imprinting and Other Disasters

Wow, I find this heartbreaking. Imprinting is beautiful and cruel.

Reviewer: Bbuttis (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 11:00 AM · On: Chapter 7: Shattered

Ngh. No Bella, no Tristan. I'm dying here!

Ok, chapter was kinda cool; Bella but not Bella, after all. Hah. Wonder if Bella gets jealous when she finds out about Shelbie. And wonder if Shelbie stays with the Cullens 'cause after Bella shows up (and she will, doesn't she?) then she'll be the odd vamp out. Geesh. Maybe Tanya adopts her :D

Can't wait for the next update, please, let it come soon.

Thanks.

Reviewer: miss-moon123 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 06:33 AM · On: Chapter 7: Shattered

God I love this story.. You are an amazing writer:O Please update soon..:)

Reviewer: lemsv (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 06:08 AM · On: Chapter 7: Shattered

This chapter is a good idea actually even if it makes more frustating the next one ahahaha ;-) Hope to read you soon.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.