Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2014 06:24 PM · On: Wedding Outtake: I Got A Feeling

Great story :)

Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2012 05:36 PM · On: Wedding Outtake: I Got A Feeling

Great story :)

Reviewer: Levi Doane (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2011 08:23 PM · On: Family Dinner at the Dr.'s House

Love the story but I love the newsies reference more haha. Excellent!

Reviewer: missy peterson (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2011 07:19 AM · On: Give Me Your Forever Part 1

OMGoodness when I saw the chapters titles I  was afraid that you bought James back but this was sooo much better.  I love your writing in every detail, the wedding will easy to visilize even down to wedding gown and the bridemaids dress.  Good job!!!



Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review. I'm glad you're enjoying the wedding. I had a lot of fun planning and writing it.

Reviewer: missy peterson (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2011 11:57 PM · On: The Day Before You

LOVE IT/LOVE IT/LOVE IT!!  its so good and well written---I love stories with children in them, too.  I do know that James is not gone yet but it is your story and how you wrote it.  I hope you keep on writing more stories!



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: missy peterson (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2011 02:51 PM · On: Fishing with Charlie

I am addicted to your story, its wonderful, so loving, so well written and its completed!!   Good job!



Author's Response: I'm glad you are enjoying my story as much as I enjoyed writing it.

Reviewer: LadyAngel (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 05:25 PM · On: Wedding Outtake: I Got A Feeling

I seems it took me forever to read this, but i just couldn't stop, i had to know what happened next. It's not often i find stories that I just can't stop reading, but this is one that stood out. It was wonderful and beautifuly written (even the lemons...lol)



Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it so much that you couldn't stop reading. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Panda28 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2011 10:02 AM · On: Weekend Getaway with Dr Right


Reviewer: lovestoread19 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2011 07:52 PM · On: Wedding Outtake: I Got A Feeling

i just started reading this story a couple days ago and really got into it. i hope to see something new from you.



Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you have enjoyed my story. I'm been working on something, but it's just not ready to post yet. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: LovelyinLavender (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2011 12:01 PM · On: Marriage Isn't Easy But U Fight For Love

Wonderful story!!  I've always had a soft spot for Single Dadward ;-)  Add that to him being a doctor (I mean come on...those scrubs *sigh*), and that's simply epic.  I loved how romantic he was.  And that Alexis was such a character.  She was a great addition to the story.



Author's Response: Thank you. I'm so glad you enjoyed it. I had so much fun writing Alexis. I just took my relationship with my niece and used it for Bella and Alexis.

Reviewer: fire09 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2011 08:30 AM · On: Give Me Your Forever Part 1


Reviewer: shirley noble (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2011 12:18 AM · On: Wedding Outtake: I Got A Feeling

i loved the story your a very talented writer keep writing more like this one you willgo far.

 



Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 05:27 PM · On: Wedding Outtake: I Got A Feeling

OMG I loved Emmetts speech and I saw the video inspiration very funny again what a grate story



Author's Response: Thank you for all the reviews. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 05:06 PM · On: Marriage Isn't Easy But U Fight For Love

What a really sweet story finding your prince charming and being able to keep him

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 04:35 PM · On: Give Me Your Forever Part 2

Wow Edward is so good

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 04:24 PM · On: Give Me Your Forever Part 1

Beautiful wedding

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 03:45 PM · On: An Unexpected (Bad) Surprise

Well I think he did the right thing  Bella needs to find peace with her mom

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 02:50 PM · On: The Day Before You

That was awesome truly awesome

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 02:21 PM · On: Karaoke: New Year's Eve Style

Hot Damn!

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 01:56 PM · On: Sex Sells Baby

Gee why can't we all have and Edward he is just so loving

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 01:40 PM · On: Fishing with Charlie

I really like the Edward/Charlie bonding moment it was nice from the heart

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 01:27 PM · On: Birthday Weekend in Forks Part 2

Wow what a great chapter family and friends what more could you ask for I thought the charm braclet from Lexi was the best

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 11:19 AM · On: Birthday Weekend in Forks Part 1

Sound like a fun night

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 10:44 AM · On: We Find the Defendant...

Yeah! :)

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 10:24 AM · On: Will You Be My Mommy?

Some one needs to pull Officer Caius off the force he has a bad attitude and is a pompus ass and James attacked Edward so he gets arrested  WTF 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.