Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Extraction
Reviewer: fairytaleland (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 03:26 PM · On: An Illusion of Control

I hope they are finally coming together. 

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 03:22 PM · On: An Illusion of Control

truely truly wonderful

Reviewer: blueschicka (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 02:58 PM · On: An Illusion of Control

Thank you Jasper for helping them get their shit together. Also poor Angela! I totally thought it was going to be Mike. Great Chapter excited to read the next installment.

Reviewer: TheDSP (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 02:52 PM · On: An Illusion of Control

I get Jasper defending Baby-Bella and all... but it's not like she is all forth coming with information and stuff lol. She closes herself off, she makes decisions for other people, she over reacts, she runs away. She was just as much a part of the relationship as Edward was, and while she wasn't keeping secrets, because she didn't have anything confidential to keep... she let Edward keep secrets. She kept coming, regardless of the circumstances. She chose to be there. And she made mistakes too. She isn't some victim here.

They have both been through shit, and they both have lousy relationship skills. They are both victims.... of themselves and their circumstances.

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 02:49 PM · On: An Illusion of Control

O MY GOD!!!!!!!!!!! FINALLY
yes they are finally goin to talk i want them to be together do bad
this chapter was bloody amazin can't even tell u
it was about time
welll until next time

Reviewer: Meikela (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 02:47 PM · On: An Illusion of Control

You just had to cut it off there, huh? I'm glad Jasper pulled Edward's head out of his ass. Can't wait to see where we go from here...

Reviewer: dream catch me (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 02:21 PM · On: An Illusion of Control

good for Jasper for finally getting Edward to crack the front he has been putting up.  Didn't expect Angela (well I suppose indirectly) to be the mole... and so we are also looking for the person behind it all. Hmmm  

 

loved the update and finally Bella and Edward get to have their conversation!

Reviewer: lilygirl88 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 02:19 PM · On: An Illusion of Control

I hope those two finally get there heads on straight and fix things between them

Reviewer: piperann_25 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 02:17 PM · On: An Illusion of Control

Damn angela holy shit, I was hoping mike but I love that it was ben and angela. Can't wait to see what bella has to say

Reviewer: Noble Korhedron (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 03:27 PM · On: Change is Hard

OUCh!! I woudln't like to be on teh end of that right hook!! A-.

Reviewer: Voyanisen (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 09:59 AM · On: Fear

This is one of my most favorite stories; it is so very well-written.   The dialogue and characterizations are so realistic.  I've felt Bella's emotions in each chapter, and can't wait to read more.  Thank you for writing this unique and captivating story.

Reviewer: seattlegirl (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 07:30 AM · On: Riptides and Undertows

You made me cry :)

Reviewer: juniperjulip (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 12:03 AM · On: Turtle Mode

I used to watch Remington Steele when I was little, too! :)

Reviewer: Cullenary (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 09:40 PM · On: Going slightly mad

WOW-this is very captivating-I should not have started this tonight! Thanks for writing!xoxoxoxoxooxoxoxoxo

Reviewer: Cullenary (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 09:32 PM · On: Fear

I am so excited to see where this goes-it actually sounds like a real life action story! LOVE IT! Thanks for writing!!!!xoxoxoxooxoxoxo

Reviewer: clancy (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 05:14 PM · On: Riptides and Undertows

i am so relieved that she opened up..... : )

Reviewer: Shortcake1996 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 03:31 AM · On: Riptides and Undertows

I am prior military and am a military spouse living overseas, whose husband gets deployed at least 2 to 3 times a year.  This story really speaks to me.  I started reading this story 2 days ago and haven't been able to stop reading it.  Thank you for posting this story.  It's wonderfully written, and I can't wait to finish reading it.

Reviewer: jilburfm (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 02:32 AM · On: Riptides and Undertows

FINALLY!!!  So happy for her progress.  Part of me really wanted her to take off and leave it up to Edward to fix - but I like that she's going to attack this head on.  I just hope he's not an ass when she does... poor girl doesn't deserve it!

Reviewer: mamajo76 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 10:20 AM · On: Riptides and Undertows

Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: iggy2746 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 06:48 PM · On: Riptides and Undertows

Update soon? Don't keep us in limbo for long. Edward needs to man up. Except what is good for him. And I just love this story

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 06:26 PM · On: Riptides and Undertows

A super quick update? :D

Keep up the great work!

Please update soon!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 05:37 PM · On: Riptides and Undertows

a quick update with yummy time?

Reviewer: Valeira (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 01:58 PM · On: Riptides and Undertows

THE conversation is coming next chapter... right? Please, don't make us wait too much...

Reviewer: arguien (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 12:06 PM · On: Riptides and Undertows

I want to know what Edward has to say. Leave it to Jasper to see what Bella was going through and to take action.

Reviewer: ifka (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 11:56 AM · On: Riptides and Undertows

Yes, it means that the next chapter will be up soon and thank you for that...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.