Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: 78slayer (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2010 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is rather cute. I like it.

Reviewer: belladonna1472 (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 03:19 AM · On: Chapter 1

Cute :) A Walk to Remember - I've both read the book and watched the movie!

Reviewer: the_bouquet (Anonymous) · Date: November 14, 2009 12:58 PM · On: Chapter 1

Emmett smacked the back of my head and said, “What did you do you idiot?”

Hilarious! :)

Reviewer: Twinklefae (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 11:37 PM · On: Chapter 1

Quite cute.  Thanks for the laugh.

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 02:47 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was cute. Can I get another one. I love short stories. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. Check out my new story, Christmas Again.

Reviewer: dmnsqrl (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2009 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 1

*giggle* I like

Here, have some silly

http://www.fanfiction.net/s/4993902/1/

Reviewer: Saturday-Savior (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 02:52 AM · On: Chapter 1

hmm cute

Reviewer: melonhead25 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 1

This was really good considering it was your first fanfic!!! I really enjoyed it. Oh and 'A Walk to Remember' is really sad.

Reviewer: anais mark (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 01:08 AM · On: Chapter 1

Cute.  I like that your Rose didn't just glare and talk down to Bella before ignoring her.  It was a sweet little peek into the Cullens' day-to-day, thanks for posting it!!

Reviewer: windchime (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 1

Very sweet :)

Reviewer: corriander (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 1

It was really sweet! I enjoyed that very much

Reviewer: JAYS1 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 1

Very cute!  I enjoyed it!

Reviewer: love2read (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 1

cute

Reviewer: msbull (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 11:48 AM · On: Chapter 1

Good shot

Reviewer: amelia red ink (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 10:44 AM · On: Chapter 1

awwww, this is reallly sweet and lovely, soooo nice, reminds me of then i cry at sad books, through i dot have edward to cheer me up, pft, haha,thankk you and keep up the good work !



Author's Response:

I bawled like a baby at the same part as Bella, and thank you soooo much!

Reviewer: msutton1977 (Anonymous) · Date: August 16, 2009 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 1

Very cute :-)

Reviewer: msutton1977 (Anonymous) · Date: August 16, 2009 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 1

Very cute :-)

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was a great one-shot. I like the end.

Reviewer: Jaenelle Masen (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 04:17 AM · On: Chapter 1

its hilarious and perfect.....you should continue this...i always love reading about the Cullens day to day lives with human Bella in the mix...it usually end up with tears, fluffs, but most of all laughs...



Author's Response:

Thank you! I really appreciate your reviewing

Reviewer: NicciCullen (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 03:53 AM · On: Chapter 1

Ha that was cute(:

I read that book a few years ago, only because I had too for school. I didn't cry like everyone said I would. But I wasn't a big reading then, and i never really cared about reading...knowing me I probably made up the report. But i love to read now, I might re-read it.

Reviewer: MichelleLee (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 03:31 AM · On: Chapter 1

Aw, what a cute little thing. I love that you wrote about a book where one of the main characters told the other that it wouldn't be good to fall in love with them, but they did. So parallel to our fave characters!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.