Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Mars Rising
Reviewer: Yrollam (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2013 12:24 PM · On: Party of Ten (vjgm)

Love This story stumbled on it, and I'm greatful. Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: umbreon26 (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2013 01:33 AM · On: New Horizons (v)

I'm seriously loving the story so far; I've been digging around for a fanfic that had decent grammar and a good storyline and whatnot, and this delivers. I've been craving the 'regular' kind of life the Cullens would have, and love reading about it. I think a story from Bella's POV about vampire life would be awesome coming from you. Good work!

Reviewer: Haleyj285 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2012 10:26 PM · On: Breaking Out (v)

This is amazing! I love it! Are you going to be writing anymore onto this story?

 



Author's Response:

Yes, Haleyj, I will be adding more to this story. I have had writer's block and an excess of projects at work that have kept me away from my fic. But rest assured that I will not abandon this story until it is finished!

I'm so glad you are loving it! Stay tuned...

Reviewer: stephlj (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 04:43 PM · On: Transition (v)

I think stories that are unfinished and abandoned should be removed from the site.

By not updating in well over a year, it seems the story is well and truly abandoned.

Reviewer: stephlj (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 04:28 PM · On: Transition (v)

I think stories that are unfinished and abandoned should be removed from the site.

By not updating in well over a year, it seems the story is well and truly abandoned.

Reviewer: twimom_la (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2011 10:35 PM · On: Party of Ten (vjgm)

Just found your fic and I enjoyed it so far. Hoping you come back and finish this fic...I know there is more in store for Jakey...so here's to hoping!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Yes, it will be finished some day. I'm kind of in a "stuck" spot at the moment, but I promise that I WILL return to it. Stay tuned!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2010 04:29 PM · On: Party of Ten (vjgm)

Thank you for updating. I'm interested in seeing how the date with Luke will go. I'm also anxious for Ness to start noticing Jake in a less than friendship way. Poor Jake he must be agonizing over all of this. Can we get a chapter in his POV? Take care and update as soon as you can!

Author's Response:

I'm so glad you're sticking with me. :) And as for Ness noticing Jake... I think we're ALL waiting for THAT! ;)

On the JPOV front: Have you read The Moons of Mars yet? It has Luke and Jake POVs (outtakes) of some of the scene in Mars Rising. This is Nessie's story, so there won't be any alternate POVs here, but that's what TMoM is for... Enjoy!

Reviewer: amandao (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 03:14 AM · On: Inquisitions & i-Pods (v)

it was fantastic!! :D you should write more.. PLEASE~!!!!



Author's Response:

I know, I know... I actually have part of the next chapter finished, but I've been kind of distracted lately what with changing jobs and doing fic contests... I will get back to MR soon, though. I promise!

So glad you enjoyed it! Nessie's fun character to write!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 01:29 PM · On: Inquisitions & i-Pods (v)

Hi, I was just wondering if you will be finishing this story? I really like it and would love to see how it all turns out!

Take care, Dixie

Author's Response:

Hi, Dixie! Yes, I will definintely be continuing this fic. I apologize for the delay; RL has been knocking me on my butt. First year of teaching was more stressful than I had expected. :s

I can't guarantee when, but I can guarantee that it WILL be finished. :)

Stay tuned!

Reviewer: hotmessz (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 11:42 PM · On: Inquisitions & i-Pods (v)

This is a really great story I really like Luke!

Reviewer: Mora-Cullen (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 01:17 AM · On: Inquisitions & i-Pods (v)

Brother Edward is really damn annoying!

Reviewer: Mora-Cullen (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 12:33 AM · On: Friends & Fries (v)

The poor friggin thing! Surprised he did not just run in the woods close to town to hear her!

Reviewer: Mora-Cullen (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 11:18 PM · On: Uncharted Territories (v)

Jake is so hurt :-(

Reviewer: Mora-Cullen (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 10:22 PM · On: Party Animals (v)

hhmmmm

Reviewer: Mora-Cullen (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 09:32 PM · On: Frustrations (v)

:-} I love when she f's w/Dad!

Reviewer: Mora-Cullen (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 08:47 PM · On: Breaking Out (v)

Daddy/Brother Ed would not have been pleased.

Reviewer: Mora-Cullen (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 08:39 PM · On: Settling In (v)

Nessie is branching off!

Reviewer: Mora-Cullen (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 08:30 PM · On: New Horizons (v)

OMG!!! I love it! I have had 3 Monte Carlo's in my life. The fist car I bought was a 79' Monte next an 86" and then an 83'. Loved them all. You go Nessie!

Reviewer: Mora-Cullen (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 04:40 PM · On: Goodbyes (v)

hhmmm

Reviewer: Mora-Cullen (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 04:11 PM · On: Transition (v)

Like it a lot!

Reviewer: kkendall (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 03:28 AM · On: Transition (v)

looking forward to seeing where this goes. love the j/n stories. ;-)

 

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 06:11 PM · On: Inquisitions & i-Pods (v)

I feel bad for Jacob.  Luke sounds nice, but I'm questioning his bad reputation.  So i guess we will see.

Reviewer: lavender sky (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 04:28 PM · On: Inquisitions & i-Pods (v)

It was nice to see some Jacob and Nessie time. Don't be a stranger! Update soon!!

Reviewer: wuogkat (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 11:18 AM · On: Inquisitions & i-Pods (v)

Ah, teen angst from a five year old.  She's growing so fast.  ;-)

Awesome, babe!

Reviewer: LadyMacKenzie (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 08:23 AM · On: Inquisitions & i-Pods (v)

Great job on the story so far!!  I really enjoyed reading it so far.  I just found this story and read all 10 chapters in one sitting.  I can't wait for more!!

As far as the kind of music I listen to it's a varrity.  I usually listen to either Contempary Christian/Worship or Country sometimes some Rock/Easy Listening mixed in.  But I can listen to just about anything but Rap.

{{hugs}}

 

Mac

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.