Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Cailley Rachelle (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 08:59 PM · On: In Which It All Goes to Hell

Good lord Alice is an absolute bitch. Oh my god, i cannot believe that. And Edward is a fucking douch for letting her talk to Bella like that if he "loved" her he would have stood up for her, not let his sister grab her and break her wrist. Alice is a bitch no way around it. I loved the extras and i finished the actual full story in two days :) haha i was addicted! Wish there was more! Do you know any other good Jasper and Bella books on here? All human ones? I love them together. Or Bella and Emmett? I love them too! :) You are a really fantastic writer.

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 12:19 AM · On: In Which It All Goes to Hell

Very good, Glad to know what happened, I definatly didn't expect that at all. Very good.

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 09:25 PM · On: In Which Jasper Seizes the Moment

Awww... Jasper is right... That was perfect!  :)

Reviewer: zephyersky (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 02:16 PM · On: In Which There Is An All-Consuming Fire

I really liked this outtake. I liked the voice of it. Good job with it.

Reviewer: zephyersky (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 05:46 AM · On: In Which It All Goes to Hell

I really didn't know what to expect. I figured something like that happened with alice but didn't know about edward. I really do feel bad for edward it did seem out of the blue. Oh well it lead us to a good story with jasper.

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 09:52 AM · On: In Which Jasper Seizes the Moment

Aw, that was sweet and beautiful. And yeah, proposing in bed is going to make for interesting editorialising down the track!

Looking forward to any more sides you may have in store!

Reviewer: Poisonvamp (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 07:40 PM · On: In Which Jasper Seizes the Moment

A wonderfully amazing O/S!!! Thank you so much for sharing. I really missed this story of yours and loved this O/S, even though I cried through most of it. FitV is still my favorite FF to date. You are an amazing writter!! Thank you for sharing your gift with us all!!!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 04:54 PM · On: In Which Jasper Seizes the Moment

This is SO beautiful. So perfectly THEM. 

 

*sighs happily*

 

 

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 04:39 PM · On: In Which Jasper Seizes the Moment

I'm so glad you wrote this, and to the person who requested it from the auction. Just amazing.

You really captured what I thought Jasper would be like when proposing.. the ring sounds so Bella.. and well the in bed proposal just sounds like something Jasper and Bella would do. Its beautiful, it made me cry alittle as well.. I just love it.

Are you planning on writing anything else for these sides? Have anymore ideas?

p.s I bet little Carter is just so adorable!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!  :)

I've written 4 or 5 small things (including a 2k-word EmPOV piece) for the Twilight 25.  Sometime after December 1st, I'll be posting all of those here in one chapter.  But that's really all I have planed.

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 05:06 AM · On: In Which There Is An All-Consuming Fire

I'm so glad you posted that too!  That was great!  Very different, but perfect that way.  :)

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 04:10 AM · On: In Which It All Goes to Hell

I'm so glad you posted that!  Thanks!

Reviewer: lepi19 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 05:44 PM · On: In Which There Is An All-Consuming Fire

Haha, HAWT!

Reviewer: lepi19 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 03:03 PM · On: In Which It All Goes to Hell

As I mentioned before, I always pictured him breaking up with her, you know, the New Moon thing. I thought Alice was just yelling at her to back up whatever Edward said. I was curious to why Bella didn't fall into a depression like New Moon, but figured she was a big girl here and just pulled up her big girl panties and dealt with it. Apparently here she had some spine, and I like it.

Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 07:35 PM · On: In Which It All Goes to Hell

What a messy mess!  I am surprised that Bella had enough guts to leave the "family."

Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 03:00 PM · On: In Which It All Goes to Hell

What a messy mess!  I am surprised that Bella had enough guts to leave the "family."

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 08:04 PM · On: In Which There Is An All-Consuming Fire

Interesting.. I liked it.

Its different from the main story, but it would be.. this is about different characters.. which also works for Jasper as he isn't the same guy in this as what he was in the main story.

I liked what you did with this one :)

Do you think you will be writing anymore for Embers?

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 03:28 AM · On: In Which There Is An All-Consuming Fire

Interesting look into Jasper's past. Although Maria's mental comment about looking him up in ten years to "see how he turned out" makes me wonder if she did it. Now that would be an interesting story: Maria reappearing after Jasper gets together with Bella.

Can't wait to see what other 'sides' you have in store!

Reviewer: wwp (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 02:17 AM · On: In Which There Is An All-Consuming Fire

You know Elle, this is an excellent pre-quel to FitV.  I despise Maria. Completely. lol, but geez that was some hot schmexin' in the Xterra!!

Reviewer: Lamb4Peace (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 01:52 AM · On: In Which It All Goes to Hell

FUCK, I hate alice.

Reviewer: Leanne (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 02:04 PM · On: In Which It All Goes to Hell

Bloody Alice! What a horrible little she-devil she is! But poor Edward with the “Baby, don’t you love me?” :(

Reviewer: jen79 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 08:44 PM · On: In Which It All Goes to Hell

Pretty much what I expected. I assume Alice was just lashing out because of her own feelings of rejection? I read this right after she slapped Bella on Labor Day so I'm not feeling too sympathetic toward her!

Reviewer: JLBMOctober (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 03:41 AM · On: In Which It All Goes to Hell

Wow...I knew it was something pretty rough, but I wonder what made Alice just snap like that! 

This was great to have as an outtake.  I wonder if Bella really did feel that she wasn't good enough for Edward, just like in the books, and ended it before anyone would "confirm" it.  

Reviewer: AshLove (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 03:31 AM · On: In Which It All Goes to Hell

I do love your Bella/Jasper, but it was still sad to read a Bella/Edward breakup :(  It's also really strange to see Alice as the character she is in your stories.  She's usually the best friend in every story, and I'm glad you changed it up a bit.

Reviewer: jhrbrown (Anonymous) · Date: August 01, 2009 07:10 PM · On: In Which It All Goes to Hell

great....i kind of envisioned what it would be like, and this is pretty much it. you are clever at the story line, and how to make it work perfectly. keep it up!

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2009 03:30 AM · On: In Which It All Goes to Hell

Damn that was harsh....fuck Alice...seriously. Doesn't matter if it is her brother...hearts get broken...if Bella'd done something wrong it would be one thing. But she did nothing but see what she thought was the truth...and what was best. All Alice did was ruin a friendship and act like the stuck up bitch she is...damn....wow.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.