Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Kingdom for a Kiss
Reviewer: bellacullen999 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2011 03:05 PM · On: Kiss Upon Her Shoulder

Wow dat was so good... it was perfect... i loved it ;)

Reviewer: Luvtwilight14 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 02:14 AM · On: Kiss Upon Her Shoulder

The way you write your words is Beautiful!  Ive enjoyed reading your 1 shots immensely.  I think I will venture to your other longer fics as you mentioned in profile.  If you write longer ones with the passion as you write your small ones I will happily enjoy as well!  Thanks for sharing your talent and your stories!

Hugs, Stephanie

Reviewer: JD Thorn (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2010 05:59 AM · On: Kiss Upon Her Shoulder

Really loved it, and also loved "Stethescope" very much. Hope real life allows you to continue your writing. You are very good at it.

Reviewer: Lulabell75 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 10:51 PM · On: Kiss Upon Her Shoulder

Loved it!

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 12:49 PM · On: Kiss Upon Her Shoulder

Loving that - tasty lemons and deep abiding love, who couldn't love it ;)

Achilles

Reviewer: brandella14 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 10:50 PM · On: Kiss Upon Her Shoulder

That was a bomb 1 shot. It had the best parts of a love story all packed into it. Good job.

Author's Response:

:) thank you so much!

Reviewer: BellasMommy (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2009 01:49 AM · On: Kiss Upon Her Shoulder

that was beautiful (:



Author's Response:

:) thank you!

Reviewer: rachaelprincess (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 01:05 AM · On: Kiss Upon Her Shoulder

This was beautiful!  I loved the dialogue at the end "Beautiful Girl" - that was so well done.



Author's Response:

:) thank you so much!

Reviewer: streetgurl (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 06:23 PM · On: Kiss Upon Her Shoulder

That was perfection!!!! 



Author's Response:

:-) thank you!

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 04:37 AM · On: Kiss Upon Her Shoulder

*sigh*  that was so perfect :)  they said 'i love you' in a ton of ways without ever having to say the words.  it was just beautiful :)



Author's Response:

:) i'm so glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: wendylove (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 03:20 AM · On: Kiss Upon Her Shoulder

:)

yaaaaaay

i loved it!

they're so utterly sweet ;)



Author's Response:

aww, thank you!!! glad you enjoyed it:)

Reviewer: scrapmypieces (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 03:01 PM · On: Kiss Upon Her Shoulder

AW! This made me smile!  ;)



Author's Response:

yay! i'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: vampiremama (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 07:20 PM · On: Kiss Upon Her Shoulder

So romantic, I want to know what broke him. Why then?



Author's Response:

i've been asked to write this from EPOV. I'm considering it, and we'd get to delve into his thought process. 

But I like to think he was just tired of pretending, tired of messing around when he wanted more. When you work in the hospital, you see a lot of death, so something shook him up this night, made him realize he shouldn't waste time anymore...

 

glad you enjoyed it:)

Reviewer: forever-green (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 11:45 AM · On: Kiss Upon Her Shoulder

oh i loved this! so beautiful at the end! *love*



Author's Response:

thank you:)

Reviewer: corriander (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 05:50 PM · On: Kiss Upon Her Shoulder

Wow, that was really sweet! I love this...please update soon!



Author's Response:

thank you so much!I'm glad you liked it. Unfortunately, for now this is only a one-shot. I might get inspired to expand or add to it later, but for now this is it. you can let your imagination take over:)

 

Reviewer: MasonsMommy (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 05:52 PM · On: Kiss Upon Her Shoulder

What a beautifully written one-shot.  By the way, I normally don't do these one shot things, because they seem (the few I've read) devoid of emotion and just full of raging lust.  I absolutely loved the balance of this sweet, emotional, lusty, and still full of appreciation story!  Very nice!  You've made it so that I will at least give the other one-shots the occasional "once over" every now and then.  Thanks



Author's Response:

:) I'm so glad you liked this one, and could at least encourage you to check out some others! Thank you so much for reading:-)

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 03:15 AM · On: Kiss Upon Her Shoulder

Fabulous work! Is there any chance of continuing this at all?

Amazing writing crc0170!



Author's Response:

someone suggested to do an EPOV, which I may consider- but it will be a while from now- I'd like to get a little more ground covered on my multi-chaptered fic, Making Enemies, before I delve deeper into this one.

Thank you so much! I'm so glad you liked it:)

Reviewer: Simonelecochon (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 05:33 AM · On: Kiss Upon Her Shoulder

I'm not usually a fan of one shots, I like nice long drawn out stories, but this was awesome. I could really feel the emotional build up and their love for one another. Good job!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it- I usually prefer to get to know my characters, so I'm on the fence about one-shots- I've read some amazing ones, and some I just skim through. Sometime you just have one scene in your head, though, that you just need to get out, ya know?

Thank you for your review and your kind words:)

Reviewer: Luv2readEdward (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 03:49 AM · On: Kiss Upon Her Shoulder

Honestly, the best one shot I've read!



Author's Response:

Such high praise!! I feel so honored:)

Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: spockdatabones (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 11:46 PM · On: Kiss Upon Her Shoulder

wonderful!



Author's Response:

thank you!!

Reviewer: maria1991 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 06:49 AM · On: Kiss Upon Her Shoulder

awwwwwwwwwww.i love it.it was just so beautiful!!i know it's a silly question since it's an one shot but did they got married?u know in the future or something??



Author's Response:

aw thank you, I'm glad you liked it:)

and yes, I like to think they do get married- maybe a few years down the road, or something.

I like my HEA's:)

Reviewer: Shiba (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 04:07 AM · On: Kiss Upon Her Shoulder

Beautifully written! Brava!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!

Reviewer: tazzded (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 02:35 AM · On: Kiss Upon Her Shoulder

Nice! Loved it...Do you think you'll do a follow-up? Maybe an EPOV?

Author's Response:

I've never considered it! I might, but it will unfortunately be awhile- once I start writing again, I'm back to work on my multi-chaptered story, Making Enemies.

but if writers block hits.... you never know!

Thank you so much:)

Reviewer: Twilight_obessesed (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 04:50 AM · On: Kiss Upon Her Shoulder

That was great so sweet



Author's Response:

thank you:)

Reviewer: Capricorn75 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 08:14 PM · On: Kiss Upon Her Shoulder

Oh wow, I really liked that. You brought forth a lot of emotions in that piece- great job!

Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it:)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.