Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2011 06:05 PM · On: My Decision - Chicago 1918

Intense yet beautifully empathetic! I love Carlisle's heart and your telling of his decision was excellent! Also, your grammar and literary skill in your descriptions, conversations, etc was on point! There have been other stories on the webs site that really should be edited better; it appears you nailed the necessary skills! Bravo!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your read and review!  Wow, thanks for the pat on the back on the writing skillz, I have to thank my teachers for doing a good job.  I absolutely love Carlisle, and would def say I'm Team Carlisle!  Several of the o/s in the Through Their Eyes series are from Carlilse's point of view.  I'd love for you to check them out (and I might get another wonderful review from you!)

 

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2011 10:39 PM · On: My Decision - Chicago 1918

The good Doctor Cullen really had no choice. It wasn't in him to deny this mother's death-bed request. He had the power to grant her last wish, plus it gave him the companion he had so long wanted. Vampire or not, Carlisle's one of the good guys!



Author's Response:

I love Carlilse!!  Guess what, I got to "meet" PFach at a Twi Convention this past summer.  I have a pic with him and I brought my stethoscope and he wore it in the picture!!  PFach or Dr. Daddy -- he's hot.  Wish they didn't mess with his looks so much in BD1!

Reviewer: ermireallydontcare (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 12:43 PM · On: My Decision - Chicago 1918

Great insight into Carlisle's mind when he made his decision.

Reviewer: TaintedDarkInuShemeeko (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 05:08 PM · On: My Decision - Chicago 1918

I loved it the first time I read it for you. My opinion hasn't changed the second time around.

Brie,

Reviewer: i_heart_ecullen (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 01:54 AM · On: My Decision - Chicago 1918

Your story was awsome sooo AWSOME!!!!!! I can't wait to keep reading these awsome ONE-SHOTS!!!! please keep them coming!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I can always count on your reviews to make me feel warm and fuzzy!

Reviewer: Sunrae (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 09:47 AM · On: My Decision - Chicago 1918

I loved it. I love reading fics fro, Carlisle POV.

Reviewer: T Kitty (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 04:09 PM · On: My Decision - Chicago 1918

very well written! thank you for updating!

Reviewer: EliseShaw (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 01:16 AM · On: My Decision - Chicago 1918

Loved it, as always!

I like that you asked the question of, "Is it really a good thing to save a human if they end up killing others?" Obviously things turned out hunky-dory overall, but how would Carlisle have felt if Edward or Esme had decided NOT to follow his path and his act of mercy to save one life resulted in the death of thousands who wouldn't otherwise have died? Always a delight!



Author's Response:

Thank you, as always!  I am glad to see this finally got approved.  I am working on the third installment, which is foreshadowed in this story:  what Carlisle does when Eddie does become a killer during his rebel years.  By any chance have you read ch. 6 from Honeymoon Sweet on ff?  I haven't posted it here yet and would love if you could review for me -- pretty 'beta' please!

Reviewer: Halo Jones (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 12:41 AM · On: My Decision - Chicago 1918

I really enjoyed this-thanks!



Author's Response:

Thanks for taking the time to comment.  I hope you come back for more installments!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.