Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Intricate Ties
Reviewer: Jennixst (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 11:37 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Attack

Are you updating soon?

Please

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 12:18 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Persuasion

WOW! How exciting and original!!! Please UPDATE!!!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 12:11 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Bound

This is really good so far! Hard to believe it is your first fan fic! Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: lilkeykey14 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 01:35 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Attack

it was great!

Reviewer: foufou (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 01:15 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Attack

it's really awsome ! when you update? 

Reviewer: jbabycupcake (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 05:13 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Bound

lmao see... now you've pissed off the Twilight Gods... whatever will you do?... lol UPDATE! :P

Reviewer: jbabycupcake (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 02:50 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Attack

YOU LIED.... lol the end of the weekend is over and there is still NO update... lol now the twilight Gods will get you.............:D



Author's Response:

Haha! Lol, I honestly did think it would be done by yesterday. I swear on all the Twilight Gods (:P) that it will be up by Friday. :D

Reviewer: jbabycupcake (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 07:37 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Bound

lol if you dont update soon the twilight Gods will get you...  I check everyday like four times a day for an update... WHEN WILL YOU UPDATE ;)



Author's Response:

Lol! Haha, sorry!! I promise I'll update at some point this weekend :D

Reviewer: AlexieBelle (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Attack

Oh my! That. Was. So. Totally. Annoyingly. Awesome. 

Annoying because the next chapter isn't out yet and totally awesome because, well, it just is.

Wooh! Update soon!

x



Author's Response:

Thank you! :D Your reviews always make me smile.

I'll try and update as soon as possible

:) x

Reviewer: jbabycupcake (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 08:46 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Attack

update update update... the suspense is killing me... when will you update... :Dgrrr



Author's Response:

Hehe :) I'll update early next week, I promise. Thanks for reading and commenting!

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2009 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Attack

The Cullens are really taking down the wolves. People are starting to fall, I don't want the Cullen's too. Can't wait to see Edward get involved and what the fallout will be.



Author's Response:

Thanks for commenting! Yeah, the Cullens do have the upper hand at the moment, definitely. Edward is very involved in the next chapter :]

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Attack

Shouldn't he and Bella be running up north? Why the hell did you waste all this amazing action over an adorable child like Renesmee? She's probally scared. And who knows what Bella is doing. Probally crying her eyes out.



Author's Response:

You're reviews always confuse me, hehe! I never know whether you've hated or loved it. I guess that's good though, it makes me think more about the story!

Why aren't Edward and Bella running? Firstly, we don't know that they aren't. Jacob's too busy almost getting his ass kicked by Emmett and realizing three of the pack have died, he's a little distracted. But, you're right. They aren't running. They're still very much in the house. Reason? Bella was really fragile at this point in the book, I figured even walking to the door would take too much out of her. I assumed Edward would think along those lines, and what's best for Bella. Plus, he doesn't think the pack have a chance in hell of getting anywhere near her, he trusts his family.

I'm not sure what you mean about the 'wasting action' part! The fight would've been an inevitable thing, I think, had Jacob not been able to pull from the pack. Without giving too much away, the next chapter shows that, at least from Jacob's P.O.V that this isn't just about Renesmee. He comes face to face with Edward and it becomes more. If that makes any sense.

Wow. Long ass response. Sorry about that.

Keep reading and leaving comments. I like yours! Hehe :)

 

Reviewer: Twilight_Saga_Fan (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Attack

please update soon



Author's Response:

Try to :)

Reviewer: Evanescent Wishes (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 04:20 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Attack

As long as the Cullens live, I'll be happy. =) Yay for this story!



Author's Response:

I hope you're pleased with the end result!!

Thanks :)

Reviewer: jbabycupcake (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 05:25 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Bound

Esme didnt die did she... i was kinda confused cuz it said that leah took her down... please update soon.... love the story!



Author's Response:

Oh, sorry! I do see what you mean now. No, Esme didn't die!

Thank you so much :) I'll try to update soon.

Reviewer: islandgirl (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 04:09 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Persuasion

 

"I can assure you that Bella is very much a part of our family. She is my wife," the bloodsucker dared to voice thoughts that had not consciously echoed in my mind.

Yuck...Jacob gets on my damn nerves...always over-stepping boundaries...

He has the nerve to get mad at Edward for saying this - it's true Mutt!!

I hope Edward kicks his ass

 



Author's Response:

Haha! I know, right? I thought it was a very Jacob thing to think.

Thanks for the comments! :)

Reviewer: islandgirl (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 03:57 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Attack

Cullens  - kick their assess.....damn wolves.....

I can't wait to see Edward fight with his sexy self....

That damn Jasper is no joke as well...

And they better not hurt Emmett



Author's Response:

Hehe, Edward is very central to the next chapter. I hope you're pleased with the result! 

:)

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 01:04 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Attack

this is a situation that i had considered while reading BD for the first time, but i never imagined the pain that it would cause if i actually had to read it. i'm just so grateful that so far seth isn't fatally injured.



Author's Response:

It was always on my mind too. I guess in a situation like this, there's always going to be some loss, and someone is going to be upset by the result.

I really like Seth! Thanks for commenting :)

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 11:52 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Attack

who had been murdered - That is so Jacob ( I hate him ) - hello mutt, who broke the treaty and who attacked first. He is always so self righteous.

Please, don't let any of the Cullens die. The wolves can all die. I feel sorry for Seth, b/c he was the only one I liked in the book.



Author's Response:

Haha, I'm glad you think my Jacob is acting in character!

Thanks for the comments :) [Seth is my favourite wolf too..]

Reviewer: mrs_n (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 11:28 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Attack

I'm loving this story. I'd always tried to imagine what would have happened if Jacob wouldn't have been able to say no. My imagination was never this good because I was never able to imagine a character missing or dying because I love them all lol. So I'm glad you're doing it. I'm glad I finally get to know what would have happened. Can't wait for the next chapter!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I hope I am keeping it relatively realistic, as how it would have happend. I love all the characters too!! But I'm not sure that's really obvious, especially in this chapter and the next one. :)

Reviewer: Jennixst (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Attack

wow enjoing this.



Author's Response:

Thanks :)

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Attack

Oh. Ouch. Wow.  Ouch. Yes, this would be extremely hard to write, I can see that.  (And as often happens, I have "my" versions of the characters herein and that makes it hard to read, too!)

I can't even cheer one side or the other, because I feel the justice for both and don't want anyone to "lose."  Though so many have lost already.

 

Okay. Officially begging for the next chapter. lol



Author's Response:

Yeah, it really was hard to write. I think the next chapter will be much harder to write though.

I'm also completely torn as I feel like I understand both sides and their reasons. I didn't want to lose anyone!

Hehe, thank you, I'm glad you're enjoying it! Hope you continue to read and leave comments :)

Reviewer: foufou (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Bound

thanx i cant wait for the next chapiter



Author's Response:

Thanks :)

Reviewer: flopsie89 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Persuasion

Nooooooooooo!!!! Please don't kill the cullens!!! :-( I might actually cry if you do :-(

Loved it though, you are so imaginative! :-) xxxxx



Author's Response:

Guess what? ALL the Cullens die.

.....

Just kidding. Obviously! :)

Thanks lovely! xxxx

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 12:25 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Persuasion

Damn it, wat the hell?



Author's Response:

What? You didn't like? That doesn't tell me much! Hehe. Let me know :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.