Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Running Home
Reviewer: shyhorse (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 10:41 AM · On: Chapter 18 New

oh, that was FANTASTIC! i am loving this story SO much!



Author's Response:

It always makes me feel so good to hear things like that!!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: yameen (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 07:07 AM · On: Chapter 18 New

so Im starting to recognize a pattern with your story...one chapter is great and the next is tragic...so Im preparing for tears :'(



Author's Response:

:D  Don't worry, things are getting easier...The first few chapters were really hard, right?  Now, there are good times...okay, there might be a little angst still...

 

Thank you!!

Reviewer: SpaCullen (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 11:23 PM · On: Chapter 18 New

another awesome chapter - makes my heart sing!  (sappy, I know, but true!)



Author's Response:

Thanks!!  I think I can hear it!  :D  Makes me happy!

Reviewer: Tashaaa-Cullen-ox (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 18 New

O.M.G!!!

Eeee. i actually love you tina.

this chap was AMAZING!

<3<3<3<3<3



Author's Response:

Thanks, Tasha!!

You know I love you right back!!

I'm so glad you liked it!  :D

Reviewer: Tina02 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 18 New

Loved this chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Scorp112 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 03:45 AM · On: Chapter 18 New

So glad he FINALLY told her!!! :) 



Author's Response:

It's about time, isn't it?

Now, they need to talk when they are both 'awake'.

 

Thanks!!

Reviewer: Sunshine72 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 02:22 AM · On: Chapter 18 New

Loved it!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!

Reviewer: emma austin (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 12:55 AM · On: Chapter 17 A Time for Everything

Wow that is a great birthday present.



Author's Response:

Edward deserved a nice present - especially after his last birthday!!

 

And yet again, thank you!! :D

Reviewer: emma austin (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 12:48 AM · On: Chapter 16 Reality Check

Yikes! I do love Seth. He is a special kid. 



Author's Response:

Seth is so much fun to write.  I love his character!!

 

Thanks again!!

Reviewer: emma austin (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 12:37 AM · On: Chapter 14 Comfort

I love the tender love of Edward and Bella. Bella gives excellent advice. 



Author's Response:

Thanks!  You have no idea how I worried over that chapter!

Bella is good for Edward, isn't she?

 

 

Reviewer: emma austin (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 12:15 AM · On: Chapter 11 Moving On

I loved the way you wrote Bella's reaction to Billy's fears. It was touching but not overdone. 



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Bella understands that Billy still feels the loss of Jake. She's trying to be considerate of his feelings.

 

Reviewer: emma austin (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 11:50 PM · On: Chapter 8 Cards and Confessions

Bella is awesome. I can't wait for the cards to be dealt. On your mark, get set and cheat!



Author's Response:

Bella is just what Edward needed. 

Yes, the card game is fun!!  How could it not be with Emmett 'helping' her cheat.  lol

 

Thanks!!

Reviewer: emma austin (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 11:40 PM · On: Chapter 7 Alone Time

Ah hah! Tanya's baby? Edward's baby? This plot thickens slowly. 



Author's Response:

Yes...the plot thickens.  ;)

 

Thanks!!

Reviewer: emma austin (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 11:25 PM · On: Chapter 5 Friendship and First Dates

I loved this first date. It was good that Seth was there. 



Author's Response:

Edward is great at including Seth.  He's just....yeah.  :)

 

If you'd like to see pics of Rialto Beach, I've posted them in my thread on the forum.  I've also posted pics of his Volvo, his Vanquish and a few other items. 

 

Thanks again!

Reviewer: emma austin (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 11:12 PM · On: Chapter 3 Reality Check

I love the game and Coach Ederd! 



Author's Response:

I love to hear that!  lol

 

Thank you!!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 09:31 PM · On: Chapter 18 New

Ahh my dear the hospital scene was beautiful...sigh Violet is such a lucky little girl. I do believe Bella and Edward will have a chance to expand the Cullen family but know I'll have to wait for that to happen. Seth would be thrilled to get a sibling. 

Hot damn honey that was some Birthday party in Edward's room...and a love confession...swoon!



Author's Response:

**smiling widely**  I'm so glad you liked the hospital scene!  Violet has a wonderful family - all of them! 

E&B could expand the Cullen family just by getting married... ;)  Seth would love that, don't you think? 

Best birthday Edward's ever had!!  :D  Maybe they'll actually say something to each other while they are 'awake'. 

Thank you!!

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 18 New

Yay!! :-)



Author's Response:

Thank you!!  :D

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 08:36 AM · On: Chapter 18 New

OH! Bella TELL HIM!



Author's Response:

They really need to have a conversation when they're both 'awake', don't they?  :D

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 07:45 AM · On: Chapter 18 New

Edward finally admitted to being in love with Bella.



Author's Response:

It was about time, wasn't it?  :D

 

Thank you!!

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 03:51 AM · On: Chapter 1 Tee Ball

Loved it... Great chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you!!  So glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: selene_romanov (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 03:42 AM · On: Chapter 18 New

i love your story, it's incredible.



Author's Response:

It seriously makes me squee when people say that!!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: Jamiejo7984 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 02:58 AM · On: Chapter 18 New

YAY!!! Violet is born...and on Edward's birthday! So exciting! :) I loved Seth's interest in violet & how he said he wanted a baby sister. Anyway of that happening in the story? ;)

I'm also very glad that Edward told Peter about Bella. *sigh of relief* Now it's time to get Tanya to leave Edward the hell alone.

Oh, and I will definitely squeal when Bella tella Edward she loves him. :D



Author's Response:

Welcome to the world Violet Whitlock!!  :D  She is just about the best present Edward could have received.  Overall, not a birthday for him...

Seth sees families (like the Cullens) and he knows what he wants.  Sweet kid.  ;)   

Edward held off telling Peter because of the connection that Charlotte has with Tanya.  He needs resolution.

We'll just have to see what these two crazy kids do in the next chapter.  lol

 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: latinabeauty70 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 02:36 AM · On: Chapter 18 New

That was simply perfect!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Makes me happy that you think so!

Reviewer: terrabella (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 12:51 AM · On: Chapter 3 Reality Check

Enjoying the story!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

I'm so glad you are enjoying it!!

Reviewer: Drnifer (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 12:18 AM · On: Chapter 18 New

That was great! It's nice to have a low angst level chapter every now and then.  And one of them finally said it - Yay!



Author's Response:

I think we all needed a little fluff.  The next chapter will be relatively low angst.  Phew.

Edward finally said it!!  Celebration time!

 

Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.