Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Return
Reviewer: ficfanang (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2014 12:59 PM · On: Unshakable

What?!  This is a great story!  You can't abandon it there!  I hope that, even though it's been 4 years, you'll come back and finish this story.  I want to see what happens next!

Reviewer: TN Brat (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2014 05:58 AM · On: Unshakable

This was a good one. Characters done well. Story line more unique than so many others. I must say though, there is so much more to tell. There's beginning & build up but no climax or ending. I guess, Bella actually showing herself to Edward could be considered climax, but I would think that a confrontation with the Pack would have been the climax & then finding the Happily Ever After as an ending. It's a shame, really. This has so much more potential.

~Arlinda~ 

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2011 07:10 PM · On: Unshakable

Unbelievable spin on the story.  Great writing.   Can't wait to read more!!    Wasn't sure I would like the idea, but I was pulled in so easily.  

Thank You!

Reviewer: barefootedshoelover (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 03:27 PM · On: Unshakable

Hey! Really love the concept and story so far - great writing style! Please a new chapter soon?

Reviewer: rjcarreno (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2010 07:16 AM · On: Unshakable

Wonderful chapter!

I just got caught up on this story, and I'm so hooked on it already.

Can't wait to read the next chapter. Especially after that cliffhanger. ;)

Excellent chapter, ladies.

:)

Reviewer: RachPATTZ (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2010 05:23 PM · On: Unshakable

What a cliffhanger!!!! I really love this story and can't wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 11:37 AM · On: Unshakable

so she showed herself to him, what will happen now? and what is jakes problem, really?! why is he being a douche!?

Reviewer: pennycocktail (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 01:50 AM · On: Unshakable

Can't wait for Bella and Edward to finally connect.  And love that Jacob is such a d*ck, I've always hated him.  Please write more...

Reviewer: jattyca (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 11:55 PM · On: Unshakable

I really do enjoy this story. It's so painful to read, but so well done. We've had quite enough build-up, though. Time for some face-to-face?

Reviewer: murmureetoile (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 12:16 PM · On: Unshakable

Awsome story!! The plot is great!

Continue!!!!

Reviewer: Virginia May (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 06:05 AM · On: Unshakable

Yeah!  Finally!  I miss you guys when you're off busy writing other stuff.

So, Bella is back and with blood on her shirt no less. ;-)  I guess there is not much to hide if Edward can put two and two together for himself, is there? 

I was surprised by the strength of Edward's feelings about having children.  I love how much having their own family meant to him.  I noticed that he put Bella's desire to be a mother even below his own desire to be a father.  Considering there is really only one way now for them to be together with any permenance (cough, cough, turn him, cough)- this is especially sad.  I guess in one way they will always have their only child with them, but it is very sad for them. :-(

I am really excited to see where you gals are going with this one.  Keep writing. 

Hugs, Ginnie

 

Reviewer: deborahlicious (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 05:56 AM · On: Unshakable

finally! Bella and Edward need a real moment here. Whew

Reviewer: westosobear (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 05:32 AM · On: Unshakable

you guys are awesome writers!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: airekel (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 12:07 AM · On: Unshakable

This chapter was awesome, but so heartbreaking!  I had to really work to see the screen through the tears that wouldn't stop falling, as I read.  When I got to the last line, I read it with hope.  I want Bella to have said that where Edward could hear her.  I want her to tell him what has happened to her, and to ask him if he would like to join her.  I know how much he loves her, and that he wouldn't hesitate. Please.  *Please* don't crush me by Bella having said that to herself -- too softly for Edward to hear her.  I don't think I could handle it if he didn't hear that, and then see her.  It would be too hard.

I feel like I am going to be holding my breath -- emotionally, if not physically -- until your next update.  Hopefully, that won't be too long.

Thanks for another amazing -- if heartwrenching -- chapter.  I'm eagerly awaiting the next one.  :)

Reviewer: pennycocktail (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 12:05 AM · On: Three Days

Like I've said before, you're a really good writer.

Reviewer: pennycocktail (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 11:52 PM · On: twenty-three months

Wow, you are such a good writer, really impressive... but this story is so haunting... it makes me really sad...

Reviewer: airekel (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 11:43 PM · On: Double Life

I can't believe I missed an update.  Wow.  The only good thing about that is I have another one to read, and that's nice.

I hate your Jacob.  I already hated him because of Edward, but I hate him even worse now.  Thank god Sam and Seth stood up to Jacob.  You've got to love Seth.  He's awesome!  :)  I just don't understand why Jake has to be so mean to Bella.  If he had kept her from checking on Charlie, I would be even more unhappy with him.  Just that he wanted to makes me furious!

Thanks for another great chapter.  I wish your chapters were longer, but even so, I'm loving this story.  I just hope it won't be long before Bella can interact with Edward when he's awake.  I'm willing to bet that, once that happens, Jake will remind them again of the treaty, but if/*when* Edward is changed, they can all leave Forks and never have to see Jake again.  That would be hard on Bella because of Charlie, but it would be the best thing that could happen to her now.

Thanks again for another wonderful chapter.  I'm off now to read the next one.  :)

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 11:30 PM · On: Double Life

Nice to see that Jake's in character. Still a complete asshole.

Reviewer: Virginia May (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 11:15 AM · On: Double Life

Ugh, poor Bella.  And Edward.  Jake is such a jerk in this, which surprises me considering half of the writing equation is Jakeward, who from the name I would have assumed kinda liked Jake.  ;-)

Anyway, I really like the preface behind this story, I just wish there was more to the chapters and the action was moving along a little faster.  I will TRY to be patient, I just look forward to your updates.

Have fun!

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 10:10 AM · On: Double Life

I understand where Jake is coming from, but it doesn't make him any less of a jerk.

Reviewer: Baela (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 07:24 AM · On: Strife

I really don't like Jacob right now........

Reviewer: Baela (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 06:41 AM · On: twenty-three months

Ok, I was seriously confused for the first few paragraphs, but after reading them a couple times, it clicked, lol. Edward is a human, and Bella "died" 23 months ago, okay. :) I really like this so far!

Reviewer: Virginia May (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 05:27 AM · On: Double Life

I've been missing this.  Keep it coming!

Reviewer: gracebella (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 02:00 AM · On: Double Life

Interesting story! Jake is an asshole. What is wrong with him!? In the last chapter Jacob called Edward "Cullen" is he related to Carisle? Or having same family name is just a coincidence? update soon.

Reviewer: devilsgenie (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 12:09 PM · On: Strife

Jake just need to get hit over the head with a mallet. (i hope i spelled that correctly).

Anyway.

That is all.

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.