Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Tsherm (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 09:26 AM · On: Home Sweet Home

wow now I even like this story even more. Can't wait until he dumps Jess. She is such a hag!!

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2009 08:40 PM · On: Home Sweet Home

This is really fun, I've been enjoying it!  Looking forward to Ch 3!

Reviewer: spanglemaker (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2009 01:01 PM · On: Home Sweet Home

Ooh, I knew she was going to get back together with James! But nice twist throwing a girlfriend for Edward into the mix. Now things get complicated!

 

Reviewer: IrishLove (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2009 11:07 AM · On: Home Sweet Home

Love the story! Hope you update soon.

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2009 08:50 AM · On: Prologue

Great start. I'm very interested to see what happens next.

Reviewer: aeb12484 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2009 06:08 AM · On: Home Sweet Home

Awesome start to what i can tell is going to be a great story! Looking forward to seeing more from you. ^_^

Reviewer: seattlegirl (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 11:22 PM · On: Home Sweet Home

Nice "twist" having them both involved with other people.  And helpful that we as readers are pre-disposed to hating their respective others :)

Reviewer: HisAtLast223 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 10:20 PM · On: Home Sweet Home

im so loving this so far,,, not so much the jessica thing and the whole bella gettin back together with james but i know this is a B/E story so im not sweatin it. please dont keep me waiting to long your story is the one i look for on my favs!

Reviewer: bunbun81 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 10:16 PM · On: Home Sweet Home

oh man he needs to cheat on jessica.   not break up with her.  i mean yeah, break up with her but it would be so cool to have them mess around for a while.  i did a little happy dance when oi saw this updated...i have been waiting for it.  glad reene is out of the picture...its just a loose end thats nnoying...get rid of james somehow also...i cant wait to see what alice has in planned.  is rosalie in this story...i forgot.

Reviewer: LittleMissSwan (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 08:04 AM · On: Prologue

im very intersted in this story and i cant wait for more!!

Reviewer: spanglemaker (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 07:38 AM · On: Prologue

Keep writing! What happens next??

Reviewer: bunbun81 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 09:55 PM · On: Prologue

this isnt a one shot right.  you are awesome.  this is great abnd i cant wait for the next chapter.  so good.  i wish i was ballsy like her.  and i too have that whole regret of the first guy.



Author's Response:

Definitely not a one shot - I couldn't do that to you.  i've just submitted the next chapter - not sure how long it takes to go up on Twilighted.  So thanks for the review and let me know what you think of the next chapter, hope you like it

Reviewer: HisAtLast223 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 09:20 PM · On: Prologue

def loving the story so far.. you are now one of my favs!

Reviewer: Rie Donovan (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 08:25 PM · On: Prologue

great start...looking forward to more.

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 06:44 PM · On: Prologue

Really liked it, are you going to continue?  Please have Bella move to Forks?



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it....read the next chapter to find out.  I've just submitted it on Twilighted.  Let me know what you think.

Reviewer: sambois (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 06:18 PM · On: Prologue

ah poor edward!

Reviewer: Shamatt (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 05:59 PM · On: Prologue

Are you going to continue? Should be interesting when she goes home to Phoenix and Mommy dearest tells her she needs to go live with Daddy because she is travelling.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.....yes of course there's more.  I couldn't do that to you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.