Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Zenith
Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 05:18 PM · On: Scarring

I'm sorry, but this story just keeps getting better and better and since I've still got more chapters to read I'm finding it more and more difficult to take a break and write a review. Just know that I'm loving your story!!!



Author's Response:

LOL, don't appologize for enjoying it. That makes me so happy. :D

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 04:53 PM · On: Act II

God I love Jacob! I love that he loves Bella so much that he's willing to let her go and be with Edward. How the hell do one choose between these two amazing guys? It might be time though to remind me what's so amazing about Edward. I've now spent 17 chapters falling in love with Jake and I'm almost starting to think "Edward, who?". Almost.



Author's Response:

How do you choose between these two amazing guys?

IKR? I wish I had Bella's problem. *sigh*

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 04:22 PM · On: The Morning After

I don't even know what to say. There are to many things to comment on and speculate about. I'll just keep reading.



Author's Response:

Go ahead and speculate away.  Though, I think I've heard it all at this point. :)

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 03:54 PM · On: Returns

Wow! That was an incredible chapter! The way you depicted Bella's confusion, pain and fear was simply astonishing. I almost got goosebumps reading it.

Bella, you’re bleeding.  You’re injured.”  Yet from the anguish in his voice, it sounded as if he were the one in pain.  As if he were the one left alone, broken-hearted in the woods. 

He reached out again, this time with his eyes.  His gaze bore into my wounded middle, and it seemed so odd that, at a moment like this, he would be worried about my physical health.  Who cared about a few ripped stitches when my carefully mended heart was in danger of unraveling all together?

 

You're breaking my heart with the raw emotions in these two passages. Powerful writing!



Author's Response:

I LOVE me some E/B angst. Mm Mm Mmmmmmmm. I mean, I originally thought that SM touched on every possible ounce of the stuff during the series, but it turns out that's not true.  It NEVER ends!

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 03:28 PM · On: Constellations

Edward sure knows how to pick the right time and place for a comeback!

“Yeah, not all that threatening, Bells.  Dealing with a grumpy you is like dealing with a sleepy, slightly constipated Teletubby.  I think I can handle it—dopey, fake smiles and all.” - OMG, the pictures you're painting!!!  Hilarious!



Author's Response:

LOL! I don't know WHERE that bit about Teletubies came from.  I swear I wasn't abusing any substances at the time, and I had gotten plenty of sleep, so...O_O

Reviewer: JBC719 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 03:18 PM · On: Job Hazard

Your chapter end notes include a comment from you, hoping that your readers will not find Edwards absense "too unbearable." Again, I love Edward, but I'm afraid I just have to pull for Jacob. Can't be helped. ; ) So if some of your devoted readers are having a hard time right now, please know some of us are thrilled. In fact, I find myself dreading Edward's reappearance as much as Bella dread's Jacob imprinting.

Author's Response:

Honestly, I think I've lost most of my Team Edward holdouts.  I happen to know of a FEW who still drop me line every once in a while, but I think all of the Jacobness scared the majority of them away. It's not something I understand, but that's neither here nor there. I'm glad that YOU are enjoying how things are progressing so far. It's great following your feedback. So, thank you. :)

Reviewer: beatingheartbaby (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 01:30 PM · On: Something Wicked

AWESOMENESS!!!!!

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 01:17 PM · On: Something Wicked

cool chapter, can't wait for the update

Reviewer: nocturnal_rendevous (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 12:24 PM · On: Something Wicked

ooh, interesting.  This story is just enigma after enigma.  I love it.  I also can't wait till the next update.

Reviewer: KnoKnayme (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 11:44 AM · On: Something Wicked

well shit!



Author's Response:

An appropriate response, I think.

Reviewer: sistergrimm (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 11:42 AM · On: Something Wicked

fdgjjkhkjgfhilhgnfsadwqwertyolnbvdxdb!!!!:) my excitement can't be expressed in words. :p



Author's Response:

laksypo;lbwlekfiu;oslnkwljpoefeuwalhtlbakugswleulkn.,shku;woil!!!!:D  Neither can my gratitude for your review.

;)

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 11:32 AM · On: Human

I only have time right now to say - I love Embry! Have to quickly continue to the next chapter - you promised Edward!



Author's Response:

Embry is my secret lover. That's why he gets so much screen time. :D

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 11:09 AM · On: Into the Woods

Wow! That was an intense chapter! Extremely well written!

"His shuddering breath caressed my neck, broke my heart, and warmed my soul." - so beautiful. Poetic.



Author's Response:

Yes, I have a future as a romance novel writer. lol. ;)

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 11:03 AM · On: Something Wicked

Ahhhhhh! this story is getting soooo good!  I can't stand the wait!

Good luck with finals!

Dixie



Author's Response:

If you can't stand it, pleases, by all means take a seat. ;)

Wow...just reached new levels of lameness...

Anywho, thank you. I need all of the luck I can get.

 

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 10:51 AM · On: Forgiveness

So Leah became a wolf. But why was she ice cold? Or was she really hot and just felt cold to Bella? This is getting more intricate with every chapter and I love your writing!



Author's Response:

She was cold.  To Bella. ;)

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 10:32 AM · On: Nightmares

Don't think Jake wants to know what Bella and Leah talked about...

I like that things are starting to heat up between Bella and Jacob. How far will they go before Edward comes back?



Author's Response:

Yeah, Jacob probably wouldn't be a happy camper knowing about how that convo went down.

But I think he may surprise you later on...

Reviewer: Jayme11223 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 10:24 AM · On: Something Wicked

please update soon!!! cant wait to find out what bella is and i hope she stays with jacob xx



Author's Response:

Hmmm...well there have been lots of hints through out the story about what she's become. Think Salem and burnings at the stake...

:D

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 10:02 AM · On: What if?

Finally! Bella is no longer in the dark and can now, for once, make her own decisions about what's best for her!

"I growled—yeah, he wasn’t the only one allowed to do that" - hilarious!!!



Author's Response:

Power to the woman! Take THAT SMeyer!

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 09:43 AM · On: Something Wicked

Loved it...loved how Bella was worried about her father and started yelling at the chick.  Great stuff.



Author's Response:

Yeah, it was like Bella was reacting appropriately for once.  Sorry fot that bit of OOC. ;)

Thank you!

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 09:40 AM · On: Fever

What is going on with Leah? There's something else besides the hurt and bitterness of Sam and Emily. Why is she cold? What was the sensation Bella felt when she touched Leah earlier? What's the connection? When are you going to start answering questions instead of constantly raising new ones? I love this story!



Author's Response:

Haha, you think YOU'VE got it bad? What about all of my poor readers who've been w/ me from the beginning?  It's been over a year and they STILL don't have answers! lol. I am so bad. But I enjoy it.

Thank you for the enthusiasm. It is contagious.

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 09:13 AM · On: Job Hazard

I understand that Jake is reluctant about telling Bella the truth of imprinting but if he wants them to have an honest shot at being together he has to do it. She deserves to know what she's potentially setting herself up for.



Author's Response:

Amen.  Man up, Jacob!

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 08:57 AM · On: Together

Jake always knows what Bella needs! She was clearly jealous and he made it clear to her and everyone else that she has his heart (and body). Adorable! I really appreciate the mental images you gave me of Jake... *yum*



Author's Response:

Hehe. Jacob mental images are always yummy. Enjoy the fluff while it lasts. Things take a bit of an angsty turn soon.

Thank you for continuing to leave me these wonderful reviews.

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 08:40 AM · On: Choking

I love the way you write the relationship between Bella and Jacob! She's always known that he's an amazing, sweet and loving guy and now she's starting to see the strong, powerful and smoldering man. Love that! The fact that she thought he was shaking in his boots when she was angry and he was just amused made me smile. So typical for their relationship and so IC.

That dream left some clues and raised many more questions... I'm confused and extremely intrigued!



Author's Response:

Characterization is always my biggest spot of concern (probablly because it's the most important aspect of fanfiction to me), so thank you for the feedback on that.

I'm told that I confuse people alot. O_o

BUT, I think that by the time the epilogue rolls around, everything will be carified. (omg, I write this story like a one-hour cop drama, *_*) Until then, let the intrigue continue!

 

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 08:31 AM · On: Something Wicked

wow that was a fun-filled chapter - if your idea of fun is to ratchet things up just a bit on a couple of fronts! :)

B&E had something of a heart-to-heart, still doesn't feel like the door's completely closed on that, but Bella's future may depend on both her boys.

Then there's the arrival of Vanessa... looking forward to her interactions with the rest of the crowd. I wonder what her position is on the Cullens and Denali's? Will she consider them simply collateral damage in what appears to be her part in the war?

Looking forward to more (when your finals are done, that is :)



Author's Response:

I think you're right about that door.  But it's Bella and Edward. Do either of them really have the willpower to close it at all? I think they enjoy being able to peak through it whenever they want to much. We'll have to wait and see...

Vanessa and I are already BFFs and we've only known eachother for a single chapter. But I don't really think she about "fitting in" or finding a "position."  Should be interesting.

Thank you as always for review!

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 08:25 AM · On: Something Wicked

Very interesting twist.  Enjoying the hell out of this unique tale and only when you have the time and have taken care of real life responsibilities, write again.  I'm sure you're readers (to include me) will be patient.  :-)

Thanks for sharing your incredible talent!



Author's Response:

Yes, unfortunately real life hates me right now because I've been neglecting it. It's my own fault really, so time to pay up.

Thank for the patience and for the feedback. I love it. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.