Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Shortcake1996 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 10:51 PM · On: Signs

Please do lots of writing.  I can't wait to read what is going to happen.  You are so sneaky with this story!  Shame on you.  Keep writing.  Awesome cliffie.

Reviewer: hmregan13 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 08:51 PM · On: Signs

Oh no! You can't leave us hanging! I would feel guilty hoping you'd write during your vacation, so have fun! But hurry back and get us another chapter :)

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 08:18 PM · On: Signs

Poor Edward.  Hopefully he will figure out that Jess is a slut and that Bella is really unhappy with James.  Add on top of that Bella needs to dump the loser and concentrate on herself and who makes her feel better.

Reviewer: CMC17 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 02:21 PM · On: And Then I Kissed Her

Stop reading other stories so I can read yours! haha Please write more!!!!

Reviewer: n2tatz (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:59 PM · On: And Then I Kissed Her

I started this story last night and I was hooked and now wanting more of course.  yeah I would say they need to get their shit together. Update soon please.

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 12:05 PM · On: And Then I Kissed Her

Dump dump dump James! Dump dump dump Jess! It may not be "nice" but it's the honest thing to do! Even if there was no Edward to look forward to, Bella should really listen to herself when she mentions her relationship with James, there's no passion - just convenience. She'd be better off being single! (can't wait for more!)

Reviewer: MJ Mason-Cullen (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 10:24 AM · On: And Then I Kissed Her

hurry hurry hurry more and lets ditch jess fast to the curb bitch:):)

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 07:29 PM · On: And Then I Kissed Her

I LOVE YOU that was an awesome chapter :D you are brilliant i cant wait for them to get their heads out of their asses :D and im super excited about alice and jasper :D i just truly cant wait for more ;D love sunshine love :D

Reviewer: buggybell13 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 07:10 PM · On: And Then I Kissed Her

write more! simple!!!

Reviewer: CMC17 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 09:42 AM · On: And Then I Kissed Her

More please!!!

Reviewer: Shamatt (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 06:51 PM · On: And Then I Kissed Her

I'm kind of glad I wasn't having sex in high school. There is enough going on to drive you crazy without adding that into the mix. Crazy crazy - Bella just needs to make a decision. She is over thinking this way too much.

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 04:18 PM · On: And Then I Kissed Her

I dislike James, feel bad for Alice because she feels like she has to give in to Jasper or he'll leave her, and think Bella and Edward both need to get thier act together.

Reviewer: tinywit3 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 01:44 PM · On: And Then I Kissed Her

so???? was jessica with james or mike newton???? LOL :-)
tiny

Reviewer: Shortcake1996 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 09:53 PM · On: And Then I Kissed Her

I love the whole Jasper and Alice thing.  It give the reader something more than just Edward and Bella (even though that's the whole reason we read/write these stories).  And seriously, Bella needs to be slapped in the head with the whole James situation.  At least Edward realizes his whole mistake with Jessica.  Thanks for the story.  :)  (V^^^V)

Reviewer: Nikkycoly (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 04:36 PM · On: And Then I Kissed Her

I love this story. I am glad Edward is starting to show his feelings for her. I wish Bella would get her dumb ass in check. Angst is bitter sweet isn't it? Update soon it's a great story

Reviewer: 2loveybunnies (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 10:59 AM · On: And Then I Kissed Her

So, that skanky Jessica is up to something behind Edward's back?  Is her grandmother even sick?   I hope Jessica is cheating on Edward because then it will be much easier for Edward to dump her!   If only it were that simple, because I'm sure you won't make it simple for them, right?   Jessica wants her cake and to eat it too, maybe?    Edward needs to see what is really going on - Alice needs to tell him!

Edward's confession and the bunch of hand-picked flowers were so sweet.  I would love a gift like that.  I'm so glad he told Bella how he (sort of) feels, now she has to process that.   I wish Bella would realize that what she has with Edward is the real thing and James is the sham.

James is a snake and I hope Bella realizes that she is being manipulated soon.   Poor Bella, she's hanging on to James because she thinks it's what her mother would want for her.   How wrong she probably is - her monther would want her to be happy!   Not with someone who is less than sincere and is probably cheating on her anyway.  I doubt James is the kind of guy who wouldn't be screwing around - he wouldn't go all those months without sex!  I highly doubt he'll show up there, but I almost wish he would just so everyone else can see his true nature!

Anyway, great job!  Please don't make us wait a month for more!   XOXO!

 

 

Reviewer: kaybrans (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 10:55 AM · On: And Then I Kissed Her

PLeas have James show up and let all the crap hit the fan!!!! :)

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 08:26 AM · On: And Then I Kissed Her

 I am so glad that Alice and Jasper are so observant because obviously Rose and Emmett aren't.  At least Alice is showing restraint with Jasper and making him earn her.  Love the story.

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 07:31 AM · On: And Then I Kissed Her

They need to get it together soon they are driving each other insane!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 02:33 AM · On: And Then I Kissed Her

She needs to ditch James because as usual he's  trying to control her and he doesn't know or love her (think of those flowers) at all.

If Alice can sort it properly (everyone needs to stop playing games and be forthright) Edward will ditch Skankella and tell Bella that it's only ever been her and no-one else can ever compare!

More sooner than before pretty please!

Achilles x

Reviewer: Orchidsrnaughty (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 11:39 PM · On: And Then I Kissed Her

omg!!!!!!! can't wait for more.....hmmmmm.....up until bella and jazz it seems the cullen kids were kinda sheltered......hee, hee

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 10:59 PM · On: And Then I Kissed Her

I've read "I Don't Exist" its one of my favorite Edwards and fav stories! I love Edward in that story and toward the end well I have to say I liked Mike for once, Lol!

Amazing, you are doing a great job! I love your story!  This update made my day!  Hopefully they will talk this out, realize they are meant for each other and soon!

Reviewer: njdevil30718 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 08:57 PM · On: And Then I Kissed Her

THEY ARE KILLING ME! can't wait till Edward finds out about Jes and Bella finally realizes that James is a piece a crap and gets rid of him too

Reviewer: tmacdon552 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 08:12 PM · On: And Then I Kissed Her

Come on guys get it together, James is an ass and Jess is just not for Edward

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 08:05 PM · On: And Then I Kissed Her

“I want you so badly, Bella.”...Her eyes widened at my revelation.  I’d said it.  I got it out there and it felt good.  Nothing had changed but it felt good to finally just fucking tell her how I felt."..I am proud of Edward for having the balls to finally say it...even though Bella didn't take it well...hopefully she'll come around... 

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.