Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For My Warrior
Reviewer: EmiMills (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2011 01:22 PM · On: Chapter 4

You need to finish this! PLEASE!!!! DONT LEAVE IT ON THIS CLIFFY!!!!

Reviewer: rhapsody9278 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 01:26 AM · On: Chapter 4

I am loving this story! I can hardly wait to read the next chapters!!

Reviewer: renesmeebellward (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 4

love it so far and TROY is like my favorite movie ever!

Reviewer: BethyBoo (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 03:38 AM · On: Chapter 4

Love Jasper's history!! :)

Reviewer: BethyBoo (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 03:25 AM · On: Chapter 3

Thank you so much for updating. You're doing a great job! :)

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 4

Great chapter. Glad Alice got there in time. I was starting to freak out a little. Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 12:58 PM · On: Chapter 3

Omg who is it?! Can't wait to read more. Thank you for finally updating!

Reviewer: catvet1999 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 10:05 AM · On: Chapter 4

Oh my Gods, someone finally combined two of my favorite loves, Greek mythology and Twilight.  You have no idea the joy I felt when I found this.  Please continue as you are doing both of my loves great justice.

Reviewer: EverlightGirl14 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 4

You don't update your story for months and left us at a cliff hanger like that!! Oh come ON!!!



Author's Response: Go to- fanfiction.net/~vampgirl18 I post monthly

Reviewer: EverlightGirl14 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 10:33 PM · On: Chapter 3

Oh come on!!!!!

Reviewer: bev0004 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 4

if you dont right more i will hunt you down and chain you to a comuter and make you right more all the bestfrom me

o by the way grate story



Author's Response: Go to- Fanfiction.net/~vampgirl18

Reviewer: Chalger33 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 4

Love this, but do you think you will do an outtake of Jasper and Alice's first couple of days together? I would love to read it, I can't stop visualising ALice attacking Jasper and leaving a claw print!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 08:51 PM · On: Chapter 4

JUST LOVE THIS

Reviewer: michangelina (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 4

EXCELLENT PLEASE KEEP GOING.. ;)

Reviewer: maddy green eyes (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 02:58 AM · On: Chapter 3

hahahaha that was hilarious! i would have gotten mad about the lack of lemon but the "time warp" bit totally made up for it

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 01:44 AM · On: Chapter 3

I JUMPED FOR JOY WHEN I SAW THIS WAS UPDATED. PLEASE UPDATE SOON. I LOVE THIS STORY. SO, IS IT EMMETTE?



Author's Response:

You can go here-

Fanfiction.net/vampgirl18.

I update there before i do here.

Reviewer: danceegirl92 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 02:28 PM · On: Lovers

I know you said you're busy, but I hope you post soon! I am really intrigued, and I've always liked ancient Greece!

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 07:05 AM · On: Lovers

YEA Alice & Bella are reunited!!!!!!!!!!!! I curious to what Jasper & Edward were talking about! 

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 06:58 AM · On: My Warrior

I really like how jasper asked Edward to fight for him and their country & not for King Aro.  I love how Bella & Alice are cousins are relatives of King Priam. I also love how gentle and comforting Edward is to Bella!

Reviewer: jjjjj (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2009 02:25 AM · On: Lovers

Oh please please continue!!!! I have been waiting,this story is soooo good!



Author's Response:

I'm not sure whats taking so long with the reviewing process... but I submitted 2 chapters weeks ago.

You can go to my fanfiction(DOT)net site for the next 2 chapters.

fanfiction(DOT)net/~vampgirl18

Reviewer: jjjjj (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 02:15 AM · On: Lovers

please continue!!!! It is soooo good!

Reviewer: EverlightGirl14 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 11:11 PM · On: Lovers

Oh come on,don't leave me hanging!! It was getting with Alice having the visions,and both of them being in love,and the conversation towards the end,then you just stopped!! Come on don't do me like that!! It's an awesome story!!!!!!

Reviewer: EverlightGirl14 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 10:56 PM · On: My Warrior

This might have been only 1 chapter but it didn't feel like it!!! I felt like I was actually there,seeing the war,and watching happen!! Your story is great,awsome,it's going in my favorites!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: BethyBoo (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 03:41 PM · On: Lovers

Interesting, although I have to say that I found flirty Bella to be a bit out of place. After all, she was a virgin who no doubt led a fairly sheltered life as far as men were concerned, being part of the royal family and all. It was just kinda odd having her that way the morning after.

Good chap though!

Reviewer: BethyBoo (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 03:25 PM · On: My Warrior

I read this when you first posted it, but I think I was unable to comment at the time. However, I absolutely LOVED this. Troy is one of my favorite movies, and mixed with Twilight it couldn't get much better! You did a good job! I can't wait to read the next chapter (I just reread this one).

 

*Clicks next*

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.