Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: djcarnation (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2019 06:34 AM · On: Chapter 24 Flesh and Blood

k where is the rest of the story.  cliffhangers are not cool.pretty please would u continue on with this story

Reviewer: djcarnation (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2019 04:14 AM · On: Chapter 14 Emotional Minefield

i see where you are heading with  this.imnot sure i like jacob being the bad guy.sure hes young new at sex,not controlled with his emotions.hes not imprinted yet,and he not good at knowing hes able to hurt bella like he has,but i dont want her back with edward,other than friends.i truly hope they can work things out between them.

Reviewer: Cazzatee (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2013 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 3 Expectations

Definitely the best chapter, it's such a good story!!! I really love it, no faults at all. 

Reviewer: Estelle (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2012 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 24 Flesh and Blood

Please keep writing your story... it´s really good and I´m so glad that Bella choose Edward. I´m wondering if she move into Edwards house. It would be so great, also I just want to see hoe their relationship is progressing. Please continue :)

Reviewer: Kendra (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2012 06:17 AM · On: Chapter 24 Flesh and Blood

I'm really enjoying this story.  It has a nice clip to it's timing and just keeps humming along.  It has nice stress levels, if you know what I mean.  Bad stress, good stress... it is really keeping my interest and I was sorry to get to the end of what was written.

 

Reviewer: legnalive (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2011 05:09 AM · On: Chapter 24 Flesh and Blood

i can't wait to see what you have coming! this is so intense, but hey is there any possibility in the absence of Jake at the moment, that once Bella and him see each other, that he imprints on her finally. Then she leaves Edward as he left her before?

I just really like jacob and bella together i guess :)

I really love your writing!

Reviewer: Haunting_Melody (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2011 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 24 Flesh and Blood

I just found your story a week ago and between work and everything I just got caught up! I am in love! Please continue as soon as possible! I will be waiting impatiently!

Reviewer: madimommie (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2011 01:50 AM · On: Chapter 24 Flesh and Blood

i am really enjoying your story

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2011 12:37 AM · On: Chapter 10 Charlie the Cheerleader

I just started this story so I'm trying to catch up but I gotta say I am SOOOO disappointed that she had sex w/ Jake!!!! 

As for the disappointment & confusion; I can relate. After nearly 2 years of flirting w/ an old boyfriend we had sex & it was not at all what I expected.

Reviewer: IslandWoman221 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2011 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 24 Flesh and Blood

Loved this thought, I've wondered at it myself. ;D  "How could his lips be so rigid and unyielding, but yet touch mine with such gentleness? How did he do that?"

Had to giggle with her over her reveling in the effectiveness of her "feminine wiles".   Very nice!

Goood Lawd Amighty, but that is some HOT mackin' in the hallway!  Whooo!  The thinkgs you do to us with them, bb!  :D

Great chat with Charlie, and especially the leapard and his spots, on both sides.  It does beg the question of whether J really can be categorized as an abuser since he is still learning control.  But, I do tend to believe we don't really do things we ABSOLUTELY don't want to do.  No matter how intoxicated, I've never done anything I wouldn't do sober (and we just won't discuss the dichotemy in  how fast things go from thought to action, eh? lol).  We only do things in normaly type rage that we permit ourselves to do, even if it's only by abdicating the responsiblilty.  Granted, I'm not sure if J went into unreasoning rage or not, and if his new heightened agression with the influx of the wolf changes those perameters until he finds a new balance or not. 

And with E, true, a guy who runs is likely to be a guy who runs.  The thing is, if he's found his own way to a place where he has deeply decided that being the running guy isn't who he wants to be, then he's probs good to rebuild some trust, right?  It's fun to think about how we'd advise a girl in this situation in real life verses how it goes when supernatural forces make behaviors not quite true to human norm - or do they?

Glad the girls are making up, and glad Bella shared her feelings.  Loved the levity moment and that she recognized that it could have derailed where she really wanted to go.  They both showed some real maturity.  YAY them!  :D

Isn't that what we all want, to find a partner who strengthens us as much as we strengthen them?  The thing is, does the interaction/interdependence make them stronger even when apart?  At the moment, it doesn't but then with all new things there's an adjustment period, right.  If we have C and Es to judge by, it gets to a place when worked in the positive where the seperateion just makes the togetherness all the sweeter.

Still love how you get me thinkin' bb!  And really glad your realization helped you get out of your own way (I had a simililar realization recently too! lol).  HUGS!

Thanks for writing and sharing!!!

Reviewer: Rahveryn (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2011 04:44 AM · On: Chapter 24 Flesh and Blood

I was hoping tha tMandy and Bella would work it out.  Charlie infuriates me.  Honestly though it was probably more realistic as you wrote it.  He beat friend and father betrayed her.  She was hurt and the people closest to her defended the one that hurt her.  It's a tough thing to forgive.  How can you forget?  You still have not let us know what Jake has been saying.  Mandy at least can understand her reason, she is proof of it.

I look forward to seeing this journey continue.

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2011 01:10 AM · On: Chapter 20 A...lo...ha, indeed

i have to give edward some serious credit. he could have told bella everything.

Reviewer: MrsJacobBlack0028 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2011 09:27 PM · On: Chapter 20 A...lo...ha, indeed

First of all I must say that I quite enjoy your fanfic. I have a question though; why did you have to turn Jacob into an asshole? It breaks my heart to see him portrayed as such, especially since you began your fic with Bella and Jacob being together(which made me want to jump for joy). Can you at least make their friendship better? Pretty pretty please??

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2011 09:22 PM · On: Chapter 23 Reality Bites

I'm guessing that Bella is pregnant.  Oh, boy- what an awkward situation... and yet, easily a blessing in disguise.  Interesting!  Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2011 10:25 PM · On: Chapter 9 The Waiting Game

wow what's wrong with jake? he must have heard edward outside, otherwise, stopping?!

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2011 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 24 Flesh and Blood

I'm really wondering what Jake is thinking and planning right now.  And I'm still afraid of the reason that Alice can't see Bella's future clearly.  I was a little lost for awhile trying to remember the details of the story since it had been so long.     

Reviewer: smartin47 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2011 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 24 Flesh and Blood

I love this story! Please update soon!

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2011 09:16 AM · On: Chapter 13 Agonizing Footsteps

It's so sad that an average teenage boy (cough* Jacob *cough) can be so absolutely inconsiderate to someone he says he loves.  If he only was honest with himself, he'd be able to acknowledge that he _doesn't_ love Bella as much as he thinks he does, and above all:  _cannot_ offer her an eternity of that love.  It ends up showing in everything he does, and ultimately- it is mostly _her_ that will feel the brunt of his oversight.  It is such a sad state of affairs, too common in this world. I wish Bella hadn't had to get caught up in it, but I am glad she has Edward.

Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2011 01:55 AM · On: Chapter 5 Hot 'N' Cold

i believe that i reviewed when i first read this story, but since i am re-reading, i will try to leave you some thoughts as a thank you.

 

i love the addition of mandy; seeing things from another perspective is interesting. i do wonder about edward's ability to read alice's mind over the phone.

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2011 01:22 AM · On: Chapter 24 Flesh and Blood

I am glad that they are mending their friendship. Friends are so important in life.

Sometimes I would love to kick Charlie in the back of the head. I know that sounds extreme but he frustrates me with the whole Jacob thing.

Great job and I love this story.

Alaina

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: Midnight Ariel (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2011 10:28 PM · On: Chapter 24 Flesh and Blood

Good chapter. Bella is growing up. Awww

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2011 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 24 Flesh and Blood

I'm glad Bella & Mandy were able to get past the awkwardness.  I'm looking forward to EPOV

Reviewer: MLD (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2011 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 24 Flesh and Blood

Great goodbye great reunion...welcome back

Reviewer: Scorp112 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2011 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 24 Flesh and Blood

It's funny - I was just thinking about this story the other day and here it is! Yay!! 

Bella came to some important realizations in this chapter and that's a good thing. She'll be able to stand against those who don't agree with her decisions now that she realizes hers is the only opinion that truly matters. 

Looking forward to the next chapter!! 

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2011 12:46 AM · On: Chapter 23 Reality Bites

I was so excited to see that u had updated. I had thought this story abandoned. I hope another update will be soon. I love this story.

Alaina



Author's Response:

Just putting the last few bits together on the next chapter. Glad you are still reading! Thx. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.