Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: coolgf (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2011 02:05 AM · On: My Lack of a Spine

I really like this story. What happens next? Are they going to kiss yet? Whats up with the lady, kind of a creeper, maybe nessie has dreams about her or something also? Can't wait for an update soon please. I really like Nessie's character in this story shows her teen ways but older style all in one, like the interaction with edward. i think bella would kind of stay away but come lovinly back to her daughter to lay with her at night if she was scared and be like a mom cause that's really all she has ever been really. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: partygirl209 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 06:17 PM · On: My Lack of a Spine

i'd love to now more about Renesme's story!!

Reviewer: suziecat444 (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2010 09:02 PM · On: My Lack of a Spine

i liked it but u tend to leave gaps in ur wrighting like ur over icited ant forget then move to another scene

Reviewer: teamjacob21 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 07:12 PM · On: My Lack of a Spine

Love your story! Can't wait to read the next chapter!

Reviewer: RobynGiana (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 04:31 AM · On: My Lack of a Spine

Need more!!!!

Reviewer: DanniL (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 03:24 AM · On: Preface

I love this story, it is fantastic.  I can't wait for more.  You write with good style and flow and your characters are believable because you let the audience into their heads.  Good work, you are a good writer!

Reviewer: Oli Duval (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 06:04 PM · On: My Lack of a Spine

Lovin' your story line! I can't wait to read more. Thank you!

-Oli

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 02:48 PM · On: My Lack of a Spine

OKAY - WAY TO SHORT - BUT GOOD! LOVE JASPER!

Reviewer: gonyes (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 08:32 PM · On: My Lack of a Spine

New banner is great!  I do like the Nessie that's in the one with the wolf though the best.

It was nice to get some Jasper, but what about Bella?  Where's Mom during all of this?



Author's Response:

you might be yelling at her in the next chapter...  but there is going to be a very sweet moment between the two of them.

Reviewer: NessaBlack305 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 06:29 PM · On: My Lack of a Spine

Can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: Kaktas (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 06:38 AM · On: Through and Through

A great start. I am really looking forward to the rest of the story.

Thanks for sharing it with us.

Kaktas

Reviewer: gonyes (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 12:53 AM · On: Through and Through

Hey great chapter, it's getting interesting!  I really like the realationship between Edward and Nessie, it's a little father daughter, but also a little more like friends because they are a similar age. Your writting style is easy reading, keep up the good work.  Also just thought I would let you know, i don't normally comment... I know I know, I amjust a lerker, but I felt your story deserved more comments than it was getting!

Reviewer: NessaBlack305 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 09:38 PM · On: Preface

This story is amazing I love it.

You catch Renesmee's character perfectly, and Jacob's as well. I love their relationship, as well as the relationship between Edward and Nessie. I can't wait to read more.

By the way, I wanted to ask you where you found the picture of Renesmee for the first banner. I've been dying to find a picture that matches what I imagine her as but all the ones I have don't give her enough credit. But when I saw yours I found everything I was looking for :)

Anyway, please update soon.

-Nessa

Reviewer: jodyxxox (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 07:59 PM · On: Something

i love it! cant wait fo the rest :)



Author's Response:

ME TOO!  tehe...  I have to finish judging a Hunger Games Fan Fiction contest at Jabberjays.com and then I can prof the next chapter, after that it can be submited.  Not too much longer, I promise! :)

Reviewer: Kikiblue (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 03:05 PM · On: Something

I'm going with Volturi person- maybe someone hot to get in the way of her and Jacob? (Insert evil laugh here) I hope she gets a sweet car! Enough with the Volvos already! 

The whole idea of poor Nessie having a dad who can read her thoughts- what a pain in the ass I bet you're going to have a lot of fun as the story progresses!

Nice chapter :) 

 

KB x

Reviewer: Ermione (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 07:06 PM · On: Something

Maybe it's one of the Volturi. I think that Aro would really love to have Renesmee in his guard. So he might have sent someone to look for her...

Reviewer: jodyxxox (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 09:46 PM · On: Preface

I really like it soo far..are you going to post the rest?

Reviewer: Lynnlin (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 09:15 PM · On: Temper

Nice I like it....she seems very....what is it....well i can't think of the word...so just very much a teenager against the world it seems....or at least the parents...great!

Reviewer: Lynnlin (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 08:55 PM · On: Preface

Very interesting...I really like the description

Reviewer: Kikiblue (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 07:09 PM · On: Temper

Oh forgot to mention- really like the bigger banner- great pic of what Nessie could look like! Good job!

Reviewer: Kikiblue (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 07:08 PM · On: Temper

I really liked this chapter and i'm not usually one for fan fics that carry on from BD. Also, its really well written. Looking forward to the next chapter! 

Reviewer: thenword02 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 08:31 PM · On: Preface

post more ;) . im liking it .

Reviewer: gonyes (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 12:45 PM · On: Preface

Great start! Just enough of a lead in to get people interested but not enough to give anything away.

Reviewer: Mszblullen (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 03:11 AM · On: Preface

im really curious as to why they are trapped somewhere tottally helpless i cant wait!!!!!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 08:02 PM · On: Preface

I have a total soft spot for these two at this time in their lives.  Looking forward to reading your adventures for them!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.