Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: noamg (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 07:38 AM · On: Chapter 13

Good chapter and really ood ending.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm sorry about how long it's taken, but I've just submitted the next chapter o the queue now - hopefully it shouldn't be too long! Thank you so much for reviewing xxx :)

Reviewer: noamg (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 12

As usual,  great humor, I'm really starting to love Paul. Thank you for starting to incorporate BD into the story, I can't wait to see the bigger pack reactions to events.



Author's Response:

Thank you! TO be honest, I didn't like Paul all that much myself when I started this story, but now I adore him XD

BD will definitely begin to play a much bigger role in the story from this point forwards...lots more pack interaction, which is so much fun to write! Thanks for reviewing, and I'm PM'ing you the outtake xxx :)

Reviewer: charliedee (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 12:16 AM · On: Chapter 12

I wonder does Billy really dislike Paul? And poor Paul was a terrible ending to the phone call. Love the story and keep up the great chaps.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing! Billy...tricky situation he's in. A boy the age of his son, who he knows to be volatile and violent, has fallen in love with his daughter - and it's forever. Billy certainly has reason to be a bit resentful! I've just posted the next chapter, so hopefully it shouldn't be too long...meanwhile, I'm PM'ing you the outtake - hope you like it! xxx :)

Reviewer: she-rah (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 12

Yay!  An update!  Can see that we're getting closer to all the BD action with the Doritos scene.

If I may, and please don't be offended because I'm enjoying this story very much, can I please point out that alot of your "Britspeak" is easing its way into the dialogue.  (bloody, fortnight, rang, etc.)  Paul is an American and a teenage American at that.  Just remember that we don't speak English!  :-)

Looking forward to the outtake! 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing! And sorry it took so long to update this time...

Americans don't use 'fortnight'? Really? Wow...I love that word. And damn, I thought I was doing quite well! Although in BD, Jake does use the word 'bloody' once or twice. I'll try to keep it down, so thanks for pointing it out XD

I'm PM'ing you the outtake in a sec - hope you like it, and thanks again xxx :)

Reviewer: zannesg (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 12

Paul worring about his sister and girlfriend getting along is cute.  Keep up the great writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! I'm glad you're enjoying it so far - and honestly, I'm usually better at updating/replying to reviews! I'm PM'ing you the outtake from chapter 12...it's what Rachel and Haley were really talking about! Paul has a right to worry lol XD Thanks again for reviewing xxx :)

Reviewer: Axciom (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 01:04 PM · On: Chapter 12

God I love this story. It's just got a feel good rythmn to it!

No worries about the wait, some things are worth waiting for!

>



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm really glad you're enjoying it XD

Hopefully the next chapter won' be too long, but int the meantime I'll PM you the outtake of Rachel's conversation with Haley - hope you like it! xxx :)

Reviewer: noamg (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 11:10 AM · On: Chapter 9

I love the humor, but I'm disappointed that the imprint is so compeling on Rachel's side, too, it makesthings less interesting.

Reviewer: zannesg (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 11

I am really enjoying reading your story.  The beginning of the chapter was fun because you knew that they could not be doing what it sounds like they are doing.  :)  Keep up the great writing.

Reviewer: she-rah (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 07:50 AM · On: Chapter 11

Cadbury.....yummy chocolate......available in every store in the U.S.  yup!  Right next to the Hershey's!  Sooooooooooo............when does Paul turn 17?  lol!  Loved the "four horsemen" line.  Interesting that you named Paul's mother Deborah Kerr---(star of the movie "From Here To Eternity") 

Thank you so much for the outtakes....enjoyed them very much.  Especially the reference to how when Jake imprinted it couldn't possibly be crazier than when Quil did----lol!!

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 11

Yes, Cadbury's are to be found.  Violet crumble and a few other delights are available (not everywhere) , but it's nothing like London where you can get them from the vending machines at the tube.  It's interesting to me to see how you have the story develope .  Ready form more of this story 

Reviewer: LoveJasper (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 09:22 PM · On: Chapter 10

mmmmm  Phish Food....  sorry! :) Love the chapter! Your Paul is so super fun!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing, and I'm sorry it's taken me so long to reply! Phish food is probably one of my favourites too...chocolate...mmmm....

*ahem* anyway...I'm PM'ing you the outtake, and sorry again for the delay! xxx :)

Reviewer: dracorium (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 10

mmmmmmmm I would have to say it's a tie between mission to marzipan and Stepen Colbert's Americone Dream.   oh, but magic brownie is really good too.....



Author's Response:

I'm sorry it's taken me so long to reply! I'm hopeless...anyway, thank you so much for reviewing :) I've never actually tried either of those flavours...never even seen them, in fact! I really need to visit America at some point...

Anyway, I'm PM'ing you the outtake from chapter 10 - sorry about the huge delay! Thanks again xxx :)

Reviewer: she-rah (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 07:39 AM · On: Chapter 10

Oh these two (Paul & Jake)  are simply hilarious.......so what's the statute of limitations in the state of Washington?  In my state it's 16....... ;-)



Author's Response:

Thanks for your reviews! I'm finally getting around to replying to them all...it is 16 in Washington, but the issue will be addressed in a few chapters. The fact that Rachel's nearly 21 makes it a little awkward! Glad you're still enjoying the story, and I'll be PM'ing you all three outtakes from the last chapters...Leah, Jared and - most recently - Rachel. There's a sneak peek into what she was thinking for a snippet of the 'sleepover'! Thanks again xxx :)

Reviewer: lada_8 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 12:02 AM · On: Chapter 10

i can never pick a favorite, so it's a tie: phish food, half baked, and marsha marsha marshmallow. yummmmm

 

Speaking of yummmm, Paul/Alex shirtless, mmmm. hahaha. Good chapter. As always I wish it were longer. It's a bit hard to see Jake being so childish in his response to Paul imprinting on Rachel .I wonder if by the time Nessie is born, when he matures a lot, his attitude changes and he sees things differently between Paul and Rachel. 

Keep writing please!! 

 



Author's Response:

I've never tried marsha marsha marshmallow...but even the name sounds good!

Even in BD, I always saw Jake's response to his sister and Paul's relationship a little childish - picking fights etc - so that's what I've written his reaction as. But the concept of sharing your head with the guy who's in love with your sister really isn't very attractive, no matter who the guy is - and Jake really doesn't like Paul much, which makes it worse...

Thanks for reviewing! I've got two outtakes to send for the past two chapters, so hope you like those xxx :)

Reviewer: tennyson (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 9

Love this! Keep on writing!

Author's Response:

Thank you! xxx :)

Reviewer: she-rah (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 9

LOL!  She peeked!  awwwwwwww..........:-)

Reviewer: she-rah (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 10:06 AM · On: Chapter 8

Yay!! An update!  I'm laughing out loud at this whole scenario......I just love this story!  I have recommended it to my fellow twifans who were not aware of the guilty pleasure that is fanfiction. 

Reviewer: lada_8 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 09:56 AM · On: Chapter 9

Oh wow, I caught up with the few chapters I had missed. this is amazing. all i can say is: more more more more moremoremoremoremore pleassssse!!!! 

 

ps: i wanna peek too!!!!!!!! :P

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 9

Well isn't Rachel the sly one?  Of course you know she has to be way about ordinary to be Paul's girl.  Not everyone is going to understand him.  But she will...



Author's Response:

Don't tell me that you wouldn't have peeked too! I guess the whole point of imprinting is that you find somebody utterly perfect for you, so this is Rachel! Glad you like it, and thanks for reviewing! Sending you the outtake, hope you like it! xxx :)

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 08:15 AM · On: Chapter 8

Well, I knew things weren't going to go smoothly when Jake found out.  I just didn't realize it would be quite so rough.

Good thing Rachel isn't going to allow Jake to keep them apart (aside from the orders from Sam).

Ready for more when you have it.



Author's Response:

Haha there's more of Jake next chapter! It's currently in the queue...hope you like it when it comes out! Thanks for reviewing, and I'm PM'ing an outtake xxx :)

Reviewer: Ava Pearce (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 04:31 AM · On: Chapter 8

hahahaha lol this is hilarious! woah LOL keep writing!

10/10

luv ya,

Ava

xoxo



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad you're enjoying it, and that it makes you laugh XD I'm PM'ing you this chapter's outtake, hope you like that too xxx :)

Reviewer: LoveJasper (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 8

leah, so kind and thoughtful :) she always knows just what to say! LOL.  Great chapter.



Author's Response:

Haha...I love writing Leah, she makes me laugh. Hopefully you'll enjoy the outtake this week if you like her lol! THanks for reviewing xxx :)

Reviewer: l-t-s (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 02:53 PM · On: Chapter 8

Hey!

Really great chapter. I'm glad that they are finally having to deal with Jake and that Paul is dealing with the rest of the pack.

 

Great chapter. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you! Jake and the rest of the pack will definitely start tofeature a little more in the story from now on...they're so much fun! I'm sending another outtake from this chapter... thanks for reviewing xxx :)

Reviewer: she-rah (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 7

Next chapter asap please!  Really enjoying this!

ps: good luck with kellan and/or alex s.  ;-)



Author's Response:

It's in the queue! And thanks for reviewing, I'm really glad you still like it lol. As for the Kellan and Alex S issue...one day xxx :)

Reviewer: fuelforflight (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 2

Are you kidding? Alexander Skarsgard is one of the reasons the world continues to orbit around the sun. Oh, and your story is great. Sexy Paul and his childish temper are a source of endless fun.



Author's Response:

So, so true...Alex Skargard is brilliant! (Have you been over to the forum thread dedicated to him? There are loads of awesome pictures and videos there!) Thanks for reviewing...I'll send along an outtake from this chapter, hope you like it! xxx :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.