Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Vampire Goddess
Reviewer: brittanyrayne (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2011 01:27 PM · On: Prologue

please please, i'm begging you, please finish this story! i am soooo hooked it's killing me that theres no more, please!? i love this idea for this story, it is easily one of the most interesting stories EVER!! please finish it, i crave more like you wouldn't believe, i hope you do because this is so amazing, your a genius! thank u for the incredible read, i just really really hope you will consider finishing it, so many people on this site start stories and never finish them, alot of the times i don't care because there stories were all kinda the same anyways, but this, this is the best idea ever, and it's soooo addicting, i just hope u do pick it back up, it would be a shame that a story this amazing didn't have a shot at being complete.....think about it.....please...:)

Reviewer: yagalinus0420 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2011 06:20 AM · On: Flight

Ok.......you so can't leave me here like this!! Is she gonna go get the rest of the pack or will Alice be able to see what is going on? Maybe even Apollo and Artemis?!?!? Will they get to her in time?!?!? Will it leave a scar?!?!? Please update again soom....I'm so hooked it ain't even funny!! Will the Volturi find out about Bella and her sibilings?!?!? Ok.....sorry......too many questions and options.......please update again soon!! ;)

Reviewer: silvaneous (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 08:30 PM · On: Flight

this is really the weirdest story i've read so far, but i really like it.  i saw that the last time u update was 2009 which is way too long, i hope u get to finish this i'm really curious.  

Reviewer: carob (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 12:07 AM · On: Flight

Well that was different!

Reviewer: Jane_Cullen (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2010 12:53 PM · On: Flight

love the story, but why havent you updated it in almost a year? i really want to know what happens next.

 

10/10

Reviewer: brown-eyed-innocence (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2010 04:04 PM · On: Flight

OMG! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

I LOVE U SO MUCH THAT IF WE WERENT TALKING OVER THE COMPUTER I WOULD KISS, MARRY, AND MAKE LOVE 2 U FOR WRITING SUCH GOOD STORYS AND NO IM NOT LES, BI, OR, CONFUSED

Reviewer: rc301258 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 05:58 PM · On: Flight

So when are you going to finish the story? You definitely weren't kidding about your updates being irregular.

Reviewer: rc301258 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 05:58 PM · On: Flight

So when are you going to finish the story? You definitely weren't kidding about your updates being irregular.

Reviewer: Kdassler (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 07:20 PM · On: Flight

I was hesistant about this story, I've seen others like it and the stories were absolultely absurb, but yours has just drawn me in. I haven't stopped reading it until this last chapter and I'm practically salivating for more. So there is my pathetic plea for an update soon!

Reviewer: caerulia (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 05:27 PM · On: Flight

Wow, wish this story would be updated, would love to find out what happens next...

Reviewer: cutiepierumpel (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 11:49 PM · On: Prologue

this is a great story i cant wait for you to update so i can read more!!! :)

Reviewer: Loocullen (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 06:52 PM · On: Flight

Ok Wow, Great chapter... very well written, i can't wait for the next installment where Edward finds out bella is hurt and that Leah is sorry for what she did.

Reviewer: CyberKeiko (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 01:55 AM · On: Flight

I am truly enjoying this story and am looking forward to how everything will progress. You left the story at quite the cliff... I do hope you are able to upload the next chapter soon!

Reviewer: ntfbuchanan (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 05:22 PM · On: Flight

Omigod this is the most amazing story I have ever read. Thank you!

Reviewer: Starnani21 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 06:17 AM · On: Flight

I really like this story and can't wait for the next chapter. I've been thinking about it for some time now, and I just had to read it again... well, some of it.

I'm not too sure of what I wrote the last time I read this, but I'm sure I've already posed most of my questions to you. Plus, with all the time that's past since you last updated, I pretty sure your aware of the loose ends and openings that you've got in this thing so far... 

So, here is looking forward to the next chapter, YIPPEEEEEE!

Reviewer: Starnani21 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 05:16 PM · On: Flight

Wow!!!

This is an awesome story. There is sooooo much depth and detail and... it's just sooo beautiful. I love your creativity in mixing the oh so many tales that you have to make this one hell of an adventure to behold.

Well, I still feel at a loss about what to think when it comes to Renee and Charlie. They are her parents in this life- her family just as much as Artemis and Apollo. Where do they stand now?

And Edward flying off the handle about something that happened centuries ago, was totally unnecessary. I would have had to leave and calm down too. How did he think she felt remembering these things about herself at that very moment? Like it was much easier for her to realize that she's had to beat guys off with a stick because she was some sort of natural seductress with no off switch to stop attracting the bees. I mean, I know he's just learning all this too but... it annoyed me just as much as it did Bella.

It cannot possibly be easy to recall your identity in one felt swoop. Everything that makes up a person- an individual- are equal parts good and bad. When you are living through those bad parts, you have the time to grow and absorb the lessons and the experiences. Bella is reliving everything as it comes back to her. No one seems to be giving her time to process everything. 

Then there's Leah... I don't like her in any story. Damn she is such a bitch! Anyway, I know that Bella is not dead. The question is, just how is she going to get through this trial? Will someone come and save her, possibly Jacob again? 

Reviewer: Starnani21 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 04:11 PM · On: Past

I am not versed in Greek mythology beyond the Hercules and Xena tv shows. But I am able to follow, loosely. This is getting really interesting to me.

Reviewer: Starnani21 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 03:06 PM · On: Visitors

Woah! I don't know what to say yet. Give me another chapter to get it together.

Reviewer: Starnani21 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 09:14 AM · On: Goddess

Well, meeting frisky Edward was very nice. I like his willingness to be with Bella as she needs him to be. I do realize that it is partly out of the guilt he feels for leaving her, but it is still nice to see nonetheless.

As a creature of habit, I think it's weird how easy Bella seems to be taking all the changes in. I mean I get that she has the memory flashes and is surrounded by the ever supportive Cullen family and all, but really a little more confusion and personal upset would be nice... but, I do realize that that is how this story started out. And, at this point she is calming down and evening out.

I guess your hinting that everything that Bella is experiencing right  now has to do with that curse that was probably placed on her. Well, I can't wait to see where you go with the olympic God and Goddess thing.

But, there has to be something to her losing the human memories. She is slowly morphing into a vampire, but why? And, how? All the questions that Bella has posed herself within the story are valid.

When will we get answers??? Next chapter maybe, from Eleazar??? How does he know her???

Reviewer: Starnani21 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 08:17 AM · On: Wings

This bitch grew a pair of wings!! What??!!

Reviewer: Starnani21 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 07:50 AM · On: Consult

Oh, I get it... the title of the story, right.

Reviewer: Starnani21 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 06:33 AM · On: Fight

Wow, this story is getting really deep. I hope I didn't mislead you into thinking that I took this as a simple love story with a big twist. There is so much detail in every chapter that I just know you had to really take your time developing this. 

At first, I wasn't liking the way you wrote Charlie. I got over it though; I mean, the story is being told from Bella's pov and she can barely even remember Charlie, so how could she rightly understand and process the things he says or does without knowledge of their history together.

And, it almost seems that as Bella talks about the different layers to Edward that she's trying to make his layers add up to hers. It's like Bella has split personality disorder. Or, she's a newborn?

Reviewer: Starnani21 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 06:03 AM · On: Run

WTF?!?!

I can't even write right now.

Reviewer: Starnani21 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 05:39 AM · On: Test

Damn, they really hear and sense everrrrrythinggg! Edward is going to test her now, isn't he?

Reviewer: Starnani21 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 05:08 AM · On: Vision

Awww, yeah. I'll keep on reading...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.