Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Hungry and Thirsty
Reviewer: Beatrice22 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 05:31 PM · On: Hungry and Thirsty

extremely beatiful story!!! great work...

their emotions... unique... love it...

CAN YOU CONTINUE THIS??? PLEASE...

PS:Sorry for my bad english... Kisses&Hugs

Reviewer: Lowana (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2010 05:55 AM · On: Hungry and Thirsty

GREAT!!!!

Reviewer: RazzleA (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 07:35 PM · On: Hungry and Thirsty

PLEASE CONTINUE THIS!!



Author's Response:

you are so sweet! I will definitely continue! I swear I am working on it. I posted a new story on fanfic. It's called Warm Me Up. It's a little differnt.... Within the next two weeks look for my story "A Boy and a Girl"- which will be a continuation of Thirsty and hungry.

Reviewer: RazzleA (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 07:35 PM · On: Hungry and Thirsty

PLEASE CONTINUE THIS!!

Reviewer: RazzleA (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 08:12 PM · On: Hungry and Thirsty

wait...you're planning on continuing this right?

i've been thinking and waiting for it for like.. everr!



Author's Response:

I am going to continue this story! I can't tell you how great it is to hear that you like it- thank you!  I should have more chapters ready within the next few weeks.

Thanks again! :)

 

La Jodi

Reviewer: RazzleA (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 12:55 AM · On: Hungry and Thirsty

Oh my god! I've never been hooked onto a story so fast! You totally have me wrapped around your talented fingers. Amazzzzing job. You're skilled!

PLEASE KEEP WRITING!

Reviewer: OneTreeHunny (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 12:21 AM · On: Hungry and Thirsty

Amazing! I loved this one shot so much! The writing is superb and the intense chemistry and pleasure is felt through and through with these characters! I loved every second of this story, amazing job!

Reviewer: smprper (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 08:42 PM · On: Hungry and Thirsty

that was an amazing piece of writing! congrats on all the detail that went into this. =]

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 10:08 PM · On: Hungry and Thirsty

Fantastic you need to keep it rolling!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Shamatt (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 08:39 PM · On: Hungry and Thirsty

That was really really good.

Reviewer: romannnce (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 08:15 PM · On: Hungry and Thirsty

This is really original. I've never read a story where Bella was a maid of sorts. This was a really appealing plot line to me. I liked that Bella had already had something with Edward. And how he came home randomly and caught her in little to no clothing. It added something thrilling to the romance. Well done!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 06:27 PM · On: Hungry and Thirsty

I loved it!!!!!!!!...felt so sad for Bella over Edward's long absence without any word from him...thinking she was the only one who felt that connection. I like how he surprised her and that he said he would be there in the morning....

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 06:26 PM · On: Hungry and Thirsty

That was freakin awesome. It was sexy as hell. Good job.

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 06:08 PM · On: Hungry and Thirsty

Amazingly well written.

Seriously. 

FANTASTIC :D

Reviewer: lc1831 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 04:36 PM · On: Hungry and Thirsty

I can't wait for you to post the story this one shot comes from.  You certainly wrote it in a way that makes me want to know what happens the next morning and how they move forward.  I'd like to think that Edward came back because he was going through the same emotions as Bella in the months since their first encounter.

Reviewer: jabare (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 03:37 PM · On: Hungry and Thirsty

Loved it!  Damn.....if this is just an outtake......

Reviewer: corriander (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 03:06 PM · On: Hungry and Thirsty

Oh my god I love it! I think you really have a whole story here...you should continue it on...answer things like why he left and never contacted her...Loved it Loved it Loved it!

Reviewer: angela2805 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 02:53 PM · On: Hungry and Thirsty

Awww that was really sweet.  I loved it good job!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you think it's sweet, because that's really what I wanted it to be! And thank you for taking the time to review, it really is so nice to hear good things :)

la jodi

Reviewer: Capricorn75 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 02:42 PM · On: Hungry and Thirsty

I love how you were able to convey so much with almost non-existant dialogue. Very nice!



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review! I'm glad to hear that the story conveyed the love, because I knew what they felt in my head, but didn't know if that's how it came across!

I appreciate the feedback- makes me want to write more :)

la jodi

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.