Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Extraction
Reviewer: blueschicka (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 03:27 PM · On: What tired minds can do

What the fuck Edward?! Love this story. Its fabulous!

Reviewer: piperann_25 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 09:29 AM · On: What tired minds can do

Oh my gosh great story I have not been able to stop reading:-)

Reviewer: twilight lover (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 09:23 AM · On: What tired minds can do

thats stupid man !!!! how could he do that ... holy crap! why cant he understand that everyone knows and accepts him and bella? i mean it cant be that unnoticable ! I feel bad that he feels the way he does and that he has to hurt bella in the process! she doesnt deserve it and the way he pushed her away again ... im sure that's going to cause problems. she should just find someone new and make sure edward knows that she is not going to just let him play with her ... pull her in and then push her away! GAHHH ... stupid man ! i hope someon puts him straight. he isnt superman and sleeping is very important. they were safe. emmett was there and rose and they were all wtching each other. he shouldnt be so hard on himself and he shouldnt expect to be perfect 100% of the time !

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 08:09 AM · On: What tired minds can do

Gah! There he goes again, second-guessing him & Bella! Eesh talk about mixed signals! Dumbass. Grrr. 

He's finally making progress, he needs Bella, he realizes he can heal yadda yadda...then he reaches out to her, cuddles her, takes care of her then wham! Regret, anger, pushing her away - !@*%$#! man if I was her I'da racked him in the nuts by now!

Reviewer: clancy (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 01:14 AM · On: What tired minds can do

he asks how he could be so stupid to 'cuddle' her..
i ask how can he be so stupid to walk away ??!!

i really want him to acknowledge her properly, mainly to shove their LONG TIME LOVE up Rosalie's ass.... i'm still kinda pissed off with her about what she said - can you tell : )

Reviewer: BethyBoo (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 10:47 AM · On: What tired minds can do

I've so, totally been waiting for this update!

 

I think it's very easy for this type of story to turn cheesy, but you somehow continue to avoid doing that. Very good job. I really enjoy this story. Thank you for writing it, and I love the long update! I'm also glad it wasn't Tyler.

 

Please update soon!

Reviewer: anything (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 07:19 AM · On: What tired minds can do

Your story is SOOOOO awesome!

Reviewer: piperann_25 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 05:05 AM · On: A Fleeting Glimpse

Found this story last night I can't stop reading great story

Reviewer: SammyJo (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 10:43 PM · On: What tired minds can do

He needs to really take a chill pill.

Reviewer: mreese69 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 09:55 PM · On: What tired minds can do

Oh Edward is always so hard on himself...and now it took a few steps backwards with Bella.

Reviewer: maiseypattinson (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 08:26 PM · On: What tired minds can do

One step forward two steps back!  Grrrrr! 

My bet is that it was Alice who put the blanket over them, the secret os out!  I feel sorry for Bella, finally when she was starting to open up and really say what she was thinking, Edward goes and has a mini freak out.  Stupid boys!

Thanks for the update! xxx

Reviewer: jbe86 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 08:00 PM · On: What tired minds can do

that boy is just a walking catastrophe. lol he thinks he did something wrong when him waking up so fast and getting out of there is what he did wrong. (shaking my head) crazy boy. lol I can't wait for more. keep up the great work. thanks again bye

Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 06:58 PM · On: What tired minds can do

What Edwaed needs is a good chill pill.

Reviewer: mreese69 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 05:49 PM · On: Decompression

This is such a well writen story with a great story line.

Reviewer: mamajo76 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 05:45 PM · On: What tired minds can do

I was so happy to see an update! Poor Edward always so hard on himself.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 05:41 PM · On: What tired minds can do

Edward needs to chill

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 03:30 PM · On: What tired minds can do

edward you r stupif come on let her in
it was very good thought that eddie was making progress there goes that idea come on bella fight for him or other way around
ur amazing
well until next time

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 02:20 PM · On: What tired minds can do

Great chapter! Oh Edward. All of his other team members are dating each other, why would they care that Edward was involved with someone? I know he has to keep himself above them in some ways, but I can't imagine that anyone would deny him his right to be happy. He needs to learn to trust the other members of his team to be on alert sometimes. The way he treated Bella when he woke up was harsh. I hope he starts to get the help he needs and heal so maybe he can quit sending out mixed signals and hurting her even worse. Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: srogers108 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 12:27 PM · On: What tired minds can do

I can't wait to see where this goes! Poor Edward and Bella, hopefully they can get it together so they can finally be together!

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 10:33 AM · On: What tired minds can do

excellent

love the skill level the team shows

& Edward's protective streak is showing ... cool

LOL at Edward's reaction to a blanket. Okay, I get it that he thinks it undermine's his authority that he appears to like a team member, but the fact that they are all paired up anyways has completely slipped his mind. I'm sure the rest of the team is thrilled ... confused maybe ... and Rose is probably pissed, but they should all be happy he is comfortable enough to let down his guard.

Eager for the next chapter.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 09:54 AM · On: What tired minds can do

Aaackk when will that man learn to let himself live again without beating himself up. I was thrilled with him reaching out but now I just want to slap him and tell him not to screw up a good thing. I sure hope Bella is ready to snap some sense into him. I don't think Edward realizes that his friends would understand and want him to be happy again. I can't wait to see the aftermath of this trip.

Reviewer: katydid (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 07:35 AM · On: What tired minds can do

Damn, what an over thinker...he probably doesn't realize his other interactions with Bella are showing the team members that they have some kind of history.

 

Thanks for the update-Kate

Reviewer: ifka (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 07:00 AM · On: What tired minds can do

Another very good chapter. Well done

Reviewer: jeanne (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 06:38 AM · On: What tired minds can do

Thank you so much for the update!  I am addicted to this story.  Edward needs to relax a little bit, It is going to be okay.  Eventually. :)

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 05:41 AM · On: What tired minds can do

He is right, he is stupid but probably not for the reasons he believes!!

Anyway great chapter - grieves me to say this but actually I was kind of happy that it wasn't Tyler (or at least doesn't seem to be).

Achille x

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.