Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Running Home
Reviewer: Laxmom (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

Another great chapter...can't wait for more..



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!

 

Working on the next chapter!!  :D

Reviewer: Scorp112 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

Another beautiful chapter.  I'm so glad Esme shared her story with Bella. It can only help to strenghten Bella's resolve to make her relationship with Edward work.



Author's Response:

Esme knew that Bella needed a little more help to overcome her fears.  Isn't she the best?  Bella's closing words in this chapter are a testament to what Esme did for her...

 

Thank you!!

Reviewer: indianagirl (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

oh oh oh..what a great chapter it made it tear up in several spots. Wonderful!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I love when people say they felt the emotion of the chapter!  Makes me very happy!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

Great chapter!  I hope that tayna doesn't cause in major problems. I'm glad Esme was able to share her story with Bella and that it really did help.



Author's Response:

Thank you!!

Tanya isn't quite finished yet.  Edward needs some finality, some real closure with her.

Esme is the best!  Love her!!  She helped Bella move past some fears!

 

 

Reviewer: salem2004 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

I am always so happy to see updates to this story. I can't wait to see if or when Tanya backs off. Hope Edward can stand up to Tanya if she shows up in person. All for Edward and Bella:) Keep writting:)



Author's Response:

It makes me happy that people look forward to my updates!!  :D

Tanya still has a little role to play.  Edward needs some real closure.

E&B!!  Yep!

 

Thank you!! 

 

 

Reviewer: 3daygirl (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

So wonderful...they're moving forward and establishing their feelings.  Seriously though, it was so touching for Esme to open up to Bella.  I think of anything done or said previously, this showed Bella how much she is loved as a member of the Cullen family.  She is already one of them. 



Author's Response:

They are finally moving forward - in big steps!! 

Esme understands what Bella feels.  She has already embraced Bella and Seth as part of her family!!  Gotta love that woman!

 

Thank you!!

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

Wow!  I am feeling the love!  They told each other I Love You!

Tanya is going to cause problems!  The BITCH!!!  Why can't she just let this go?  Maybe if she was to apologize but I just don't see that happening because she is such a selfish person.  Can't wait for the next chapter!  Please hurry!!!!!

Wow have you gotta love Esme!  That woman is absolutely amazing, I wish my mother-in-law was like her!  Bella is lucky to have a supportive family through all of this.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you are feeling the love!!  :D  They finally said it! 

Tanya is still in the picture.  Edward needs real closure. 

Esme is truly the heart of the Cullen family - she just doesn't get enough love!  I love my MIL...but she is no Esme.  ;)  Edward's family is the best!!

 

Thank you!!

Reviewer: jpoopy (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

thanks for updating, good chapter!  glad they said the I love u's....Tanya needs to just stay away



Author's Response:

They were long overdue for the ILY's... ;)

Tanya isn't quite finished.  Ugh.

 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: pseudostar432 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 03:22 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

AWWWW!!!!! I love the chapter! Esme is such a good (fictional) person. And it was really cool to see my penname in the a/n.

Thanks again for all you've done, please let me know if anything else happens,

Pseudostar432



Author's Response:

Thanks, bb!!

Esme is the heart of the Cullen family - and that is saying a lot!! 

I hope that you inspire people like you've inspired me!! 

I'll keep in touch!

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 03:17 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

I absolutely love this story and would love to read the outtake up for auction but I just visited the site and am totally lost. :( This chapter is as all of them have been and that's fantatic. I know Tanya is rearing her ugly head and is not going to let it go. I want to see how every one handles her medling and trying to get between Edward and Bella. I can't see it happening but it could get tense before she's through. ;) Great writing. Like I said, I love this story!!!

*hugs*
Joan



Author's Response:

The auction site is only there to look at right now.  It'll open between Nov. 15 and 20.  The outtakes that have been offered aren't written yet - the winner of the auction gets to choose which one I write!  :)

Tanya isn't finished yet...  There still needs to be resolution. 

Makes me so happy that you love my story!!

Thanks, Joan!!

Reviewer: brain candy (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

Finally they said it to each other!



Author's Response:

Yes!!  :D  They did!!

 

Thanks!!

Reviewer: Seraphslastkiss (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

Beautiful as always. I look forward to this story. I'm betting Tanya will make an appearance b/c that's just how she is. Can't wait!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Makes my day to hear that people look forward to my updates!

 

Tanya isn't finished in this story...it's coming. ;)

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 02:54 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

He seriously has to deal with Tanya. It feels like he is avoiding her.
Another well written update!

Author's Response:

He really does need to deal with her! 

 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Longing for Edward (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

So emotional and very hopeful.  Great chapter.  I just love Esme.



Author's Response:

There is still so much going on for them!  And, Esme just doesn't get enough love, I think!! 

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 02:44 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

I love Esme. This was wonderful!



Author's Response:

I think Esme is always underrated.  It's time she gets some attention.  :)

 

Thank you!!

Reviewer: giggles8 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

That was such a touching moment between Esme and Bella!

Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked it!

 

Thank you!!

Reviewer: jimmy7660 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 06:12 AM · On: Chapter 18 New

Found your story tonight and read it all....LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!  I added to my favorites as soon as I read the first 5 chapters.  Can't wait for more!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

What an awesome review to wake up to!!  Thank you!!

That was quite an undertaking - reading the entire story in one sitting!  I've submitted chapter 19 - you may get another does (much smaller) today.  ;)

 

Thanks again!!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 04:44 AM · On: Chapter 18 New

...Can everybody say "Awwwww!!"

And Seth wants a sibling!!! Oohhh...Edward as Daddyward. Damn sexy...who's your daddy indeed



Author's Response:

:D  Yes, nice and fluffy, wasn't it?  Edward could be a smexy daddy!!  lol

 

Thank you!!

Reviewer: TopazHeart (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 04:11 AM · On: Chapter 4 Emergency Room

Nothing like a hero coming to the rescue and little matchmaker Seth is adorable!



Author's Response:

Just gotta love Seth!  He is so much fun to write!!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: TopazHeart (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 03:55 AM · On: Chapter 2 Practice Makes Perfect

Ouch! I have had a couple of open mouth insert foot moments in my life and it is completely mortifying!



Author's Response:

I have definitely had my share of those moments...yikes.

 

Thanks!!  Hope you enjoy the rest of the story!

Reviewer: TopazHeart (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 03:36 AM · On: Chapter 1 Tee Ball

Awww, are you trying to make me cry. Her husband sacrificed himself for his wife and child and now she is raising their baby on her own so she moves back to be near her father and her deceased husband's father... Oh my goodness. This is gonna be a tearjerker.



Author's Response:

You know, I used to think it was a bad thing to make someone cry... ;) 

Jake was a good man.  Bella and Edward have both been through a lot.  My whole story is about overcoming tragedy - and healing! 

Yeah, I'll admit that there will be a few tears...and maybe some heartfail.  Hope you don't mind!!  :D

 

Thank you so much!

 

Reviewer: Twilight_1012 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 02:40 AM · On: Chapter 1 Tee Ball

this was amazing...cant waiy to read more of ur stuff



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'd love to hear what you think as you read it!!

 

 

Reviewer: M Logan (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 02:11 PM · On: Chapter 18 New

That was beautiful!  YOU ROCK!   I loved how Edward told Bella that he needed her, and Seth.  A big Aaawwwww!  Bella needs to tell him how she feels!



Author's Response:

~blushing~

Thank you!!  Edward finally realizes just how much they mean to him.  Now, he needs to say it when she's 'awake'.  She needs to step-up, too!!

:D  Thanks so much!!

Reviewer: M Logan (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 01:54 PM · On: Chapter 17 A Time for Everything

Bella's conversation with Billy was beautiful!  I cried!  I cannot wait until baby Violet is here!



Author's Response:

Bella needed to stand up to him and make sure there were not bad feelings.  He is too important to them. 

Violet makes a grand appearance!!  Yay!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: M Logan (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 16 Reality Check

This was a great chapter!  I cried when they fought at the end and my heart ached!  I'm so happy they talked.  So sad that Seth found his mom like that.  He is such a smart boy to have called Edward.  Your writing has really made me care about these characters! 



Author's Response:

It was tough to have them go through more hard times after the good, but they still have a way to do.  At least they are getting better at resolution, right?

Seth is an amazing child.  He loves his mom and knows what makes her happy.

I love that you are invested in my characters!

 

Thank you so much!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.