Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Anesa123 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 05:26 PM · On: 5000 Miles Too Far

<!-- /* Font Definitions */ @font-face {font-family:"Cambria Math"; panose-1:2 4 5 3 5 4 6 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:1; mso-generic-font-family:roman; mso-font-format:other; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:0 0 0 0 0 0;} @font-face {font-family:Calibri; panose-1:2 15 5 2 2 2 4 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:swiss; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:-1610611985 1073750139 0 0 159 0;} /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-unhide:no; mso-style-qformat:yes; mso-style-parent:""; margin-top:0cm; margin-right:0cm; margin-bottom:10.0pt; margin-left:0cm; line-height:115%; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:10.0pt; font-family:"Arial","sans-serif"; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-language:EN-US;} .MsoChpDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; mso-default-props:yes; font-size:10.0pt; mso-ansi-font-size:10.0pt; mso-bidi-font-size:10.0pt; mso-ascii-font-family:Arial; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Arial; mso-bidi-font-family:Arial; mso-fareast-language:EN-US;} .MsoPapDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; margin-bottom:10.0pt; line-height:115%;} @page Section1 {size:595.3pt 841.9pt; margin:72.0pt 72.0pt 72.0pt 72.0pt; mso-header-margin:35.4pt; mso-footer-margin:35.4pt; mso-paper-source:0;} div.Section1 {page:Section1;} -->

I read your story and loved it! But I couldn't believe it only had 8 reviews! I'm not sure when this was written but every good story deserves a good review, so here:

Beautifully written, I loved the letters between them. I will admit to getting a little emotional but in a good way. I loved the way you kept Bella and Edward in character! They were very sweet, just like the rest of this story. I think you’ve proven that fanfic is not just about smut (Although I do love a good lemon or two). Kept up the writing because I think you’re talented.  

x



Author's Response:

I'm sorry this response is coming so late!! :( It's been a crazy few months. I've been writing a new story, so it's taken up a lot of time, and it's a crazy time at work right now. I really, really appreciate your review. I tried to stay as in character as I could. I too like a lemon or two, but sometimes I just want the fluff, and that's what this was about. Thanks again.

Reviewer: maria1991 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 06:47 PM · On: 5000 Miles Too Far

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww so beautiful!!!!!girl u rock!!!!i want a love like that!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing. I'm glad you liked it. I also want a love like that but often wonder if it actually exists. :)

Reviewer: bluegrap3fruit (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 04:55 PM · On: 5000 Miles Too Far

Beautiful.



Author's Response:

Thanks for taking time to review. I'm glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: giggles8 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 02:56 AM · On: 5000 Miles Too Far

Just read this. OMG ... I cried. Wonderful story and beautifully written!

Author's Response:

I just found this review. You don't know how much it brightened my day. I'm glad you enjoyed the story. It was a random idea I got when listening to Michael Buble's version of Home. Thanks for taking time to review. I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: MissMischa (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 01:01 PM · On: 5000 Miles Too Far

oh my god.. this was soooooo good! i actually hav tears running down my cheeks! awwww... fantastic story, well done!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for taking time to review. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Your review was such a compliment. I'm glad I can capture the right emotions. :)

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 05:39 AM · On: 5000 Miles Too Far

Beautiful. It was one of the loveliest things I've read yet. Bravo!



Author's Response:

Thanks for taking time to review. It gave me the warm fuzzies. :) I'm so glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: crackupmonkey (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 01:07 AM · On: 5000 Miles Too Far

That would be so hard - My husband and I have been together for 17 years and i can't image being apart from him for 9 mo. - Great story



Author's Response:

Thank you for taking time to review. I have a friend whose husband is gone eight months out of the year for work. He's been doing it for three years now. I can't imagine. I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: allaboutemward (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 12:48 AM · On: 5000 Miles Too Far

I'm guessing i'm overly emotional or something today because I think I started crying about halfway through, haha.  Or at least tearing up.  It would be so hard to be away from someone you love that long.



Author's Response:

Thank you for taking time to review. I couldn't imagine being away from loved ones that long either. And they're not even across town or across state. It's 5010 miles from Seattle to Paris. Could you imagine?

Reviewer: cyndilu32 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 12:34 AM · On: 5000 Miles Too Far

ok...why u make me cry......



Author's Response:

Thanks for taking time to review. I really appreciate it. I would say I'm sorry I made you cry, but I'm really not. I'm glad I could convey the emotion well enough to feel real.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.