Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Our Forever
Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2012 12:52 AM · On: Our Forever

Love the idea of over throwing the Volturi but I wish Renesmee and Jake had stayed closer.

Reviewer: pmav (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2011 05:13 AM · On: Our Forever

Awesome. Now that is a happily forever after.  thanks

Reviewer: GeezerWench (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 12:28 PM · On: Our Forever

Bella and Jacob's friendship - glad they had time to visit First Beach and talk.

Reviewer: the shrew (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2011 05:40 AM · On: Our Forever

This is beautiful.  You said an awful lot in just 3000 words. I totally believe that all of this could happen for B/E and the Cullen family. 

It would make for a great longer story, too, but it's perfect just the way it is here.

I'm not sure I can pick a favorite part or line from this, but I loved that E/B went back to help Charlie.  And how Bella dealt with Renee.

The idea of The Alliance is a great one.  The more I think about it, the more I want you to write more about their experiences there.

This was a wonderful read. Thank you for posting it. :)

Reviewer: welshcakes68 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2011 07:35 PM · On: Our Forever

nice little story. i did confused a couple of ti.es about where the timeline was meeting up with the present but anice imsight into the after.*WC68*

Reviewer: cullenqueen8889 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 06:40 PM · On: Our Forever

A very sweet story.  You did a beautiful job completeing all the tales while also leaving room open for interpretations in the middle.

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2011 07:51 PM · On: Our Forever

I read every thing you write but I some how skipped over this .....100 years with the most prefect man in the world   doesn't get any better than that

Reviewer: AngieSaar (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2010 05:49 PM · On: Our Forever

I really loved it! It´s more or less what I imagined myself!

Reviewer: Holora (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2010 01:28 PM · On: Our Forever

Oh my god this is the best fan-fic I've ever read. Due to the fact that is was so imaginative, I mean Caius trying to overthrow his brothers and leading this treachery into a new force (the alliance).....damn I wish I came up with that.

Reviewer: angelrob (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 12:17 AM · On: Our Forever

Awwww, I especially love that Bella gets to see Renee again.  Thanks for a very sweet story.

Reviewer: Littleblueduck (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 04:02 PM · On: Our Forever

I loved it!!! :)

Reviewer: Squirt (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 11:17 PM · On: Our Forever

I could get used to this less angsty side of Cullen life. This one's a winner with me too.

Reviewer: Tibido (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 04:29 PM · On: Our Forever

That was sweet; and I think you accomplished the goal of including as much of the original universe/characters as possible.  Only hinting at so many different adventures has left me intrigued.  This story felt like it could be an extended outline for another book.



Author's Response:

Yes, definitely a book-length treatment in here, if only there were more hours in the day!  Thanks!

Reviewer: AngelGoddess1981 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 02:24 AM · On: Our Forever

Wow...just...WOW.

There wasn't one part of that I didn't enjoy. I think you did an amazing job of getting 100 years of memorie into 3000 words! BRAVO!

You captured their canon characters so well. I bow down to you!

xoxo,

AG1981

Reviewer: nisacullen (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 01:20 AM · On: Our Forever

so sweet!

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 08:43 PM · On: Our Forever

Beautiful! It was nostalgic, sweet, sad and so full of love!

Reviewer: sheknitsnicely (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 08:32 PM · On: Our Forever

Loved it! Would definitely like to hear more about highschool the second time around, with Bella involved in the adventures. EEP! Of course, I like your raunchier stories too. Perhaps too much. :D x

Reviewer: sapphire_light (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 12:39 PM · On: Our Forever

that was great

Reviewer: kanikane (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 01:35 AM · On: Our Forever

Love, Love, Love it!  Thank you!

Reviewer: iifyoucjordan (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 05:45 AM · On: Our Forever

awww that was so good!! i really love this whole 100 years later story.. its like another peice of the saga..100 years later! how nice it is to see what they have been up to!

Reviewer: nataliem (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 09:02 AM · On: Our Forever

awwwww...

Reviewer: Jules Holloway (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 10:44 PM · On: Our Forever

You answered so many what if questions with this story.  I always wondered how Bella would handle the death of her father and all of her friends growing old.  I didn't even think about the pack growing old and dying but that was very interesting.  You attention to detail and your ability to make me feel your words is incredible.  Another one for the bedside table...it's getting full of your work....LOL...thanks again.

Reviewer: sillyvamp (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 02:16 AM · On: Our Forever

love it!

Reviewer: 1sparkylildevil (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 10:47 PM · On: Our Forever

So good!

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 09:08 PM · On: Our Forever

This story is absolutely fabulous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I loved every part of it!.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.