Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Extraction
Reviewer: LaceyBlack (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2015 08:37 PM · On: Momentum

Hey, what happens to end this story?

Reviewer: SouthrnBelle (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2013 01:55 PM · On: Momentum

So...yes. I realize this hasn't been updated in two years and a handful of months. But I am an optimistic, persistent person. And I have a sixth sense that tells me this story WILL BE UPDATED!! (How close am I?!) :-D I seriously LOVE this story. I would give my left arm for an update!! PLEASEEEE!! OK. I'll quit begging. But help a girl out with a serious addiction to your updates!! Thanks!!!!

Reviewer: SouthrnBelle (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2013 03:58 PM · On: An Illusion of Control

I love this story. You'be had me crying throughout the past two chapters. Ahhhhh. And I've READ this before! It's just too good. <3

Reviewer: LaceyBlack (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2012 09:43 PM · On: Momentum

Now I recall why I couldn't remember how this story ended. Ahhhh! Please say you are once again filled with angst and adrenaline, mystery and action to finish the story you so wonderfully created? *bats eyelashes* please?! Obviously we need to have a problem with the slave trade, someone will get hurt-maybe those waiting in the van- and Edward and bella are in need of some serious living and loving. Please, pretty please with cherries on top, say you'll write more?! PLEASE! I can imagine the different outcomes but only you can tell me how the story will end. 

Reviewer: Nehnah14 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2011 01:09 PM · On: Momentum

Hey,

So, it's been a while since I checked up on this story...any chance of a finished version, please?

I really need a finished version! It's like a drug to me! Please, please, please!

Pretty Please with a cherry on top!!!

Reviewer: maiseypattinson (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 08:40 AM · On: Momentum

Miss you!

Sending you all of the inspiration faries that I can find! xx

Reviewer: sam41224 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2011 08:41 AM · On: Fear

hope your muse has returned, miss your story greatly.

 

Reviewer: p-rae (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 12:24 AM · On: Momentum

hey - love the story so far - it makes you think and feel so many different thing

was hoping to see when it will continue?

thanks for something to read on long nights

Reviewer: kbaby (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2010 03:39 PM · On: Momentum

I love it, please finish soon!!!

Reviewer: andi_girl24 (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2010 06:04 PM · On: Momentum

Thank you for writing!

Reviewer: april09 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 05:52 PM · On: Momentum

Just caught up on the last few chapters...I'm not sure how I missed so many when I thought I was caught up!  I know what you mean about the muse...mine left for a bit too (likely due to lack of sleep with a new baby) but is back now.  I think you did great, even without your muse....can't wait to read about the mission!

Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 05:08 AM · On: Momentum

It was nice to see them woking on a better relationship hope her feelings are wrong and things go as they should.

Reviewer: cullenbear (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 04:19 AM · On: Momentum

Bella and her drug of choice! Explosives and Edward! Yesssssssssss I love it. LMAO


So Bella didn’t have a good feeling, neither do I. LOL


I am so glad Edward is seeing Tanya for help.


Poor Bella and the extra pounds she will gain from all the ice cream. Guess she will just have to do some extra workouts or have some sex with Edward sounds so much better don’t you think? We wouldn’t want her to lose her figure. LOL

Please update soon I miss this story. I love all the characters and the storyline it’s so different and original.



 


Awesome job see you next update. ~_^

Reviewer: cullenbear (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 06:08 PM · On: Stitches

Poor Jasper :( god i love this story thanks for the update, off to read the next chapter see you there. ~_^

Reviewer: Some Brief Folly (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2010 03:40 PM · On: Momentum

Progress is being made.  I like that Bella and Edward are starting to balance each other out.  “He was scared.  I got it.  I also wasn’t about to let him back out.”  Great chapter.  Looking forward to an action-filled next chapter!

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2010 12:40 PM · On: Nice to meet you...

wow that's all I have words for.  Just wow!  Keep up the wonderful story!  Your style and mind is wonderful

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2010 11:51 AM · On: Momentum

Um, have you checked for said missing Muse in your head? You certainly did this chapter justice so maybe Muse isn't missing just hiding.

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2010 11:24 AM · On: Cygnet

this is pretty intriguing storyline.  Really love what your doing.  The way you still intertwine twilight and this story are wonderful. Love how you make Bella as strong as she is.  Keep up the wonderful writing, but now ready for some Bella and Edward with Lemons!!!!  Great work!!!

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2010 10:56 AM · On: Stitches

I'm really enjoying the character development of Jasper. He has some depth and mystery to share.

Reviewer: gabby871 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2010 04:07 AM · On: Momentum

great story. i just love it so far. please update soon. thanks!

Reviewer: lil_jess (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2010 08:29 AM · On: Momentum

Ok... where to start?...

I'm new to this story and yea you've got me hooked!!

Story:- Original, gripping and moving. I've not really read this type of story before. But you have the balance of action and plot lines down to a t! I was hooked on the first chapter, doesn't normally happen that quickly! 

Your writing is solid and flows beautifully, you transition between scenes seamlessly, which sets the story at a continuous page. Which is perfect as well. Just right! 

The missions are exciting and thrilling and I get caught up in them with the Characters. Good writing always feels like you're watching a film. That's what I feel like I'm doing when I read your story.

Like I said I don't normally read this type of Action story but I think it's awesome!! I think it's the fact that you've got the balance just right. I love the relationship between them all and how they work as a team.

 

Characters :- Wow! Your Bella is brilliant, strong and not clingy or whiny which I like, the process of her healing was perfectly paced and thought out.

Edward, well Edward is Edward lol, I'm liking the pace their relationship is going. It's realistic and I'm glad he's healing first instead of jumping straight into the sack with her.

Jasper and Alice, they're awesomely written, back stories and all. 

Emmett and Rosalie are perfect as well. Everyone has been written splendidly. 

I think that Tyler and Eric being together is hilarious. Mike being thrown in there as well is funny. And poor Angela, I'm glad you didn't make her a secret bitch and just had her caught up in something bad. 

 

I like the Human Trafficking plot line as I think it's nitty gritty and very real. I like that the characters all feel personally connected to it. I'm glad that they are using there resources to deal with a very real situation. I just hope it all goes well even though I doubt it will all go to plan especially with Bella's 'bad' feeling!! 

 

And Muse, if you're out there, please come back as I don't want to have to wait too long to find out what happens!! Please...!

 

Great writing and look forward to hearing more from you. You have a fan!

Reviewer: justluey (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2010 08:20 AM · On: Momentum

I hope your MUSE returns. I did, however, enjoy this chapter. I like seeing the progress between E & B, and seeing Edward more fragile and human

Reviewer: Nevaeh Rae (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2010 06:18 AM · On: Change is Hard

Love strong Bella!

Reviewer: Tez (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2010 02:43 AM · On: Momentum

Your writing is fantastic.  Your characters are all loveable.  If your muse has left you, it's only because it figures it is no longer needed.  Take your time, we can wait, if you need us to.

... said by an addict that is still high after their last fix....

Reviewer: de kate (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 09:57 PM · On: Tapas

I hope there is more action soon, like guns and bombs kinda action.

but really enjoying.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.