Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Zenith
Reviewer: MasochisticLion (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 12:07 AM · On: What if?

omg omg omg! the suspense is killing me!  When is she going to under go her "transformation"? i cant wait for her next chapter!



Author's Response:

Yay for excitement!  You'll probably have a good guess about her transformation by the end of the next chapter.

Reviewer: Braydie (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 09:37 PM · On: What if?

Wow. I cannot tell you how much I love the idea of 'exotic cullinary torture devices'... Lol. :) I also enjoy this storey immensely. I've been keeping up with it for the past few months, but didn't become a member until recently, otherwise I would have reviewed a good bit sooner.

Generally, I prefer Bella with Edward (as long as he can pull his head out of his bum long enough to understand that relationships require equal amounts of trust and respect from all persons involved). But I have a great fondness for Jacob's character in New Moon, and I am intrigued to read whichever direction you choose to go with this storey.*



Author's Response:

I love Edward too, and while I'm excited about the splash that his return will cause, I'm also nervous about writing his character (he's so freakin' complex!), so my fingers are crossed that I'll do him justice.

Thank you for taking the time to review!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 08:33 PM · On: What if?

I am bemoaning Edward's absence!  Great update!



Author's Response:

LOL! I think there's enough people doing that that we could get a choir started. ;)

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Bella Quinn (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 08:32 PM · On: What if?

Lol....while I do miss Eddie, I love the chemistry between Bella and Jake...but watch, he'll walk out side the next day and BAM! there's his imprint....hahaha would be funny if it could be Lauren....mmm scratch that...don't want her to be part of the show....

 

B. Quinn



Author's Response:

OMG! 

Jacob + Lauren = eww!

It would be funny though for a crack fic...

Reviewer: LauraJen (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 07:48 PM · On: What if?

I too am bemoaning Edward's absence.
But the whole last part of the chapter between Jake and Bella was SO sweet. I really like the way you write Jacob.



Author's Response:

*blushes*

Thank you.

And there's a good chance you and a couple other reviewers could get a choir/band going.  I'm thinking "Woe is Edward" for the name but maybe you're more creative. Lol!  The bemoaning will end eventually.

Reviewer: trutwilightfantasy (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 07:24 PM · On: What if?

Wow, she took it better than I thought. I was thinking that the imprinting thing would be the straw that broke the camels back in her sanity or would be what brought forth her supernatural mojo. Cause let's face it, that is heartbreaking and devastating to find out about your "sun" especially after what she's already been through. Poor Bella! Anxious to find out what happens next!!!!  



Author's Response:

Yeah, I think she's starting to toughen up a bit.  And while the supernatural mojo is slowly starting to come through, there will definately be an event that gets things really underway.

Thank you so much for letting me know what you think!

Reviewer: BellaChick (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 07:14 PM · On: What if?

when is he coming! (haha coming) I need edward no more of this jacob bella bullshit!



Author's Response:

He he.

You're not gonna be too please with the next chapter (just a warning).  And all I can say is that Edward is coming (snort) but not yet.

Thanks for reading through all the stuff you don't like. :)

Reviewer: nothing_is_as_it_seems (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 10:11 AM · On: Crutch

sorry that sounded so rude! i didn;t mean it that way lo, i was trying to make a joke but it was a bad one



Author's Response:

Oh, I didn't find it rude at all.  It DOES take me an obscenely long time to update.  But I just submitted the next chapter so...the apocylapse is near!

Reviewer: klarsen117 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 10:37 PM · On: Choking

Wow, what a messed up dream..



Author's Response:

I know.  Poor Bella. :(

Reviewer: klarsen117 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 07:19 PM · On: Crutch

Wow, what the hecks going on with Leah??



Author's Response:

I think that her boyfriend left her for her best friend, her dad died, and she's going to eventually turn into a werewolf.  lol!  Just a guess. ;)

Reviewer: Liz-Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 07:10 AM · On: Fever

I only came across this the other day and I'm extremely curious due to your summary about 'Bella's own supernatural transformation'.

I find you story really intriguing and i cant wait for the next chapter. Keep up the good work.



Author's Response:

I love that SM left room in her universe for other supernatural creatures, so I'm totally going to take advantage and explore that possibility.

Thanks for reading/reviewing!

Reviewer: nothing_is_as_it_seems (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 08:30 AM · On: Fever

WOW! why do u have to take ages to update!! lol can't wait fro more, this is wonderful!



Author's Response:

YOU'RE wonderful!

Why does day have to turn into night? Because God said so! lol.

Thanks for the love!

Reviewer: jacobishot (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 04:25 AM · On: Fever

How intriguing... im sure ill be back : >

Author's Response:

Please do.

Thanks for commenting.

Reviewer: cavilah (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 12:18 AM · On: Fever

I am completely enthralled by your story so far! I can't wait for the next chapter (and more Jacob love)! ::sighing impatiently:: :-)

Author's Response:

*beams happily*

Aw, shucks....

Reviewer: cavilah (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 11:26 PM · On: Job Hazard

Nope. Edward can take a 75-year vacation...Tee, hee!

Reviewer: cavilah (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 09:32 PM · On: 12 Step Program

Please, don't stop! Believe me, there are a lot of us out there desperately searching for some Jacob love, which he's not given much of... :-( Your story is so sweet and endearing and so right on to what I was imagining would happen in the original story...I feel for Edward, but Jacob seems the more deserving of Bella's love for his great love, loyalty, patience, consistency, and for unselfishly giving Bella what she wants, not what he thinks is better for her, as Edward seems to do. All of this while putting himself out there for continued rejection...

Anyway, I hope you don't abandon your Jacob/Bella muse...She has lots of love from many of us.. ;-)

Reviewer: Porcelain Mortal (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 05:03 PM · On: Job Hazard

Ahhh it's so hard... I love Bella being happy, (or at least as happy as she can be without Edward,) and you do make Jacob seem like a loving, devoted - and somehow sexy - boyfriend, but it's sooo hard trying to put them together in my mind this way. Bella will always belong to Edward to me, and as much as I love this story and your writing, I am having the hardest time wrapping my brain around her being with Jacob. I just can't wait to see what happens once Edward comes back... the longer he takes, the more difficult Bella's decision will become. *sigh*... guess I'll just have to wait and see!! ;o)

Reviewer: LauraJen (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 04:42 PM · On: Crutch

I am also waiting for shit to hit the fan. What will Bella become?? I can't wait to find out.

Please update soon! I'm really enjoying this story.



Author's Response:

I'd tell you, but then I'd have to hunt you down, duck tape you to death, and then stick your body in a linen closet.  And death by duck tape is not a pleasant way to go. LOL!

You'll just have to STICK around and find out. (Man, I'm on a roll.)

roll (ha!)...I didn't even do that one on purpose.

Reviewer: lostinthought (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 03:06 PM · On: Fever

this seems a little too good to be true...i can tell shit is gonna hit the fan for sure!



Author's Response:

Shit, blood, and fur.  Should be messy.

Reviewer: Miaka1977j (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 02:12 PM · On: Fever

Thank goodness for updates!  It has been a very dragging day at work, and I figured I would come over to the site to read, and voila! Update!

Great job again, I love the story, and the blossoming relationship between them.  I really enjoyed Jacob's interaction with Mike (it seemed very plausible).

Looking forward to the next installment!



Author's Response:

Well, wait no longer! I just submitted the next chapter, so it should be up in the near future.

Imagine if I got Jacob, Mike, AND Edward all in a room together...hmm, I might have to try that.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 01:56 PM · On: Fever

Wow.  So intense.  I feel on edge, waiting for the something big that is just around the corner....  great update!



Author's Response:

Yes, well chapters nine and ten both offer quite a bit in terms of relationship development and plot, so the wait shouldn't be that much longer.

Thanks for taking the time to comment.  It means the world!

Reviewer: lovelikethemovies (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 08:15 AM · On: Crutch

De nada! No se porque, pero me gusta la idea de Embry/Bella... O_o. Haha!

Reviewer: Miaka1977j (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 02:41 PM · On: Job Hazard

I really love the Bella/Jacob pairing!  The story is really well written, and I can't wait for the next part!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  You made me smile. :)

Reviewer: Aille (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 09:48 PM · On: Job Hazard

I'm not a huge Bella/Jacob fan, but I thought I'd give this a shot & I'm really glad I did. :)

This is a slightly different twist on the whole Edward didn't come back that I haven't read before and I like it.  I can understand Sam's concern about the whole J/B situation because of the possible imprinting that he may have happen.  Since he's already hurt Leah that way.

Please keep up the wonderful work.



Author's Response:

One of the things I wish SM would have done in the series was expand just a smidge more on Bella's relationships with other characters aside from Edward.  I love Bella/minor or secondary character action!  And Sam and Leah both have great perspectives to offer.

Thank you.

Reviewer: abs (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 07:56 PM · On: Crutch

nicely written, sweet and flowing. Can;t wit to contine reading!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.