Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Tangled
Reviewer: ctfan (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 9

Wonder where this is going????

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 8

Loved the ending =]

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 7

OMG wow that was unexpected coool chap

Reviewer: Rand0mnessR0ks (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 02:48 AM · On: Chapter 7

It was that Tanya bitch!  Edward, I just can't believe even Emoward would be that cruel to another person, Tanya... she could!  Agh, the suspense!!!!  Oh, great first kiss

Reviewer: DesiCullen (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh and to you fellow reviewer I am offended. I'm from West Virginia,born and raised, and we do not have threesomes with our twin brothers.

 

...Only with our cousins. lol.

Reviewer: DesiCullen (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 7

EIFJBGNEFIVNEIFNVHUBGR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I don't even have word for how amazing this is. I love it and Alice. She's the bomb!

Reviewer: emmettlover16 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 6

Love it write more...

Reviewer: Rand0mnessR0ks (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 6

Glad you updated!!

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 07:26 AM · On: Chapter 6

hey cool chap =[ poor bella lol loved The parental units are riding my ass once again

Reviewer: alexisjayde (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 5

evil little minx.

 

to be honest,

i love lipstick alice!

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 01:50 PM · On: Chapter 5

hey cool chap =] lol i loved the way edward told carlisle =]

Reviewer: Rand0mnessR0ks (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 01:01 AM · On: Chapter 5

I liked EPOV, interested in seeing what will progress!

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 12:46 AM · On: Chapter 4

Hmm, wonder if Jasper DOES like her...

Weird that Alice would just plant one on Bella without feeling her out about the issue first (pardon the pun!)  Seems like it would save a lot of trouble, and probably a slap or two from the outraged and indignant. :)  Does Alice really want a girl who's just willing to make out - if Bella eventually gets there- ?  That relationship won't last. She needs a girl who is at least commitedly bisexual! You can't turn a hetero long term, Alice.

This love triangle is headed to Shitsville for sure! Brother and sister in competition for the same girl? NO way would a threesome work, unless they're all from West Virginny!!



Author's Response:

LOL!! I just giggled. Thanks for the review!!

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 03:56 PM · On: Chapter 4

Hey cool chap lol loved jasper in this cha[p =]

Reviewer: ctfan (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 01:06 AM · On: Chapter 4

Liking the story.  Great job.  Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Part Two

Hey cool chap =]

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 10:41 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Part Two

Holy lesbo-rama! I figured that's what Emmett meant. :)  So..is Bella bi, bi-curious, or just a very blue hetero??  oh my!  Does Alice think that she's game, or is Alice just an opportunist? doesn't she clue in that Bella likes Edward? 

Talk about uncomfortable love triangles!  And what's with Jasper....does he like Alice? Doesn't he know what team she plays for?

Alice is hot. I'd go there!! lol



Author's Response:

As much as I'd looooooove to answer all your questions right now, I'm going to have to tell you to keep reading. It'll all be revealed in good time ;) Thank you so much for the review!!

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 08:12 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Part 1

Hey cool chap lol i hope bella has hair after alice does an alice on it lol =]

Reviewer: ctfan (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 12:00 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Part 1

Great job and very well written.  No vampires though?  Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review! This particular fic is AH. Lame, right? I figured that the story would be ten times more complicated and probably unreadable had I made the characters completely the same. Please don't let that deter you! I absolutely value you as a reader :)

-poeticcheese

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 2

hey cool chap =] awwww ;loved emmett i always do =]

Reviewer: smiles (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 02:32 PM · On: Chapter 1

Good start so far. I like that you made jake an actual dog. That was pretty funny. I'll be watching for another update.

Author's Response:

Thank you for the review! About Jake being a dog -- can't you tell that I absolutely loooooove him? :P

-poeticcheese

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 1

Good start

Glad Jacob is really a dog in this one!

Please update soon

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 1

Hey cool chap =]

Reviewer: CoCo786 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 1

First! *snags!* Yayyyy!!! =D Hello! Im CoCo! I LOVE your story! Love Jake as a real dog! And Leah as a server thingy! =D And mike as a pervertish thingy. ROFL =D PLEASE WRITE MORE SOOOON!!! Will be waiting! =) Keep up the great work!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.