Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Running Home
Reviewer: kikalee (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

Aw -  I loved this ending  and thought it was great that you included Billy as a grandfather to Emily and how even the cousins thought of his as a grandfather figure when Jasmine climbed on his lap to hold the baby!  Great story!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Billy will always be there for Seth, and they needed to include him in Emily's life.  Oh, Jasmine.  Isn't she just a little Alice?  lol

I'm so happy you enjoyed the story - and liked the ending!

Reviewer: emma austin (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

What an awesome conclusion.  I teared up at the end when Billy was included. Jasmine was great comic relief. Thanks for this story.  I really enjoyed reading it. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm so glad you liked the end.  Billy had to be a part of their family, it was the only way they could make sure Seth was a happy kid.  Jasmine was so much fun. 

Thank you for following along with me and reviewing.  I truly appreciate it!

Reviewer: april09 (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

What a sweet epilogue!  So glad that Billy was included too.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Billy will always be a part of their lives.  It was important for him to be included in the birth of another grandchild.  Seth will be happier if Billy is a part of his entire family.

 

So glad you liked the epi!

Reviewer: lexiecullen17 (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 09:46 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

aw...i wanted to save this til later, but ... i couldn't and that was perfect.  sigh. 



Author's Response:

Yay!  So glad you read it!  Thank you so much!

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 08:57 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

***Sigh*** What a great story! Loved it from beginning to end. Thanks so much for sharing it and your talent with us!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm so glad you enjoyed it.  I really appreciate you!  Thanks for being here all the way!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

Wonderful, Just Wonderful. Loved it all!!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked the story!  Thank you so much for reading the entire thing and for reviewing!  Incredible.

 

Thanks again!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 10:33 PM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

Very good.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 10:18 PM · On: Chapter 23 Home

Wonderful, I'm glad Billy took it so well.



Author's Response:

Billy is happy that he won't lose Bella and Seth.  He can accept some forward movement, if he still has his grandson.

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

Gotta Love Seth, Very good!!



Author's Response:

Seth turned out to be a favorite character!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 21 The Truth

I was waiting for when Tanya would arrive, Scheming Witch. I'm glad Edward and Bella stood up to her and that Marcus walked in on the conversation. Good Chapter.



Author's Response:

She needed to hear what Edward and Bella had to say.  Good thing that Marcus heard her.  He'll be keeping a tight leash on her for a while.

 

Thanks!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 07:17 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

I knew it, I knew Charlotte was feeding info to Tanya. Very good chapter.



Author's Response:

Yeah, Charlotte was passing along info.  Tanya is very selfish.  She wants everything, with no commitment.  Not cool.

 

Thanks!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

Very good, Gotta Love Esme!



Author's Response:

I really do adore Esme! 

 

Thanks!

Reviewer: tan (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

great story! started it and had to finish it before i could do anything else. thanks again, i will keep an eye out for your other work.



Author's Response:

I love to hear that someone reads my story straight through!  Wow!!  You amaze me!

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 18 New

Very good. Love it! I think Peter and Charlotte are spying for Tanya.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

 

Charlotte isn't the nicest person...she and Tanya are best friends, after all.

Reviewer: bioqueen (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 05:29 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

Really cute story! Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  So glad you liked it!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 05:20 PM · On: Chapter 17 A Time for Everything

Love this chapter, I love the Conversation W/ billy and Bella, very good. I also loved Bella's reply to Emmett, I bet his Jaw hit the floor. Very Funny.



Author's Response:

Bella is so much stronger than she's been.  It's a good thing.  She also holds her own with Emmett!  lol

 

Thanks!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

This...was incredible. 

Amazing. 

I loved it. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  Love to hear that it was well received!  Yay!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 16 Reality Check

Very good, Love it. Shame on Billy, he needs to leave Bella alone. Good Job Seth, imagine the 4 Year old is the only one making sense.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Billy is a man in pain.  He's afraid of losing Bella and Seth.  Seth is the best.  Just gotta love him.

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 15 Time Together

Very good, I like that the Love Scenes arn't graphic. Sometimes writters can get TOOO graphic, Your love scenes are very nice.



Author's Response:

So glad that you enjoyed the way I wrote it.  I'm definitely not a graphic smut writer.

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: Kat-ryn (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

I loved it and was with ya from the beginning.  thanks for tears by the way.  The addition of Billy at the end was a nice surprise. 



Author's Response:

I'm grateful that you've been here all along!  I can't tell you how amazing it is to have someone reading along with my writing.

Billy really needed to be included in the family.

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 11:45 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

What a beautiful way of ending this story. I loved every chapter and it felt very intimate and balanced and fun with just the right amount of angst to make it delicious. Ha! Sorry about the recipe description. *g* I am sorry to see it end! But I am looking forward to the outtakes you possibly will have in the future. I have you in my favorites so hopefully I'll see when you post something more. Thank you again!!
Joanie



Author's Response:

I'm so pleased that you liked the end.  Wow.  You've just blown me away with your compliments!  It's hard to let this story go, but it really had run its course.  Can't wait to write the outtakes.

 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Tashaaa-Cullen-ox (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 09:46 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

TINNNAAAA!

That was incredibleeeeee.

I should've got a few tissues before I read it.

Ahhh, I'm going to miss this so much!! :(

The whole story was just amazing. :D 

xx



Author's Response:

Thanks, Tasha!!

 

I'm so glad you liked it.  Strange to be finished with the story.  sigh

Reviewer: yameen (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 08:40 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

I loved your story alot! thank you so much for wrighting it...cant wait for something new :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'll be writing more soon.

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 07:20 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

ahh so cute to see Seth with his little sister; I can see him being the sort of big brother that is worse than dad at scaring off the boys hehe



Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed Seth with his sister.  He is going to be a great brother! 

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: SusanL (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 06:30 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

Perfect.  Really.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  So happy you liked it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.