Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Banriona (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 8: Falling Man

AAAHH I LOVE ERIC WHITACRE!  Also I love your fic.  But that was just the straw that broke the camel's non-reviewing back.  :D xxx

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 13: A Dream Pang

Ooh, looking forward to reading what the she-bitch Tanya did to make Edward walk away from music. Must have been a doozie...

The knee to the face absolutely made me burst out laughing on the train. Must have looked a sight with my hand draped over the screen of my iPhone so my fellow commuters had no idea what kind of smut (and I mean that in the nicest way possible! *LOL*) I was reading amongst them.

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 11:09 AM · On: Chapter 12: Rakut (Tenderness)

Firstly, how is it possible that this story only has 16 reviews? MAD. Actually, I'm as guilty as the next because this is the first review I've left, but I did just read all 12 chapters so I'm blaming it on that.

Back to the story though - the way you described the dance & the music together was just beautifully written. And as for Bella & Edward finally making up and deciding to be 'exclusive', sweet! :)

Reviewer: sadie_nikol (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 1: To a Stranger

So far so good, I'm enjoying it! And..."Reviews are as exciting and appreciated as black lace." HILARIOUS!!!

Reviewer: Kirbs (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 11: A Secret Told

This is brilliant, but what a cliffhanger of an ending. I hope Bella learns the truth soon, and i hope these 2 will soon realise what they have & start communicating. Can't wait for more

Reviewer: Nielle (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2009 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 10: Enjoy the Silence

Wow - amazing story! Cannot wait fot the next chapter. A well deserved 10 for you!

Reviewer: fairytaleland (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 02:36 AM · On: Chapter 10: Enjoy the Silence

They are so hot together and such a romantic date.

Reviewer: Striking Green Eyes (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 7: I Sing the Body Electric

I love that I am getting an education reading your stuff.  :)  I read the Walt Whitman poem and even wikipedia'd him.  :)   Thank you for expanding my horizons while entertaining me as well. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading! I have up to chapter 21 posted on ff.net, if you would like to read farther ahead.

Reviewer: Striking Green Eyes (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 2: The Wanting Comes In Waves

One of the many things I love about fan fic are peoples references to music that I have never heard of, then I utube the songs, realize that I love the music and go buy the CD.  THANK YOU!

Reviewer: fairytaleland (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 8: Falling Man

Great chapter.  Really enjoying the story.

Reviewer: fairytaleland (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 05:09 AM · On: Chapter 7: I Sing the Body Electric

Great chapter.  Really enjoying the story.

Reviewer: Pandoras5thBox (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 5: Give Me Women, Wine, and Snuff

Pan's Labyrinth directed by Guillermo del Toro is 'effin awesome.....just like this chapter!

Reviewer: mac (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 12:33 AM · On: Chapter 3: When I Met My Muse

I love a man who can talk about literature!

Reviewer: mac (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 12:19 AM · On: Chapter 2: The Wanting Comes In Waves

You are officially my favorite person- you managed to work Zoolander and The Smiths into a single chapter.

Reviewer: mac (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 1: To a Stranger

All this talk of extra penises and happy endings makes me wonder what you've got planned! Great first chapter!

Reviewer: MathGoddess (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 12:58 PM · On: Chapter 1: To a Stranger

Well, it's off to a pretty good start. It makes me want to read the second chapter, that's for sure!

The idea itself is intriguing. So thumbs up to that. *gives computer monitor a cheesy thumbs up*

 Hoping for more!

Kat.

Reviewer: Twi lover 21 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 01:50 AM · On: Chapter 1: To a Stranger

I like this. I really do. I'm french myself, and I like that you decided to put a differnt language in there. I'll most definitely keep reading this. :)

Reviewer: junebug (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 11:58 PM · On: Chapter 1: To a Stranger

Aw, this is actually a really cute story, with just the right amount of angst.

I'm definitely a fan.

Keep updating, kay?



Author's Response:

This story is already on ff.net if you want to continue reading. It's up to chapter 9 there.

Alternatively, I'm going to be posting a chapter a day here until I catch up.

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Sam

Reviewer: Alotalittle (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 11:10 PM · On: Chapter 1: To a Stranger

Like this story's opening premise and characterizations a lot. The dialogue is good, I found myself smiling through Edward and Bella's first meeting. I look forward to reading more!

Author's Response:

I'm glad you like the characterizations. I base so much of them off of different aspects of my personality, and I through in a lot of my boyfriend and best friend as well.

This story is already on ff.net if you want to continue reading. It's up to chapter 9 there.

Alternatively, I'm going to be posting a chapter a day here until I catch up.

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Sam

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.