Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Running Home
Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2009 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 9 Playing with the Cullens

awww!



Author's Response:

I think I'd like to be a Cullen...wouldn't you?  lol

 

Thanks!

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2009 02:47 AM · On: Chapter 8 Cards and Confessions

wonderful chapter. I will be back to read more tomorrow. SUCH A GREAT STORY!



Author's Response:

This one explained a lot, didn't it? 

Thank you so much!!!

I know it's a lot to read in one sitting!  Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2009 02:15 AM · On: Chapter 7 Alone Time

aww tanya was pregnant and lost the baby...poor edward...poor bella...



Author's Response:

There's so much going on that you'll find out later!!  Hope you continue to enjoy the chapters!

 

Thanks!

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2009 02:12 AM · On: Chapter 6 Misunderstanding

once again...brilliant



Author's Response:

And again, thank you so much!!  These two characters have a lot to deal with, don't they?

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2009 02:11 AM · On: Chapter 5 Friendship and First Dates

Awesome



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2009 12:34 AM · On: Chapter 13 A Slight Change of Plans

Ugh HF!
The weirdness between them was hard for me to read.
I get why Bella felt the need to distance herself from him more and to also keep him at bay when it came to Seth.
The I felt even worse when he told her he wouldn't hurt her or Seth.
and that he misses them.

It was funny the way Alice tried to lighten up the situation with her mention of protection lol. And Edward actually blushed when Bella brought it up, and to think that she packed some :O *shock*
and he wouldn't answer her when she asked him if he packed any? erm Edward being bashful? I think you would need to tell the lady that bit of info.

OMG!! Mrs fredericks Died :(:(:(
and Edward wanted to cry and he told bella to hold him! AWW
i guess he realized he couldn't be without her, AND he let her drive his baby so you KNOW he had to have been out of it!
I loved the way he just needed to touch her during the ride and he didn't want to let her go when she had to get the pizza :(

I can't wait to see what the next chap holds!
My heart hurts for them both.

Great Chap BB as always :)
you provide me with some awesome HF lol.



Author's Response:

Yay!  My epic reviewer returns!! 

The weirdness was a necessary thing - it showed that they were both in a strange place after the trip to PA.  They want to be together, but aren't sure how to go about it. 

You've just gotta love Alice!  She is always the lighthearted person - and she sees people as they really are.  Love that about her.  She isn't afraid to tell them what she thinks, either.  Could be that she likes watching them squirm just a little, too.  ;)

I think uncomfortable Edward is cute!  :D 

I know it was sad that Mrs. Fredricks died...  Now, he realizes that he needs Bella.  She has an opportunity to comfort him and talk to him about serious issues.  (Cue next chapter...)

Can you imagine how much fun it would be to tell Emmett that you got to drive the Vanquish???  Oh yeah, Bella will enjoy that one at some point!!

I'm glad you're up to handling the HF...hopefully, the next chapter will leave you smiling!  It's been submitted to Twilighted.  Should be up by tomorrow. 

 

Thank you!  Once again, you are the best!

Reviewer: Tashaaa-Cullen-ox (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 13 A Slight Change of Plans

This actually made me cry. :(

Amazing work, like always,



Author's Response:

See...now you know why I feel like a bully!!  lol

 

Thanks Tasha!!  *mwah*

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 5 Friendship and First Dates

awww i love it! Such a perfect first date!



Author's Response:

So glad you liked it!  Pics of Rialto Beach on my thread.  You can see it for yourself.  :)

 

Hope you enjoy the rest!  New chapter being submitted tonight!

 

Thanks again!

Reviewer: jenejes (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 03:41 AM · On: Chapter 13 A Slight Change of Plans

why is he so close to mrs. fredricks? do we get to learn this in the next chapter? I hope so, cuz i is confused...



Author's Response:

I think you'll understand it after Chapter 14...anyway, I hope you will!!  lol

 

Thanks!

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 01:20 AM · On: Chapter 4 Emergency Room

i love how he includes seth. too many men think that they can date a single mother and not the kid...its a package deal and edward knows that.



Author's Response:

Edward is a good guy...  ;)  It is a package deal. 

I really hope you enjoy the date - in chapter 5.  There are pics of Rialto Beach on my thread on the Twi forum.  There are some other fun pics as you get further into the story.

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 12:52 AM · On: Chapter 3 Reality Check

great! i really like this fic



Author's Response:

Thanks again!  I love that you are enjoying it!!  Hope you enjoy the rest!

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 12:35 AM · On: Chapter 2 Practice Makes Perfect

great chapter. i am hooked :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm glad you are enjoying my story!

Reviewer: mom2kandg (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 11:41 PM · On: Chapter 13 A Slight Change of Plans

That is so sad that Mrs. Fredericks died...I remember him saying that she reminded him of his mother....I am hoping that her death will have Edward realize that he can't live without Bella but with Edward we never know....Two chappies of them with alone time...that is pretty freaking awesome...I am looking forward to what you have planned for the next one....



Author's Response:

I know the death was hard.  Edward did think of his mother when he treated Mrs. Fredricks.  Edward and Bella really talk in the next chapter!!  One of two of their real alone time!!  It's written and being edited!! 

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 1 Tee Ball

this is a really good start. I know the heart ache that comes from a family member with cancer. My brother is fighting non hodgkins lymphoma right now. Poor E. I am so glad i got your story off the review for a review board. I dont know if i would have ever found it otherwise. Adding you story to favorites!



Author's Response:

Wow!!  Thank you!

I lost an uncle earlier this year to non-hodgkins.  He survived for 5 years - but at 72, he just couldn't fight anymore. 

I hope that your brother does well in his treatment!  There are so many things they can do. 

I didn't realize my story was on a review board - other than twilightenablers!!  Wow!

 

Thank you again!

Reviewer: yameen (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 13 A Slight Change of Plans

that was soooooo sad <sniffle> you really know how to wright a tear jerker....



Author's Response:

I know - it was very sad.  *passes a tissue*   I've gotten pretty good at making people cry.  I never thought that was a good thing! 

Just wait for the next chapter.  I really think you'll like it!  I'm editing right now.

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 01:05 AM · On: Chapter 13 A Slight Change of Plans

Egats! Your gonna kill my dear author...

I know this was the place to end it but my mind is going 100mph. Poor Edward to loose someone so like his mother. The things that must be going thru his mind. *shudder* I am comforted that you are writing the next chapters...I know his pain will be lessoned soon.



Author's Response:

Sorry I nearly killed you...  ;)

My mind hasn't stopped racing lately.  These characters own me!!  They are all I think about!  lol

Chapter 14 is almost finished.  I'll probably submit it on Sunday night.  It should be up on Monday.  Deep breaths until then.  I think it's pretty good...can't wait to see what you think!

 

Thanks!!

Reviewer: EdwardsHeartbeat (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 11:34 PM · On: Chapter 13 A Slight Change of Plans

I'll bet this leads him to feeling that he can't live without her and that will bring him to the decison that he needs her in his life and he will commit to  a relationship and they will make love i hope I'm right



Author's Response:

You know I can't tell you if you're right...it'd ruin all the fun!! 

Chapter 14 is nearly done.  I try to post on Monday or Tuesday...keep your eyes open!

 

Thank you!!

Reviewer: EdwardsHeartbeat (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 5 Friendship and First Dates

very sweet



Author's Response:

Thank you!!  I'm glad you liked their first date!

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 02:34 AM · On: Chapter 13 A Slight Change of Plans

This takes a differant turn!  Can't wait to find out what  has really broken Edward, will he let Bella fix him?  Love your story!  This has turned out to be one of my favorite stories so glad I found it!



Author's Response:

It certainly did take a turn!  lol

He's ready to spill...Bella's ready to help him.  He's been talking to me all week - I'm finally getting the words on paper.  ;)

 

Thank you so much!  It makes my day to hear that!!  *mwah*

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 02:09 AM · On: Chapter 13 A Slight Change of Plans

Oh no poor Edward. Hope Bella can help him. Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.



Author's Response:

I know...he's had it rough.  Bella is there for him - and he's ready to open up.

Writing tonight!! 

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: Saphie1990 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 13 A Slight Change of Plans

next chapter= sexytime?



Author's Response:

If I told you, I'd have to kill you.  ;)

JK!!

I did promise 2 more chapters of alone time...wonder what will happen in that time...

 

Thank you!!

Reviewer: sugarvenom (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 13 A Slight Change of Plans

I am not one to write a review that proclaims how I want the story to go.  However, in this case I have to say I really don't want "mercy/fill better sex."  She grabbed that bag in the back, that has condoms, and the thought of their first time being like that makes me a little sad.  But it's your vision and I'm sure whatever happens will be great. 



Author's Response:

Don't worry.  Nothing will happen with them out of pity.  ;)

They will get to know each other better in the next chapter...

 

Thanks!!

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 13 A Slight Change of Plans

poor edward.love the story.



Author's Response:

He's had a tough time - but Bella is there for him now.  ;)

 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: SC Mom (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 13 A Slight Change of Plans

I'm still loving this story so much.  I squee when I get an update in my email.  You're doing a fantastic job.  I can't wait to read more



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you are still loving it!!  Believe me, I squee when I get the review notifications!!  :D 

 

Thank you!  I'm working on chapter 14 right now!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 13 A Slight Change of Plans

It'll be interesting to see Bella's overall reaction to this very vulnerable Edward



Author's Response:

I think you'll be very interested in the next chapter!  ;)

 

Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.