Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Running Home
Reviewer: Nannabell (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 18 New

Ahhh, that was such a sweet chapter.  I am glad that Peter was just calling to say "Happy Birthday" and not about some Tanya nonsense ( I hate even typing her name.  Fanfic has really made me dislike her.)

I adore Jasmine.  Her sassy personality reminds me of my niece Savannah.  Too cute.

Tons of encouragement and creativity to you!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!

Peter really did want to say happy birthday!!  Charlotte...well, let's just say she will pass on the information she heard.

I'm glad you like Jasmine.  She is a little version of Alice. 

I'd love to see your niece!  Love that kind of spunky spirit!!

Thanks again!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 18 New

Best birthday scene ever, followed by one of the sweetest first "I love you" declarations.



Author's Response:

I think Edward deserved a really good birthday.  His last one was horrible.

So happy you liked the ILY!!

Thank you!!

Reviewer: giggles8 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 18 New

Fantastic chapter!

Author's Response:

Thank you!!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 18 New

Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!

Reviewer: Beans827 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 05:17 PM · On: Chapter 18 New

Nice chapter. That was sweet at the end but it would have made a nice birthday present for Edward to have her say it! But it was sweet nonetheless. Loved all the baby stuff. Great job. Thanks for posting.

Author's Response:

Thank you!!

Edward would have been stunned if he knew Bella heard him.  He wasn't quite ready for that.  ;)

The baby scene had to happen. 

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: aearlso (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 05:15 PM · On: Chapter 18 New

Great Chapter Tina!! I was worried that when peter called he was going to bring up something about Tanya! You had me scared there for a minute. Loved the scene in the hospital and at the hotel when edward was telling bella that he loved her.

I am also very impressed by the quick update! well done chicky!! xx



Author's Response:

Thanks!!

Thankfully, Peter was just calling his friend on his birthday.  Now, I can't guarantee what Charlotte will do with the information he gave her...

The hospital scene just had to happen.  :D

And the hotel...wasn't it about time?

 

Thanks again, bb!!

 

 

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 18 New

love it.



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!  :D

Reviewer: pseudostar432 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 18 New

Aw, I love this chapter. My sister looked exactly like Violet when she was born, 5lbs 4oz, black hair and blue eyes. Kind of cool huh?

I really wish I could bid at FandomGivesBack, but I myself am a 'child' (I'm 16) with a brain tumor, so all my money goes to treatment. Do you know if there is any other way to help out. I can't give time because I'm almost always in the hospital, or money for the same reason, but are there other ways to help? Let me know if you can!

 



Author's Response:

I think it's amazing!!  I bet she was beautiful!!

 

Now, as far as the fandomgivesback - you can talk about it, you can tweet about it - and you can tell people why it's important!!  You know first hand.

 

If you don't mind, tell your story on my thread in the forum or in other places.  I've shared your review with a few of the people who have put this together - and on my ff post of chapter 18.  I hope you don't mind.  You are why we are doing this!! 

 

I wish for the best for you!  You'll be in my prayers!!

 

Thank you!!

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 05:05 PM · On: Chapter 18 New

Awww... yay!  Good chapter, lots o'love!



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

 

Yes, lots of love and lots of fluff!  :D

Reviewer: Twilight_1012 (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 17 A Time for Everything

This is really good. i cant wait ot read more....please update soon... :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!  Just about to submit chapter 18 for validation!!

 

Reviewer: beckrout (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 04:33 AM · On: Chapter 15 Time Together

Oh, I'm so glad you're not real graphic!!  That just isn't me, either, but I do love a good sex scene, and you've written that for sure!  And it's especially good if there is love (known or unknown...) involved in the mix!  I loved this chapter!!  Thank you - again!



Author's Response:

To me, it's all about the emotion involved.  At least for these characters.  :)

 

Thank you!  You really rock!!

Reviewer: pommedeterre (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 03:55 AM · On: Chapter 17 A Time for Everything

Yay! I'm so glad that Billy and Bella made up. And I'm excited for Violet!



Author's Response:

Billy is so important to them.  There was no way Bella could stand by and allow that relationship to be hurt.  She's strong, isn't she?

Violet is coming...I really hope you'll like chapter 18.  So much going on!!

 

Thank you!!

Reviewer: beckrout (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 03:52 AM · On: Chapter 14 Comfort

Oh My. God.  WOW!!  That was really beautifully written and it was just perfect!  I love the tenderness and the needing!!  More, more, more....PLEASE!!!



Author's Response:

I can't tell you how happy I am that people enjoyed this chapter.  Phew!!  Writing a love scene is intimidating!  ;)

 

Thank you so much!!

Reviewer: pommedeterre (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 03:42 AM · On: Chapter 16 Reality Check

I know that this is hard for Billy, but he's being a real ass. Bella has done everything she can to put his mind at ease except date a guy from the res (which, really, ought to make him feel the same sense of betrayal for Jake...ugh. I'm just really, really crabby at Billy right now.)

Anyway, good chapter.



Author's Response:

Yes, Billy was being an ass!  Honestly, it wouldn't matter who Bella dated, Billy would find a reason to be upset.  He needs to deal with his sense of loss before he can move forward.  Don't worry, Bella lets him have it!

Thank you!!

Reviewer: beckrout (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 03:28 AM · On: Chapter 13 A Slight Change of Plans

Oh man, I can't wait......!!!



Author's Response:

You're lucky - you alreay have 17 chapters to read.  lol  18 is coming.  Sometimes it's good to start a story that has a lot written...no wait!!

Seriously, thank you for taking the time to read and review!!  I really appreciate it!! 

 

Huge Thanks!!

Reviewer: beckrout (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 03:11 AM · On: Chapter 12 Art on the Town

Okay, thank you for redeeming Billy for me!!  LOL!  I mean, I know it wasn't just for me, but I like his character so much, and I wanted to be able to continue to like him!  If you haven't guess by now, I am, have been from the start, and will be 'til the end, a Team Edward freak!  I don't like anyone who doesn't like him and I love how you have written him and Bella!  If I haven't made this clear, also, I am a huge fan!!  Have you written other stuff?



Author's Response:

Ummm...Billy still has a few moments ahead...But, he isn't a bad guy, know that.  Bella loves him, so does Seth.

I am also a Team Edward freak!  I'm so glad you like my Edward.  We've dubbed him Coachward at one point.  :D

I've got a Volturi story that I need to finish...Unexpected Changes.  I'm also working on editing and revising my first original novel.  Maybe someday I'll really get published.  *fingers crossed*

 

Thanks again and again!!

Reviewer: beckrout (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 02:48 AM · On: Chapter 11 Moving On

Well, I must say that I am a bit surprised by what Billy had to say.  I think I felt like of all the people who know and love Bella, Billy would know her best, and would realize that she would do everything in her power to keep Jake's memory and heritage alive for his son.  But, I'm not a writer and perhaps you know Billy better than I do.  So, even though I wish he hadn't been even the least bit belligerent toward Edward, and would see him as someone who would love and cherish his grandson, I still love the story! You're terrific!



Author's Response:

I've always seen Billy as someone who holds on to the things that are important to him.  He doesn't move forward quickly.  He loves his son, and he's scared.  If Bella moves on, he could lose the one part of his son that remains.  It's really not about being mean or a bad person, it's about fear of the unknown.  Everyone deals with loss in their own way.  For Billy, it's holding on tighter.  At least, that's the way I see him.  ;)  Hope that helps to give you a little insight into my brain...scary, I know!

 

I'm glad you're still loving it!!  Thank you!!

Reviewer: beckrout (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 02:33 AM · On: Chapter 10 In Memory of...

As good as ever!  You are truly gifted with words and you certainly know how to tell a story! Amazing!



Author's Response:

Wow!  I really appreciate that...you have no idea!  I love writing, and it gives me so much pleasure to hear that someone enjoys what I write!

 

Thanks!!

Reviewer: beckrout (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 02:18 AM · On: Chapter 9 Playing with the Cullens

Oh my gosh, this just keeps gettting better and better!  I love it!!



Author's Response:

You just make me feel better and better!  I'm so glad you love this!!  Makes my day!

 

Thank you!!  *mwah*

Reviewer: beckrout (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 02:03 AM · On: Chapter 8 Cards and Confessions

Beautiful!



Author's Response:

So, now you know what Tanya did...at least, most of the story.  ;)

 

Thank you!!

Reviewer: beckrout (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 01:15 AM · On: Chapter 6 Misunderstanding

Oh that was mean!!  LOL!  But, I have to admit that I'm starting to really want to know what happened with Tanya, but at the same time, I want it to not matter to Edward anymore!  I'm so hopelessly in love with these characters, I want it all to be perfect, and so far, you've achieved that!  Thank you!



Author's Response:

It was mean...I know!  The thing with Tanya is that she has affected everything for Edward.  He's moving forward slowly, starting to live again.  In the end, it shouldn't matter anymore, but that's a ways off. 

I love that you're in love with my characters. 

 

Thank you so much!!

Reviewer: beckrout (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 12:59 AM · On: Chapter 5 Friendship and First Dates

Yes, yes, yes!!  It was beautifully done!!  Oh, I really, really like this story so far!



Author's Response:

Thanks again, Becky!

If you'd like to see Rialto Beach, check out my thread on the forum.  I posted pics.  I also posted pics of the Volvo Edward would really drive...  ;)

Reviewer: beckrout (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 12:47 AM · On: Chapter 4 Emergency Room

Wonderful!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you again!!

Reviewer: beckrout (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 12:38 AM · On: Chapter 3 Reality Check

Well, just let me tell you that I am enjoying the heck out of your story!  You are an excellent writer and I love the way you make the characters come alive for me.  I didn't know if I would like a story where Edward wasn't the completely desirable, sexy vampire I know him as, but this Edward is yummy, too!  I'm glad there is no Jake to mess things up for them, but I'm  glad that Bella had him for a while and has his son!  I can't wait to read the rest of it!  Thank you!

Becky Routon



Author's Response:

Yay!!  I'm so glad you are enjoying my story, Becky!! You've made my night - and that wasn't easy after the day I had!  ;)

Believe me, I was the last person who ever thought I'd be writing an all human story...but the idea hit, and I had to run with it.  Edward is yummy in any story.  :D

Jake and Bella were the couple they would have been if there were no mythical creatures...  I still think she belongs with Edward. 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: TwiDi812 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 17 A Time for Everything

Awesome chapter!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!  :D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.