Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Extraction
Reviewer: BethyBoo (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 04:31 PM · On: Change is Hard

Thanks for the update! I LOVED this chapter (especially the last bit! hehe!). I really, REALLY hope that she actually hits Emmett, and that he doesn't dodge her punch or something. That would just totally suck and be even more humiliating for Bella. I hope she makes them as close to miserable as their personalities/job will allow them to become. Please update again soon! :)

Reviewer: ThreeLittleBirds (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 03:54 PM · On: Change is Hard

I love it!  I'm excited to see where the story goes!

Reviewer: mfrancesj (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 03:53 PM · On: Change is Hard

You go Bella! 

Reviewer: tkdalton (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 01:50 PM · On: Change is Hard

I can't wait to see where this story is headed. Your writing is very good. At this point the pacing seems really slow but i know that you need to establish the story and it's plot line. Please keep up the good work and keep posting. I am enjoying this story and can't wait to see Bella's reaction when she finally sees Edward again.

Reviewer: laleangel (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 01:34 PM · On: Change is Hard

Really like this story.  I can't wait for all of the puzzle pieces to fit together.  I love a bit of mystery!!

Reviewer: Leigh-Anne (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 01:15 PM · On: Recovery and Pain

I'm still joyfully reading...even though I am supposed to be getting ready to go out right now LOL.  Love your story!

Reviewer: Leigh-Anne (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 12:48 PM · On: Waking up in Dallas

I am loving your story and I can't stop reading it - much to my husband's chagrin!

Reviewer: hoobastank22 (Anonymous) · Date: August 30, 2009 02:21 AM · On: Change is Hard

God I feel so bad for Bella! She's probably so confused and feels so used. I can't wait to see what the other's reactions are when they find out about Edward and Bella's past, which I want to know more about LOL. Update soon!!

Reviewer: leslieljs713 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 02:20 AM · On: Change is Hard

Loved it!

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 02:05 AM · On: Change is Hard

That is a great visual... a po'ed Bella punching Emmett.  I have been enjoying how this story is going a great deal.  Good flow.  I can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 01:52 AM · On: Change is Hard

*POW* right in the kisser!! LOL oh they all deserve it!!

Reviewer: nothing2do (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 12:42 AM · On: Change is Hard

Well I am so excited that she is finding out some things.  I can't wait to find out the details...........

Reviewer: obsessiveimagination (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2009 07:42 PM · On: Change is Hard

OOOO. UPDATE!

 

Niceeeee

Reviewer: twigirl19 (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2009 07:03 PM · On: Change is Hard

keep going

Reviewer: budgiec (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2009 06:15 PM · On: Change is Hard

Oh, I really hope she lands a good one on Emmett!  Great chapter, it really got me worked up it was so emotional for Bella.

Reviewer: stargrl678 (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2009 05:48 PM · On: Change is Hard

not fair!!! I really want to know what happens!! and I would love it if she took a swing at Edward cause I am sure whatever he did, it was horrible. please post more soon!!

Reviewer: danarst (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2009 05:33 PM · On: Change is Hard

I'm as confused as Bella. Can't wait to get some answers. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: smileyirish14 (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2009 05:20 PM · On: Change is Hard

AWESOMENESS!!!!! That is a really good story right here, i know i never would have thought of it! Oh, and make sure Emmett really gets a good injury from that. Dislocated jaw, broken tooth etc XD

Reviewer: rmcrms5 (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2009 03:46 PM · On: Change is Hard

I love Bella punching Emmett.  They all deserve it.  I can't wait for the explosion that's coming.

Reviewer: rmcrms5 (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2009 03:46 PM · On: Change is Hard

I love Bella punching Emmett.  They all deserve it.  I can't wait for the explosion that's coming.

Reviewer: Morgan (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2009 03:01 PM · On: Change is Hard

Please let her hit him and not have him dodge at the last minute.

I can't wait for Edward to get the phone call that Bella is sitting outside the Brownstones. I can't wait for her to find out that they've been fucking with her life all this time. She's an extremely smart girl and I bet she figures it out quickly if they don't come right out and tell her. Another fantastic chapter.

Do they know that she knows Edward personally? If not this could really come back and bite him on the ass.

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2009 02:48 PM · On: Change is Hard

Ok, I freakin' love this story. The intrigue is killing me here! And Bella hitting Emmett? YES!!!!!! Hot damn, this is going to be good! Can't wait for her to see Edward. Or better yet, for Edward to see Bella! WOO-HOO! Bring it!

Reviewer: angiepie02 (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2009 08:15 AM · On: Change is Hard

omg I forgot about this fiction, you need to update more, I LOVE this fiction and everybody's relationship with Bella! CANT wait for next chap!

Reviewer: Fordgirl (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2009 07:02 AM · On: Change is Hard

Hell yeah, that sounds funny bella hitting em.  So it all comes out now... She will remain the ice queen for now but will in turn end up as part of the team and part of edwards life....  She will be the ice queen int the team as edward is deemed the cold bastard in the team... this will certainly be a match made in heaven... love to know who the mentor is that edward rang... she could be the persona of what Bella could become... Strong, intelligent, beautiful yet deadly and ruthless... best damn specialist this elite team has ever come across.....

Reviewer: tellytubby101 (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2009 05:51 AM · On: Change is Hard

Wow, Bella hitting Emmett? Nice.

http://i728.photobucket.com/albums/ww286/Tellytubby101/Armymen-1.jpg

You never told me what you thought of that banner. Eh.

From Tubby. :-)



Author's Response:

Thanks again for the idea!

Still not quite what I was thinking of.

Keep em coming   :-D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.