Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Running Home
Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 11:40 PM · On: Chapter 15 Time Together

That was so nice. You write beautifully, with passion and love. It really comes through loud and clear with your characters. I knew T. wasn't just going to disappear!! I can't wait to see her try to mooch in between Bella and Edward. Someone needs to nail her butt! :) Great chapter!!!

*hugs*
Joan



Author's Response:

Wow, Joan!!  Thank you very much! 

Tanya isn't finished yet.  sigh  She's still out there, waiting for an opportunity.

 

I'm so glad you enjoyed this chapter!

Reviewer: latinabeauty70 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 11:34 PM · On: Chapter 15 Time Together

That was simply perfect!



Author's Response:

I wish you could see how that makes me smile!!

Thank you!!

Reviewer: SpaCullen (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 10:00 PM · On: Chapter 15 Time Together

Awwww...  I'm glad to see they are finding comfort and healing in each other.  Another great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thankfully, they are finding comfort in each other. 

 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: marybeth315kcfan (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 15 Time Together

Great update.  Nice to see them spending some time together.  I know they have a lot of issues they are dealing with.



Author's Response:

They really are dealing with a lot of issues.  Thankfully, they are dealing with them together!

 

Thank you!!

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 07:56 PM · On: Chapter 15 Time Together

Edward really needs to pay more attention to what he's saying around Bella.   Eventhough she's over Jake and she's moved on, she's still really emotional about things and when he starts talking about Tanya or the baby or what he could have had, it makes it seem to her that he would rather be doing that than being with her.  



Author's Response:

He does need to watch how he deals with the whole Tanya situation.  Bella is strong, though.  Thank goodness. 

They will continue to talk about things, which is good!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: o2b18 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 10 In Memory of...

Ok, crying like a baby...beautifully done!

Oh and I don't think there are words for how much I Tanya, I've always been pro choice but only when informed and consentual on the part of both parents. Her behaviour is slightly lower than a snake's belly.



Author's Response:

*passing the tissues*

I honestly shed tears writing this chapter.  Couldn't help it. 

You can join our Tanya haters club on the forum.  lol  Between my story and When I See You Smile, we've created quite a few haters. 

Tanya is not a nice person in my story.  She has a lot of issues...  Her behavior is not easy to get past.

 

Thank you so much for reading my story - and for reviewing!!

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 15 Time Together

I loved the chapter.



Author's Response:

That makes me happy!!  Thank you!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 15 Time Together

Good chapter! I can't believe that tayna is calling him. She has some nerve.



Author's Response:

Tanya is very selfish.  She really is! 

 

Thanks!  Glad you enjoyed the chapter!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 15 Time Together

*sigh* awesome  :-)

That stupid Tanya!! Bella needs to have a little chat with her! Grr...

...And Edward should change his cell number!



Author's Response:

Tanya...she's not finished yet.  sigh

Edward tried to block her.  He may have to try something else soon.

 

Thank you! Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 15 Time Together

It was... it began, sweet, sexy, funny. Then surprises started to pop. Teasing siblings and unwanted messages. Tanya... it's not even worth to figure how she is doing. Sadly it does influence the story. Edward felt odd, in a way empty realizing the date Tanya sent her message. Bella... she was surprised, upset with seeing how much it affected Edward. It can't be easy to be in either's situation. I liked that Edward asked how Bella did after Jake, missing him, thinking about him. That they can share such types of experiences, says a lot of the great future their relationship holds for them.

Breakfast in just a blanket.... that should be sexy...



Author's Response:

Just like in life, unexpected things happen.  But, they are dealing with them together, which is good. 

Teasing siblings are fun, at least.  Tanya, on the other hand, is not!  She is a very selfish person.  sigh

Bella was caught off guard, but thankfully Edward explained.  They are talking, which is so important. 

Breakfast in a blanket...sounds like a good title for a story!  lol

 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: PLV (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 15 Time Together

Your update was wonderful and the not so graphic part between E/B was just fine with me.

It's called using your imagination. I believe I got the idea of what they were doing and that's ok by me.

Gee it seems poor Edward can't escape the whole feeling guilty forTanya getting rid of the baby. It's not his fault and I am happy to see Bella inform him of that. But wow can't Tanya take a hint. I suppose she will show up at some point.

I hope Edward will get to have his own family in time and I hope it will be with Bella.

I think they both deserve some happiness. Alice just cracks me up. Reminding them about the condoms. lol

 

Update soon.

=)



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you agree with me on the mild lemons.  Yes - my imagination is good enough to come up with what they are doing.  ;)  I don't feel like I need to spell it out for everyone. 

Bella is doing everything she can to help Edward see that he is not responsible for Tanya's behavior.  He just needs to know everything...  Tanya is still out there, lurking.

Edward will be happy.  I promise.  So will Bella.  They just need to work at it for now.

Gotta love Alice.  :D  She's happy to see them together. 

Working on chapter 16 right now!!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 05:17 PM · On: Chapter 15 Time Together

This was a good chapter.

Tanya has some nerve texting Edward. What's next? Is she going to show up at his house or something?

They finally got the cabin! Yay! Hopefully they will have nothing but fun times. ^_^

Looking forward to your next chapter!



Author's Response:

Tanya...she's just not good at thinking of other people's feelings.  sigh  She's still lurking out there.

Yes, they did get to the cabin!!  Yay!  Some more fun coming up before they go back to real life.

Writing at every opportunity!  My muse is back!!  *dances*

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: edbellafan (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 15 Time Together

Yay...a new chapter!  It's funny b/c I was just thinking this morning that it was odd not to have had an update on this story...and lo and behold, here it is!  You read my mind! 

Well...yowza...hot tub....(mouth gaping) nicely done!  I don't think graphic is necessary...you evoke the emotion and that is way more important in my opinion.  I really love the two of them together.  They have both come a long way.

Tanya always finds a way to spoil a moment.  She needs to back off.  I hope she's not going to just show up in Forks...but I'm not going to rule it out either...cause you're an angsty little author at times and I wouldn't put it past you! Her constant texting is bound to lead to more aggressiveness on her part since Edward is ignoring her. 

It's interesting that Edward seems to be having more guilt over being happy than Bella is.  To me, it would seem like Bella would be the one struggling with her guilt over being unfaithful to Jake.  In fact, when I first started reading this story...I was so positive that was the direction you were going.  So look at you, keeping me guessing!  lol....  great chapter, need more! :o)



Author's Response:

I must have had an Alice moment!  ;)  I'm so happy that I could produce the update just in time.  Work stress was killing my mojo.  Finally made progress with life!  Yay!

So glad you liked the hot tub. I'm pleased that so many of you agree that graphic scenes aren't necessary.  To me, it's all about the emotion of the moment.  I love writing about their connection! 

Tanya...what can I say?  She's still out there, lurking.  She needs to be told to stop.  There's just more to it than that...  She doesn't like to be ignored.  Just sayin'.

I never knew that I had so much angst in me!!  lol 

Bella has been dealing with her loss for a lot longer than Edward has.  She has had more time to process and she realizes that for Seth's sake, she can't wait to go on with her life.  She's surprising me in some ways.  ;)

I do like to keep everyone guessing.  Can't wait to tell you more!

 

Thank you so much!!

Reviewer: Elizabeth Masen (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 15 Time Together

Sweet chappie, Tina.  I imagine Tanya is going to make her presence know at some point.  Now that Edward had decided that he really does want to be with Bella (and Seth) will we see him taking a more fatherly role?

Rondell



Author's Response:

Thank you, Rondell!!

Tanya isn't finished with him yet.  sigh 

Can't wait to show you what Edward will do!!  He is pretty amazing.  :D

Reviewer: Iwant2sparkle (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 15 Time Together

Arg!  That stupid Tanya!

Nice alone time for them.  It just breaks my heart every time Edward mentions the baby.  I feel so sorry for him.

Really great chapter!  I see that once they started, they just couldn't get enough of each other, could they?  Lol.



Author's Response:

Yes, Tanya is the worst!  I think that between our stories we have created a large group of Tanya haters!  She doesn't stand a chance.  lol

They needed the alone time, but the specter of the past is still there.  Poor Edward.  sigh

And of course they couldn't get enough of each other!  :D

 

Thank you!!  Looking forward to more of your story, as well!

 

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 03:15 PM · On: Chapter 15 Time Together

love it.



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!

Reviewer: mom2kandg (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 15 Time Together

I really enjoyed this chappie....It is sad that Edward is taking all the responsiblity of Tanya having an abortion....He is taking things and putting them on himself and it is not good at all...That text that Tanya sent...UGH, I know though that is probably not the end of what we hear of her....Love their alone time and for him to arrange for Seth to call her that was just so heart touching.....Thanks again for a beautiful chappie, and looking forward to the next one...



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed the chapter. 

Edward likes to be in control of things in his life - more so because of losing control of this one important thing.  He needs to know everything that happened so that he understands why she did it without considering him. 

He is pretty amazing, though.  Really wants Bella to be happy.

Thank you so much!  Working on the next one...

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 15 Time Together

I just know Tanya is going to show up sometime and bring her evil self into this relationship and I hope you let Bella bring her down a peg or two (or ten)!

Loving this story and always excited when the next chapter is up, don't make us wait to long!

 



Author's Response:

Tanya...what can I say?  She's still out there, lurking.  Bella is strong, but she also needs Edward to deal with this situation.

I love that you get excited for my updates!!

 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: spawyer (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 15 Time Together

AWw just catching up on the last 3 chapters and it was great - I loved the angst and the talking - loved the progression of the relationship and the romance and loving was great without the graphics!!!!



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed the last three chapters!  So much has happened!!  The talking was so necessary.  There was no way they could have a relationship without addressing some of the things they did.  They are taking it slowly - for the most part.  ;)

So happy you agree that graphic stuff isn't necessary. 

 

Thank you so much!!

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 15 Time Together

Very nice!  I think Edward should talk to Tanya.  I think Bella needs to let Edward know if she is willing to have more children.

 

Great update.



Author's Response:

You are the first (probably only) person who thinks Edward and Tanya should talk.  Wow! 

Bella needs to decide when she's ready to broach that subject.  Still holding back just a little...

 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 15 Time Together

Not being graphic can still be really nice.  Great chapter.  I hope that Edward realizes that he can start a new family with Bella... when they are both ready.  If they can deal with RL enough anyway.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you think so! 

Edward knows in his heart what he wants.  ;)  Sometimes it just takes a little time for the heart and the head to agree. 

Yes - they have to return to real life soon.  It's easier to face things in their own little bubble.  We'll see how real life affects them...

 

Thank you!!

Reviewer: Ljchurch21 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 15 Time Together

I like this story, when I see it updated I run to read it. I can't wait to see what happens next.



Author's Response:

And that is the reason I love to write it!  Thank you!!!

 

You've made my day!

Reviewer: Gabi-b (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 12:39 PM · On: Chapter 15 Time Together

OMG, they are so complicated, so sad, they deserve some happiness and I hope a new familly too.

 

Xoxo



Author's Response:

They are so complicated - like life.  They deserve so much happiness.  A new family...interesting idea.  ;)

 

Thanks you so much!

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 12:39 PM · On: Chapter 15 Time Together

WTF is it with Tanya.  She practically destroyed Edward.  She needs to get lost.  Sometimes graphic is not necessary.  Their lovemaking was sweet.  



Author's Response:

Tanya is a mess.  She's torn over her own behavior...just wait.  She did more damage than she knows.

I'm so glad you agree that less is more.  Yay!!

 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: SammyJo (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 15 Time Together

Good chapter, Can't wait for Bella and Edward to kick Tanya's ass. I know that there has to be probably quite a bit of angst before that happens, but I can't wait to read about it.  :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Tanya doesn't stand a chance if she has to face Edward and Bella...don't you think? 

I can't promise an end to the angst yet.  ;)

I'm so glad you are enjoying my story!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.