Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Vampire Goddess
Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 08:38 PM · On: Awake

Very interesting. Wonder if Bella is some time of immortal as well?

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 08:07 PM · On: Prologue

Prologues are meant to be short. this was a bit slow but just your summary has me interested so I'm continueing....

Reviewer: Kaktas (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 09:03 AM · On: Visitors

Giday,

I was really enjoying your story and when the wings exploded into the story it was the best. I am not sure why but i love it. Keep up the great work!!!

Thanks!!!

Kaktas

Reviewer: twinklyspecialkag (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 07:24 PM · On: Visitors

Wow....love what ive read so far, really different!! keep going!!:-)

Reviewer: insanecellist (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 01:41 AM · On: Visitors

NOOO!!! Hanging off the edge of my chair here. LITERALLY! First off I love greek mythology so that's just a bonus but this story is so wonderfully amazingly fantastically awesome! I CANNOT wait for the next chapter! I'm dying here.

Reviewer: insanecellist (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 01:01 AM · On: Consult

SERIOUSLY? I just figured she was an elemental. This story is AWESOME! totally hands down the best AU EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: CyberKeiko (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 02:15 AM · On: Visitors

Loving it! I am totally sitting on the edge of my seat for the next one... This was such a tease! But I understand what you mean about being separate. Hope the next one is up soon!

Reviewer: k8ew8e (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 11:37 PM · On: Visitors

But who is she?! You are evil.

Reviewer: xxsiriahcullenxx (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 02:27 PM · On: Visitors

it was rather vague but i liked it all the same

a few uestions though

what sex act?

with who?

and she has a brother and sister?

Reviewer: Jacque (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 02:01 PM · On: Visitors

I'm curious about the hearing part. Did i miss something, or is it something that Bella hasn't keyed on to yet? Don't give away anything if it's still coming up.

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 03:32 AM · On: Visitors

cant wait for the family to visit and add some more background for Bella...great plot twist

Reviewer: Bella Quinn (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 02:41 AM · On: Visitors

O...I can't wait to meet the others!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 11:21 PM · On: Visitors

Wow Goddess in the flesh...I wonder what happened way back when that Bella was separated. I don't mind at all cuz then Bella would not have met Edward. This is so exciting....

Reviewer: BookAddict (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 11:19 PM · On: Visitors

I actually really enjoyed this chapter.  It wasn't packed with action, but it was well written and probably necessary.  More, please!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 10:43 PM · On: Visitors

This just gets more interesting as we go along - Eleazar seems to know a lot of what we the readers want to hear :)

Hopefully the others of Bella's kind are friendly, more or less, although that might be too much to hope for ;) [and perhaps too prosaic?]

 

Reviewer: meghanlshamp (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 10:29 PM · On: Visitors

Hey, great job I love you story. 10/10! Cannot wait for next chapter!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 06:07 PM · On: Visitors

dying for an update

Reviewer: salem2004 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 04:00 PM · On: Visitors

I love this story. Itis something different for  sure. I can't wait for the next chapter:)

Reviewer: Master of the Boot (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 03:25 PM · On: Consult

Oh man, this is some awsomely wicked work you've done here.  I love it when Edward swears.  I find that a well placed swear word can be so sexy.  Him commenting on Bella's tight ass, it's the epitome of a relationship, raw honesty.  :) 

And a Goddess too, I didn't see that one coming but it's a fascinating idea. 

I admitt that the hair thing was wierd but it made me laugh and it completes Bella's Goddess image. 

ta

Master of teh Boot

Reviewer: slc6548 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 02:35 PM · On: Visitors

Cool - she's gonna be awesome - nice that she will be on a more even playing field with Edward.

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 02:16 PM · On: Visitors

love it.

Reviewer: edwardsmine (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 02:04 PM · On: Visitors

I look forward to the next chapter.  I hope she is immortal.

Reviewer: rungrady23 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 01:34 PM · On: Visitors

love it! seemed a little short but was still great! i cant wait till the next chapter! Keep it coming!

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 01:28 PM · On: Visitors

Thanks for updating!

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 11:43 AM · On: Visitors

" dances around" next chapter REALLY REALLY REALLY SOON.. preatty please with a chocolate drenched whom ever your fav Cullen on top..lol

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.