Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breakthrough
Reviewer: fullmoon422 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 18: Epilogue

Aaaah, awesome.   Yes a sequel would be great.  I could read about Jacob and Bella forever.  But this is a terrific "happy ending". 

Reviewer: fullmoon422 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 17: Closure

awesome, very nice.  I loved all it.  Jacob's blood saving her, Edward and Carlisle saving her.  Her mother confirming to her that Jacob loved her and she loved him.  Terrific love story. 

Reviewer: mal005 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 01:30 AM · On: Chapter 18: Epilogue

I loved the story.  Please let me know about the sequel.

Reviewer: xfirespritex (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 02:36 PM · On: Chapter 2: Inhibitions

My mind is fried after reading this chapter! Ugh, why would you stop it there?



Author's Response:

So you'll keep reading! :) 

Reviewer: Trainergurl0485 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 07:36 AM · On: Chapter 18: Epilogue

I absolutely love this story! Please Please Please message me when you get the sequel up.

Reviewer: goodtimes (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2010 10:59 PM · On: Chapter 18: Epilogue

This is one of the most creative stories I've read so far.  I found it hard to take a break from reading.

Reviewer: BeverlyB (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 04:07 PM · On: Chapter 18: Epilogue

Excellent story!  Please let me know about the sequel.

Reviewer: LCB (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 02:42 PM · On: Chapter 11: Two in one night

thanks!!

Reviewer: LCB (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 02:31 PM · On: Chapter 10: Now or Never

oh can they get a brake?? i cant stopp reading!!

Reviewer: imheather (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 07:04 AM · On: Chapter 14: Beyond My Control

Poor Bella, the moment really was perfect. It would be hard to resist, to just blurt out "no" at that point.  Gorgeous guy, beautiful landscape, Near death experience, aye the stress!   I feel her pain.  Even if she was 100% sure, she's a college student engaged to a 17 yr old guy, it's embarrassing.  Nobody takes you seriously when you're young.  I know---married at 19, am now 31(still married) and ppl still tell me I'm crazy. At least my guy was a college grad, ....and legal, lol.    

Reviewer: grneyedhulagrl (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 01:57 AM · On: Chapter 18: Epilogue

Ohh! *sob* What a beautiful story. One of the very best Jacob Bella stories I've read. The flow, your written word and the love was a joy to be apart of. You've given Jacob and his people some well deserved respect. Thank you, thank you :) 

Reviewer: terry_deanne (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 18: Epilogue

I've just read this story in one sitting, I loved it.... And as for the prospect of a sequel...... *happy face*

Reviewer: EverlightGirl14 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 2: Inhibitions

"Follow your inhibitions." You sure as hell followed them Bella!!!

Reviewer: JennB21 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 17: Closure

Ah!  I'm going to miss this story.  That was very sweet and don't worry about the medical terms!  I'm not a doctor so I didn't care if they we're correct or not :)

Reviewer: JennB21 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 16: Edward

For a second I really thought he was going to change her!  This was a great chapter and I'm glad you worked Edward back in for a bit.  Onto the next chapter!

Reviewer: JennB21 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 07:13 PM · On: Chapter 15: Inevitable Pain

Awww!  I remember the time you realize you're REALLY in love and then you make love.  That was a great ending to this chapter:)  Very tastefully done!

Reviewer: lavander (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 04:52 AM · On: Chapter 4: Deserted

I love me some Alpha Jacob!  it always makes me happy when he ends up taking the role in stories. This story is so good so far but the Cliffie was cruel. :)

Reviewer: Charmer216 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 04:51 AM · On: Chapter 18: Epilogue

Awesome



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: freakybfsfan (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 18: Epilogue

Aww what a cute way to end the story. i loved it, from beginning to end. please notify me when the sequel is up, i'd hate to miss out :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing, I messaged you about the Sequel.

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 04:08 AM · On: Chapter 18: Epilogue

I absolutely loved this fic! I added it to my favorites several months ago, because it sounded wonderful and I recognized your name from TA. (I'm Eirelav over there.)

I finally was able to read the whole thing and it was fantastic! I'm almost glad I waited until it was finished. You had some major cliffhangers going on! I would have been all anxious about it, but luckily I had that "next" button to click.

Now, I'll really be looking forward to your sequel! Thank you for sharing this!



Author's Response:

It was torture getting all of the chapters posted because of the validate time. The original story was over 40 chapters and I combined them so it wouldn't take as long. LOL. Glad you loved it!!

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 18: Epilogue

I really enjoyed your story! Thanks so much for sharing it with us. Please message me and let me know when you are starting your sequel. I'd love to follow it! Great job. :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing as always. I messaged you about the sequel ;)

Reviewer: settagirl77 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 18: Epilogue

Well now I'm sad. I have nothing to read! Beautiful ending, brought me to tears. Let me know about the sequel, I am SOOO looking forward to reading it!



Author's Response:

I love to hear that something I wrote moved someone so deeply. Thank you for sharing. The sequel is up and I messaged you.

Reviewer: tmc1979 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 18: Epilogue

Awesome story!  One of the best I have read!  I am excited for the sequel and would love for you to message me when its up to view!  Congratulations on this story...very well done!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!! What an honor to be one of the best!!! Messaged you about the sequel.

Reviewer: rebirthfry25 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 18: Epilogue

What a ride!!!!



Author's Response:

Absolutely!!!!! Complete craziness...but it ended well.

Reviewer: BugRehsom (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 18: Epilogue

cant wait for the sequel!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, wait no longer. I messaged you about the sequel.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.