Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: hockeywife87 (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2011 08:07 PM · On: Epilogue

What a fun, interesting story! I really enjoyed it and read it in one sitting!

Reviewer: jennld007 (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2011 06:20 PM · On: Epilogue

Wow i love the ending. Was not expecting her to be able to control the zombies. Great original story. Thanks for sharing. 

Reviewer: corrina318 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2011 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 11

It like watching a zombie movie!!! Great so far.

Reviewer: sinbad (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2011 07:18 PM · On: Epilogue

I really enjoyed this story.  I found it to be not only unusual but loaded with dark humor.

Reviewer: peregrin (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2011 09:00 AM · On: Epilogue

Reminds me of the "Shaun of the Dead"

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 11:44 AM · On: Epilogue

good job

Reviewer: Queenofhearts820 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 10:24 AM · On: Epilogue

Wow, good update and good story. Glad to see it finished :)

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 07:29 PM · On: Chapter 24

Love the story

Reviewer: vicki1969 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 01:50 PM · On: Chapter 24

OK! That I was not expecting. I can't even imagine where that leads!

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 24

I don't believe Edward would take her that way the first time, vamp or not.  I didn't like this chapter and I feel like you're forcing the story to and end so you don't have to deal with it anymore.  All the other chapters were well planned and thought out and ever since you came back started posting more regularly, it's just been crap.  Sorry.

Reviewer: Lunar Butterflies (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 24

Oh wow. I'm glad that she was able to change, but I didn't see that coming. I wonder if that (Zombie blood) will have any affect on her.

Reviewer: mrsgunsage (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2011 10:57 PM · On: Chapter 24

Holy Christwagons!  I thought nothing could touch the EPIC of the zombie-wolves... but this is the epic of all epic wins!  A vampire who creates ZOMBIES... and the virus is communicable to animals!  ZOMBEH CRITTERS!

Reviewer: gabby871 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2011 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 24

holy shit, i didn't expect that to happen.

Reviewer: mrs_n (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2011 07:17 PM · On: Chapter 24

well... I wasn't expecting that. I'm interested to see what the epilogue will be. Will they have to kill her? How Angela turned out. What happened when they got to Isle Esme - if they even made it there to begin with. Lots left unsaid in this chapter... Wondering how it all ties in in the end. Hope you get it added soon :)

Reviewer: sdcullen (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2011 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 24

Zombie Bella......that's FANTASTIC!!

Reviewer: Nali (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2011 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 24

o_o she just drank contaminated blood....

Reviewer: Queenofhearts820 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2011 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 24

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That is all I can say....

Reviewer: DaSrO (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2011 12:06 PM · On: Chapter 23

Wow! two chapters in a row? I think we may get spoiled hehe really good 

Reviewer: MsLessa (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2011 03:06 AM · On: Chapter 23

*blinks* I've caught up?  Lol I started reading this late last night and couldn't put it down so to speak.  With your dire warnnings I"m going to guess that Aro and the Voltures (my nick for them)  kill the Cullens because Carlisle created the virus that fucked with their food supply.  Aro and Caius won't be so happy about that!

Can't wait to see where you next. Great job on thinkng of hitting a boat lot not sure I would have been smart enough to think of myself in the same situation.

 

Reviewer: Lunar Butterflies (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 23

Nicee update. Very interesting.

Reviewer: Nali (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 12:19 PM · On: Chapter 23

I'm glad they wont 'starve' to death, um.. i'm just gonna assume that's a fairly large amount of blood. not gonna like where you go with this eh... you feelin morbid?

also i keep wondering, she and edward had sex, in my mind that's like a 99.9% for her to get pregnant. i'm not entirely sure of the timeline there but i would think it'd be ~the time she would be starting to show. can i assume that you're skipping that aspect of the story completely? (besides from the zombie bite, first thing that popped to mind about her transformation being odd is the above^)

well oh well. squee~! *hugs the new chapter* :)

Reviewer: Nali (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2011 12:26 AM · On: Chapter 22

eek :P that was a plot twist i wasn't expecting! but no author notes? at all? D: nuuu don't die on us! i re-read the entire story again before the new chapter just so i could appreciate it more ; ;

1 chapter left and the epilogue no!? go go go!

Reviewer: carlisledancer (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2011 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 22

I just finally got the guts to read this story today, and I love it! I hope it works out with them in the end! You're doing such a great job with it!

Reviewer: LadyGrelka (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 02:03 AM · On: Chapter 22

Ya know if Carlisle was not soo wrapped up in his guilt he would realize that he could just take them all to Volterra and Aro would probably do what he could to help, be it help with the research, because you know that Aro is smart as hell and after all the times he has read Carlisle’s mind has some understanding of science and such,  or with getting Carlisle whatever he needs to find a cure for this crap.  Because you know that this is going to keep spreading and what is to say that someone got infected before they put up blockades to keep people in and went out of the US and Aro is sure as hell not going to want to chance their food supply getting tainted. 

 

I am really liking this story and am very much looking forward to the next update.

 

Reviewer: LadyGrelka (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 01:13 AM · On: Chapter 19

You would not DARE to kill Seth's mate after what you just put him through.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.