Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Nellie2011 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2013 05:12 AM · On: Chapter 23

awe! poor paul :-(. really like your spin on him.  hope he and rach kiss and make up soon.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2012 12:31 PM · On: Chapter 22

welcome back.  Good to see this again



Author's Response:

Thank you for still being here! I'm glad you like my fic :) x

Reviewer: 1-800-BAND-GEEK (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2011 01:49 AM · On: Chapter 21

I swear I've read this story somewhere else. Like Fanfiction.net, maybe? Any ways, It's such a shame that a piece of art like this has been abandoned. I love this story. I think it is the second time I've read it and I can never get enough of it. Please!! Update soon!!

Reviewer: DarkMetalDoll (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2010 03:04 PM · On: Chapter 20

Loved it! I have always wanted to see how the wolves would have responded to Jake's imprint. Can't wait

Reviewer: janetta (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2010 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 20

I have been enjoying your story since the begining.  I look forward to each new posting.

Reviewer: BigGlo (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2010 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 20

You are amazing! Sorry i have not review before but i have been following your story from the very beginning and i am loving it. This is just the way i thought the Wolf Pack would act if we were to have had their POV in Breaking Dawn. Please post soon!

Reviewer: Erilu77 (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2010 12:38 AM · On: Chapter 4

if they phase at a certain age and it was first Sam, and then Jared and Paul, then Embry and then Jake... i think it has to do something with age too, so i think Paul is a little bit older than sixteen, not that much more but some...



Author's Response:

It's a common misconception that Paul's much older than Jake - I certainly though he was before I wrote this fic! The books actually say that he's the same age, though...and when you consider the fact that first Seth (15) and then Collin and Brady (13) join the pack, imprinting can't have everything to do with age.

Hope you're enjoying the story! And thanks for the message - hope that clears up the question xxx :)

Reviewer: Scar24 (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2010 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 18

I love the story!! :) It is wonderful. Keep up the good work



Author's Response:

Thank you! I've been awful at updating recently, but now I'm back in the swing and should have chapters out as fast as they're validated until I'm up to date... glad you're enjoying it! Thanks for reviewing xxx :)

Reviewer: Sgt Clover (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 17

*tap tap tap* Heeeelllloooooooo???? Are you there?? I was just kinda wonderin' if there was going to maybe, possibly be any more to this fic? Please? Pretty please with all the sugar, cherries, chocolate covered strawberries and whipped cream (the real kind!) on top?

 

*bats eyelashes*

Reviewer: cinroc (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 02:17 PM · On: Chapter 16

I just found your story and I read all 16 chapters at once.  It is so much fun.  I am really enjoying it.  I can't thank you enough for sharing it.  I read in some of your authors notes about "outtakes".  How can I read those?  I look forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: pwincessofpersia (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 02:32 AM · On: Chapter 15

I just finished reading the whole story. It's awsome. i love Paul <3 and i love the way you write the characters. And yeah Rachel must be intresting to write since we dont know what her character is like. Im just loving this fic. Plz plz plz update soon :)

Reviewer: sim777 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 03:11 AM · On: Chapter 15

Please continue - it's brilliant!

Reviewer: TwilightRose (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 02:14 AM · On: Chapter 15

I don't watch/read another vampire series. But I do read another shapeshifter series by Rachel Vincent. Check it out... kick ass. P.S. This story rocks. I really wanted to see Sam & Leah get into, but I'm kind of a Leah lover. Well, Team Shapeshifter in general, but I do love Leah. So snarky in here. Love it! <3 Also, Paul is freaking hilarious as are just about everyone else! <3 <3 <3

Reviewer: TwilightRose (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 01:45 AM · On: Chapter 12

You know what? I'm usually not a "review after every chapter" kinda girl. I like to just leave one massive note of love at the end of my reading session... but your outtakes are too darn alluring. So <3<3<3<3 Outtake now, please?

Reviewer: TwilightRose (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 01:20 AM · On: Chapter 9

Amazing. I never really thought about Paul & Rachel much. I hope you give Leah a little something else. I always feel like she gets a bad rap from all the guys. It's not her fault Stephenie is a bitch... am I right? lol Anyway, love your story... Now, on to the next chapter! <3

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 10:09 PM · On: Chapter 15

Glad for the update.  Can't believe how stupid Jake can be, but then, it's got to be tough dealing with vampires. 

I don't read any other vampire stories...

Reviewer: emma austin (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 03:54 PM · On: Chapter 9

"I peeked." Perfect!

Reviewer: emma austin (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 3

I really like Rachel. You have written her as smart and intuitive. This is one of my favourite stories. 

Reviewer: she-rah (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 14

Great chapter!  So happy for the update.  Seems like Rachel is really getting the hots for Paul, eh?

On to the two wolf packs now! 

Reviewer: noamg (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 06:21 AM · On: Chapter 14

I loved the conversation about the imprinting and mind-link, you made excellent points.

Reviewer: charliedee (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 02:13 AM · On: Chapter 14

Aw, they like each other. :) Great chap

Reviewer: charliedee (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 02:04 AM · On: Chapter 13

Loving the wolf pack and leah's sense of humour always makes me laugh. Also thanks for the out take nice to know what Rachels thinking and Haley is so knowlegable isn't she? oh and paul getting change, will Rachel steal another look? Haha lets hope.

Reviewer: she-rah (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 13

Really and truly--American's never say "fortnight"!  lol!  We just say "two weeks".  :-)  (My bro-in-law is from Cornwall and he told me how long a fortnight is since I had no clue!) 

Things are moving right along and it's very enjoyable.  Can see that we're progressing to the splitting of the pack......looking forward to more Paul/Rachel time in the next chapter. 



Author's Response:

I don't think anyone ever really realises just how different American and English actually are until you're trying to work with both...I've learnt such a lot from writing fanfiction! I hadn't thought about it, but 'fortnight' is 'fourteen nights'...I just like it as a word lol XD

The chapter I've just submitted (sorry it's been so long! I suck) has a lot of Rachel and Paul time, and it's probably one of favourites so far! Thank you so much for your review - I love hearing from you! xxx :)

Reviewer: DarkMetalDoll (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 13

I am so happy to read the story between paul and Rachel, thank you so much!  I love your story. I also low how it follows Breaking Dawn, and hope to see more of that. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you! This is starting to run a lot more parallel to BD now, and although it's much harder to write - going from first person Jake's POV to third person Paul - I'm having so much fun with it! Thanks for reviewing and I hope you like the next chapter when it's up - shouldn't be too long! xxx :)

Reviewer: BigGlo (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 13

Had no idea u were a Brit. Cool. Anyway just started reading this and it was great. It is great to get someone else's POV for a change. It is going to be interesting to see how the pack reacts to the "Leech and the Leech-lover" little accident.

It is also interesting to see how the rest of the Wolf Pack or at least Paul thinks Jake made a fool of himself over the Leech-Lover. It think u are funny. Eagerly awating the next chapter. 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying it so far! I've finally submitted the next chapter to the queue - sorry it's taken so long! - and it's probably one of my favourites so far. The BD action is defintiely starting to kick in from here....

Thanks for reviewing, and I hope you like the next chapter when it's up! xxx :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.