Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Zenith
Reviewer: nothing_is_as_it_seems (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 11:42 AM · On: Job Hazard

aaaaawww i do like this, but still like edwards and bella before people throw things at mE!! but always wondered wot would've happened if Bella had taken jake up on his offer! lol :P



Author's Response:

LOL!  If people start throwing things, you just let me know, and I'll have a word with 'em.  I can be dpretty angerous with the written word! (Gah, I'm such a nerd.)

Reviewer: wren (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 03:41 PM · On: Crutch

I am for sure a Team Edward kind of person but I love this story! That's how good you've made this! :)

Reviewer: MasochisticLion (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 11:38 PM · On: Job Hazard

ooh plz write more its great so far! i am team switzerland so i dont mind bella and jacob together! i cant wait till edward comes back though? and is bella going to transform into anything superntural? i cant wait!



Author's Response:

Yes, both Edward and the transformation are coming.  Sigh...I just don't know in what order yet (I keep changing my mind and rewriting).  Well, stick around, and we'll find out together.

Thanks!

Reviewer: Sincrona (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 09:55 PM · On: Job Hazard

More please...I love this story!  I am a switch hitter when it comes to Team Edward and Team Jacob, and it is hard to find stories that write Jacob in three dimensions and give creedence to Bella's feelings for him. I love how you write Jacob and Bella's relationship- the part about "I hope you choke" had me grinning like an idiot! I'm curious to see how Edward fits into this.... 



Author's Response:

I'm that way too.  Sure I tend to lean one way over the other, but I'll read B/E or B/J as long as it's written well and holds my interest.  And Eddie?  He's being his adorable masochistic self down in South America.  ;)

Reviewer: trutwilightfantasy (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 03:25 PM · On: Job Hazard

Why is Jacob avoiding the imprint question? That's not very nice of him, he should atleast attempt to prepare her. He's gonna break her heart isn't he? Not cool. K, so I'm getting really anxious to see what happens to Bella. Whatever she becomes, I hope that she's kickass powerful, cause that would just ROCK! SO EXCITED!



Author's Response:

Okay, my theory is that Jake's not telling Bella about the imprinting because he has a lot more to lose at this point than he did in Eclipse if she reacts badly.  But really, you'd have to ask him...or stick around until you find out! ;)

Yeah, Bella definately needs a little kickass in her, doesn't she?  LOL!

Reviewer: genie (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 02:12 PM · On: Job Hazard

I want Edward to show up already! You're making me anxious. lol!



Author's Response:

Well, fly down to South America and tell him to freakin' wake up and smell the roses already!  He better hurry up or he's gonna miss all the action.  :P

LOL!  I'm sure he'll get his act together soon.

Reviewer: water_girl87 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 12:55 PM · On: Job Hazard

I really like this chapter, and I can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Well, I'm can't wait for you to read more either.  That's why I just submitted chapter eight. ;)

Thank you bunches.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 12:31 PM · On: Job Hazard

Ok I can hold off on Edward if you promise to update more frequently!  LOL  I liked the chapter but it lefty us all a little empty she didn't get any questions answered all we discoverewd is her feelings for Jacob are maturing...

Look forward to see where this goes post again soon!



Author's Response:

I'm sorry it didn't do much for you.  :(

I feel like I'm gonna have to give Edward quite the entrance because everyone's so anxious to see him.  Do I have volunteers to make "Welcome Back, Edward" signs?  Ya can't go wrong with sharpies and glitter.  LOL!

Thanks for the feedback!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 12:13 PM · On: Job Hazard

Great update. Its been a while.. I am glad you didn't abandon the story.  I am eager for more, as always!



Author's Response:

I don't think my conscience would let me give up on this story.  There's too many people out there like yourself encouraging me, and I couldn't let you guys down.

Thank YOU for sticking with it.

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 11:13 AM · On: Job Hazard

More!!!!



Author's Response:

You want MORE???  Well you CAN'T HANDLE more!!!

Or if you can, you can read chapter eight once it's been checked and posted.  :)

Love ya.

Reviewer: lovelikethemovies (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 11:03 AM · On: Job Hazard

Aw, man. I love Embry.



Author's Response:

Yo tambien.

Embry es mi perro favorito.  (Lo siento, Jake.)

Gracias.

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 10:59 AM · On: Choking

huh??



Author's Response:

wha??

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 10:46 AM · On: Job Hazard

I didn't want Bella to be with jacob.  Not because I have anything against him, I actually love his character.  I just wish that Bella did not need a boyfriend in her life and could stand on her own and just have Jacob as a good friend.  I am curious as to where this is going.  I am enjoying your writing style. 



Author's Response:

Gah!  I wish I could have a secret conversation with you.  Instead I'll just send you the ending of my story via telepathy.  *concentrating very hard*  Did it work?

No?  Well, I'll work on that.

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: lostinthought (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 09:55 AM · On: Job Hazard

loving this story!



Author's Response:

loving this review!

Reviewer: lizzybtmn (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2009 11:31 AM · On: Together

AWESOME!!! please update! i love this stoy! i cant wait to read the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you oh, so much!  Glad you enjoy.

Reviewer: nothing_is_as_it_seems (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2009 04:44 AM · On: Together

oh wow!! cnt ait to read the next part(s)!!

Reviewer: MasochisticLion (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2009 05:37 AM · On: Together

ooohh loving it so far! cant wait till next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the positive feedback; it keeps me truckin'.  :)

Reviewer: twofortwilight (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2009 04:38 AM · On: Together

I love the way you write. The story is moving along very nicely, however I can't help but hope (the Team Edward side of me) that Edward shows up soon. I'm anxious at the idea that she falls harder for Jacob and makes her decision even more difficult. Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Yes, where the HECK is Edward?  An excelent question that I'm sure he'll be happy to answer when he shows up a little later in the story.  His delayed arrival is for a few reasons including that there are some plot elements that have to get put in full gear before his return, and that from what I've read from SM's website and what the actaul series tell us, Edward wasn't going to give in and return to Forks for a little while longer until he received Rosalie's phone call.

But don't worry, he'll return with a splash!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 05:23 PM · On: Together

Umm ok that was wierd...First he turns her down and then he kisses her in public.  His emotions are giving me whiplash hehehe!  I can't wait to see where this goes!  this is a Bella and Edward story isn't it?



Author's Response:

Hmmm...I'm gonna say that this is a Bella story, and that Jacob and Edward are just along for the ride.  As far as who she ends up with...yeah, I'm not gonna give it away.  I'll just say that we've got a long way to go before the end. ;)

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 08:04 AM · On: Together

Great update.  So, I am Team Edward all of the way (and I , of course, hope we end up there) but I am enjoyed Bella being with Jacob right now.  She really needs him.  THat being said, I will vomit if she sleeps with him.  LOL.

I can't wait to read what happens next!!! 



Author's Response:

LOL!  I just got this cazy mental picture of you chucking all over Jacob and Bella while they're about to get it on! *Snort*

That aside, I'm glad you're sticking with the story (even if you're just waiting for Edward to show up like most people...lol).  And thank you so much for reviewing!  I hope I don't dissapoint.

Reviewer: SottoVoce (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 08:30 PM · On: Together

Ahhhh... its refreshing to read some good jacob/bella for once.



Author's Response:

Well I'm happy to do the refreshing.  Thanks!

Reviewer: barefootduchess (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 09:30 PM · On: Choking

Very good....more please! And soon!

Reviewer: lizzybtmn (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2009 04:10 PM · On: Choking

 Yea!!! Another really good chapter! hee hee I cant wait to see what happens to Bella!!! This has definitely been my favorite story that I've read on this site.  Okay, you have to update your story NOW!!! P.S.- I really like what you added to the end of the last chapter! Now, go update like NOW!!!!!!

please :D



Author's Response:

*blushes*

Thank you for your generous compliments. I'll update as soon as I'm able, but there's still more work to be done! :)

Reviewer: Littlelady1607 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2009 02:29 PM · On: Choking

wow more please!!



Author's Response:

Thanks! :)

Reviewer: trutwilightfantasy (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2009 03:32 PM · On: Choking

Yep FINALLY! I'm gettin' a little anxious to find out just how freaky she is. Hehe. I'm really enjoying the relationship with Bella and Jacob though. They really are too cute together, and he's so damn sweet, and I agree that I don't want him hurt either. Boy's got a heart of gold, and that would just make me cry. But I also realize that Bella's taking a chance on him too, even if she doesn't know it( the whole imprinting thing) And that poor girl would just be devasted if she lost him too. Can't wait to find out what is up with that dream!



Author's Response:

Jake's just an all around good guy isn't he? Love him to pieces.

And oh, it gets freaky...but not for a little while longer.  Thanks for the lovely review!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.