Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 03:03 AM · On: Remember

Hi I sent you the banner a little over a week ago and was wondering if you had recieved it, and what you thought. Let me know if you want something changes or not.

 

Becca

                      

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 10:23 PM · On: Remember

So, I guess in this moment Edward is experiencing tragic things in his family and wants Bella to know that he loves her always-no matter what happens.   I like how Bella feels everything in her gut, instinctually rather than cognizantly.  Will she be able to keep Edward from isolating himself?

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 10:35 AM · On: Remember

He's leaving isn't he

Reviewer: bluebynight (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 08:43 AM · On: Remember

this chapter was so beautiful...you really captured the awful feelings of uncertainty in relationships, sadly something i can identify with...i could not stop listening to colorblind by counting crows whilst reading this chapter. still hoping for a return of normalward though...keep writing please :)

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 08:09 PM · On: Prologue

Can you email me at readergoof@comcast.net so we can go over any ideas you may have.



Author's Response:

Absolutely.  Look out for me at ashleycullen10@aol.com.  Thank you SOOO much (:

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 12:26 PM · On: Different

Well, I am a little confused with the story so far, but I know it's just beginning.  The incident with Charlie was a flashback right?  And is Edward alluding to murder-suicide when he says Emmett is coming back in case anything bad happens to them?



Author's Response:

Yes, the Charlie thing was a flashback.  Hopefully it wasn't too confusing.  And Edward is not necessarily referring to murder or suicide, but just that Carlisle has been known to be violent before and Esme is a depressive alcoholic.  I really hope you're enjoying the story!

Reviewer: WouldYouLookAtThat (Anonymous) · Date: September 28, 2009 01:38 AM · On: Different

Great story, good writing, just watch out because the flashbacks are a little confusing sometimes - it's occasionally hard to tell what's flashback and what isn't and when it ends, etc. Perhaps breaking it into a new section or something could help? I dunno, it could very well be just me.



Author's Response:

No, you're very right.  The only thing that I slipped in there was 'a few years ago' or something along those lines to hint to a flashback, but it could definitely be made a lot clearer.  I hope you're enjoying in spite of my flaws!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 01:06 AM · On: Different

Just read through and really like the story. I would like to offer my services and make you a banner. Please check out my threas and let me know if you'd like one.

http://www.twilighted.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=27&t=5683



Author's Response:

Wow thank you!  I would love a banner!  I really appreciate the offer.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 12:17 AM · On: Lines

Okay, now I need to know what is in Edward's head!  Why does it seem to bother him that Bella will always be there for him?

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 05:38 AM · On: Change

I was looking forward to some smut, but the story so far is so sweet and I am enjoying it to the point where I don't care anymore about that!

Please update soon!



Author's Response:

Sorry for the delayed response, but thank you so much for reading.  I hope that you continue to enjoy!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 12:53 AM · On: Change

I can't wait for the birthday.  I hope it's a happy day for them, they seem to need it!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 12:38 AM · On: Prologue

So, they are deeply connected to each other, forged from mutual attraction, friendship, and hardships.  Lets see where you go!  Good start!

Reviewer: Shanabella (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 01:12 AM · On: Prologue

A strong and beautiful beginning. I like the characterisation in how Bella seems to have her head screwed on and Edward is dependable. I also really appreciate the realness in that she doesn't see them as 'Romeo and Juliet', just as themselves. Refreshing and I will be reading more.

- Shanabella.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading.  Hopefully you continue to enjoy and approve of the direction that my story is going in!

 

-Sparkle

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.