Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Zenith
Reviewer: michellea71 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2012 06:32 AM · On: They Fight

For the first time (I am an e/b girl)', I see now why the triangle really was a triangle. Your Jacob makes me SWOON. 

Reviewer: michellea71 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2012 06:21 AM · On: Offer

You have created THE MOST AWESOME QUIL AND EMBRY! My hubby thought I was looking up recipes and then...giggling ensued. I was cold busted. 

Reviewer: michellea71 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2012 05:51 AM · On: Something Wicked

Wow. 

Reviewer: michellea71 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2012 01:48 PM · On: Forgiveness

No eye rolling here! You did right having Leah attack Bella. She was too close to her physically, and all of the warnings about being too close weren't because it never happened. Makes one wonder though...if Sam is so "bonded" with Emily, then how come he attacked her AFTER the imprint? One would think that because the imprint is a WOLF thing that the wolf would recognize (therefore NOT harm) its imprinted mate.  Just saying...

Reviewer: michellea71 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2012 12:11 PM · On: Nightmares

Werewolves and vampires...and witches...oh my!

Reviewer: michellea71 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2012 12:01 PM · On: What if?

Everytime I think of Edward I think of the guy who played Romeo in zefferelli's R & J. WOWZERS. He made my 9th grade heart skip several beats...so YES... I am missing me some edward!!

Reviewer: michellea71 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2012 11:39 AM · On: Job Hazard

Two of the four books focused on the triangle...why would we be upset about jake getting his time?? Plus, it's good how you're fleshing out the characters like this. Otherwise, we'd just be reading yet another fanfic filled with horrific attempts at characterization! You've done something others try and fail at doing...I bet we'll be as angsty as Bella by the time she has to decide!! Love this! 

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2012 11:37 PM · On: 12 Step Program

Your naked B/J muse gives me quite a mental picture. *snicker*

Reviewer: WickedTruth20 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2012 10:11 PM · On: Epilogue

awesome story

i don't review every chapter

becuase most stories i read on here are already half way done

but i try to comment on the last chapter

yhough most of the time i down get that far

this is the second story that i finished reading on this site

the first was Across the Universe by FantasyMother

i was sad to read that Jacob died

but i could understand your POV of why the story has to go that way

i liked how it ened

you left in open for a second story

though you send that wont happen

i did wonder if Bella did settle down with one of the pack

what would happen if someday he imprinted?

in the Twilight Saga it sounds like the wolf has no chose but to love their soul mate

but the girl has more freedom

~Wicked~

Reviewer: switzygirl (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2012 07:44 PM · On: Epilogue

I cried all throughout chapter 32 and the epilogue. This is one of the best stories I have ever had the pleasure to read, and I've read alot of stories. The way that you built onto the characters and their relationships seamlessly, and how you made the flow of the plot look effortless...well, you rock. Let's just say that.

You should really make a sequal. Because I would totally read it. Like, ten times.

Again, you rock. K. Bye.

Reviewer: Chapps (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2012 08:07 PM · On: The Beginning

Dear Moniet,

Stephanie Meyer should be envious. Your story and its ending, is more powerful than any happily ever after. I think you should continue.

Reviewer: Kendra (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2012 12:33 AM · On: Epilogue

This story was incredible.  It was funny and clever and heartwrenching.  It never got old or boring, although I would have liked a bit more touchy feeley closure for the end.  Great characters.  I LOVED Leah.

 

Reviewer: stmfw53 (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2012 10:30 AM · On: Job Hazard

I like it without any Cullen.  I keep hoping you won't brake my heart and have E/B together at the end.

Reviewer: stmfw53 (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2012 09:26 AM · On: Scab

I love the way you treat these characters.

Reviewer: stmfw53 (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2012 09:10 AM · On: Crutch

You have me wondering.

Reviewer: GeezerWench (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2011 06:10 PM · On: Leah's Advice

"tree, tree, tree, tree, boobs, tree, tree, tree, naked girl, tree, stream, legs, tree, ass, tree, skin, tongue, orgasm, orgasm, orgasm."

 

BWAH ha ha ha ha ha ha !!!!

 

So, Leah is "warming up" to Edward? LOL!

 

 

Reviewer: Celtrino (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2011 12:07 PM · On: Leah's Advice

I'm loving Leah...she's my hero...she could put Edward in pigtails and call him Edina :)

Reviewer: Celtrino (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2011 11:20 AM · On: Ashes to Ashes

Just finished Chapter 22. I now have urges to chew your arm off. I still know nothing...ok, I know things. Stop being evil...well at least let Leah shave all Edwards hair off or something. I'm not an Edward fan...in fact he is a douche ball...I think I may be biased coz I can hear the hissing and the vague notion of violent threats...he's not very attractive either. Ooh. Give Bella a bigger backbone...maybe then she can zap his bits with her new found witchery brew.

On another note...I love your style of writing...I do however wish I had more to read before a chapter comes to an end lol. Keep up the great work.

Reviewer: partygirl209 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2011 02:20 PM · On: Epilogue

Bella had a baby!!...didn't see that one coming!!

Reviewer: Emmett_Rocks (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 06:53 AM · On: Epilogue

Such a beautiful, sad, funny, lovely story. You have a fan in me.

Reviewer: HBosher (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 11:43 AM · On: Fever

Oh my days, sorry I would've made reviews on the chapters before...I mentally kick myself everytime i clicked the "next" button...but it is soooo scrummy!! I just can't help it!!

Haha sorry, I love the way this is written it makes me happy but it's very realistic with the "not over Edward" bit...don't really know what i'm talking about anymore :S haha!

I think your a really good writer and let Jake have her, I'm officails team Jake now!!! Can't wait for the ending :D xxx

Reviewer: luciegucci (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2011 02:22 PM · On: Fever

hmmmmm i was wondering.......could quil or someone imprint on bella? it would bring a whole new dimension to the love triangle! loving it so far..... you have a way with words!

Reviewer: ventiquattro (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2011 03:15 PM · On: The Beginning

This story is so breathtaking...I usually read fanfictions to get a bit distracted,sometimes while studying when i need a brek but this is amazing, one of the few i really HAD to finish once started.

I love how you made the characters so real,reading about Jake was really like reading about the "true" Jake, Bella wasn't just a puppet as usual...and I got so close to Leah that I'd wish to be her friend (ahah crazy,i know)

Just one thing: I'm italian...Fettuccini don't exist! It's always lasagnE,fettuccinE,pennE,linguinE..sorry,a bit of italian food pride rose inside me :D

Reviewer: mrebeccan (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2011 08:40 AM · On: Epilogue

I just came across this story and got incredibly caught up, which is why I haven't written anything until now.

As much as I am normally leaning towards the Team Edward, I will read any pairing as long as it is well written... But for the first time, in ever (in the fanfiction world anyway, because let's face it, Taylor Lautner is hotter than Robert) you pulled me to Team Jacob. And 'Paris Falls' was absolute torture. And he wasn't really Paris was he? In this story he was Romeo, he wasn't a stand-in, he was amazing and I loved every part of him, and him and Bella.

That being said, I get what you wrote; this is Bella's story, and though it would've been possible to end it with him, it wouldn't have the same effect and would've never given Bella the push she needed.

You really are an amazing writer! I love everything about this, and I plan on reading it again and again...

I wish you all the best in your future.



Author's Response:

I'm similar. I'll read Bella paired with almost anyone if the the writing is good enough (and it's not AH, lol). But it's always nice to win over a Team Edward member. :)

You're right. Jacob acts as Paris in this AU retelling of the series only so far as you can imagine an AU retelling of Romeo and Juliet. I loved writing Jacob, so it's wonderful hearing that you fell in love with him. He's a great character.

Thank you for being understanding. I know a lot of people weren't satisfied with the way things turned out, but I still don't regret making that choice. I guess that means it was the right one.

Thanks so much for the thoughtful review. I just love that you enjoyed the story so much.

Reviewer: KateDumbledore (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2011 09:01 PM · On: Epilogue

Really amazing story. I enjoyed it so much. Is there any sequel? I would love to read more about witch Bella.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed the story. And I'm sorry it took so long for me to respond.

Right now there is no plan for a Zenith sequal. It would be quite an undertaking, and I don't have the time to commit to it. But thanks for the interest!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.