Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Running Home
Reviewer: lexiecullen17 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 1 Tee Ball

you had me hooked before the dream even ended...your jake was too sweet.  i love a nice jake ;)



Author's Response:

So glad!!  Jake was a great guy - perfect for Bella.  It's nice to write a good Jake.  :D

Thank you so much for looking me up!!

Reviewer: Gabi-b (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 11:20 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

I really love this chapter, so cute the talk between Esme and Bella. So sad the story about Esme's past.

Anxiously waiting for the next chapter. Update ASAP, please.

Xo, G.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Esme is so amazing!  She's a great help to Bella, too.  Her story is sad, but she is happy now.

Working on the next chapter right now!

:D

Reviewer: Tina02 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 11:18 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

Loved this chapter.

Why is Tanya being weird with Edward. She made her bed, now she has to lie in it.

Can't wait to read what is going to happen next.



Author's Response:

Thank you!!

Tanya has her motives...you'll see eventually.  sigh

Working on the next chapter!!

 

 

Reviewer: janna479 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

loved it, very good



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!

Reviewer: Jamiejo7984 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 10:41 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

WOW...I'm glad Esme had an experience that she was able to share with Bella. They are very similar in some ways. :) I just want to give Esme a big hug!

And Tanya...grrr! She needs to drop off the face of the planet! I've got this horrible feeling you're going to make her come see Edward...PLEASe don't do anything like that! PLEASE!!! But if you do, oh well...lol!

Oh and SO SO glad for the 'ILOVEYOU's!!! :D



Author's Response:

Esme is such a wise woman!  Her story really helped Bella.  Bella sees how happy Esme is.  She knows she can have that kind of happiness, too.  I adore Esme!!

Tanya is still lurking.  She won't come to Forks...that's all I'll say.  ;)

The long overdue ILY's.  Yay!

Thank you so much!

 

Reviewer: Sporks (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 10:27 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

I just noticed you are over a thousand reviews! Congratulations, that is a huge milestone. I love this story and am glad that things are finally really coming together now that it is getting closer to the end, happiness radiates from every sentence (well, with the exception of esme's past story etc... but even that has a happy ending.) anyway. I just wanted to tell you I love it as always!

 

Peanut



Author's Response:

Peanut!!  I feel so bad...I totally forgot to email you the chapter.  Too crazy!!  I'm so glad you read the update, though.

I can't believe I hit 1000 reviews.  It's stunning to me! 

There is a happy ending coming...still a little angst ahead. 

Thank you so much!!

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

great chapter ,i think the only and complete way for edward to move on is to confront tanya, its not fair to either of them to have her overshadow their happiness,if not she will only keep harrasing him until he does,maybe do this with his family present i know this sounds harsh but she's need to know how much she hurt him and his family by her actions



Author's Response:

You might just be right about Edward needing closure.  She is still out there, waiting.  sigh

He needs to be very clear with her.  Right now, she thinks he might still care.

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: Stacierob1 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

OMG...that chapter couldn't have been any sweeter!!!  Just what I needed too, because I've been reading a couple stories lately that are ANGST central...and I needed a little infusion of happy people.  I have a feeling, however, that we have not heard the last of Edward's ex...which may cause some angsty moments...but I have high hopes they'll end in a HAP.  Thanks for a great chapter, and a sweet story.



Author's Response:

Glad my fluffy chapters made you happy!  I think E&B deserve some happiness. 

We haven't heard the last of Tanya.  Yeah...there may be angst ahead. 

Thank you so much!!

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: lbterral (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

I loved this chapter!  They finally profess their love to each other!!  Tanya has me a bit worried.  I am wondering if she is going to just show up out of the blue and try and get between our little family!!  Can't wait for more!!



Author's Response:

The ILY's were overdue!!  Yay!

Tanya is still out there, lurking on the fringes.  She isn't finished with Edward, yet.

More coming soon!

Thank you!

Reviewer: Beans827 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

Great chapter. Man, that family is so wonderful!  I would give anything to have a family like that!!!  I know they exist, but it sure isn't mine! LOL!  Oh well.  But really great job.  Loved it!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

The Cullens really are my favorite part of Twilight.  I love that family!  I wish my family was this great - we try...but then again...

You've made my day!

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 07:17 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

What a wonderful chapter:)  You are such a great writer..I always feel like i'm right there with the characters when Im reading this story.  Esme is one of the best characters Stephanie Meyer ever wrote and you made her even better in this.

I can't wait to read more!!



Author's Response:

Wow!!  Thank you so much!  I love that you've connected with my characters - that is a huge thing for me!

I adore Esme, and I don't think she gets enough love.  Glad you like the way I see her.

I'm working on chapter 20 right now.

 

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

Great chapter!

It's so sad about Esme, but at least she has Carlisle now. ^_^

Edward and Bella finally said those 'ILY's' *sigh*. It was so sweet.

Boy, Tanya does not give up. >_> I have a feeling the next thing she'll do is show up at his door.

Please update soon?



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Esme's point was exactly that.  She knew tragedy, and yet she is very happy with Carlisle.  She really helped Bella.

Finally!!  The ILY's have been a long time coming!  Glad you liked it!

Tanya is still out there.  Interesting thought...maybe they will see her...

Working on the update tonight!!

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

I want the emo outtake between Edward and Tanya. Thanks for finally making Bella brave enough to tell Edward her feelings for him. I thought that esme was really smart giving Bella the picture of the three of them. It showed her what she could have and not focus on what if it didn't work out.



Author's Response:

Come on over to the auction.  My current bidder wants a little Esme/Carlisle outtake. 

It really was about time for them to tell each other how they feel! 

Esme is a wise woman.  She doesn't get enough love.  She really helped her with her pic and her story.

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: yameen (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 06:34 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

thanks for another great chapter!

Reviewer: yameen (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

thanks for another great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing and supporting me!!  I appreciate it more than you know!

Reviewer: Elizabeth Masen (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

Wow!  Best chapter yet.



Author's Response:

Wow!!  Thank you so much!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

*looks at screen with tears in eyes* That was an absolulty beautiful chapter...Esme's story was so heart touching.  I am at a loss for words...it was spellbinding



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!

I adore Esme - I think she needs more love.  She helped Bella so much by telling her about her past.  Amazing woman!!

Reviewer: aearlso (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

Amazing chapter! Loved the feeling of togetherness and happiness. You showed it really well. Loved the moment in the car with Bella and Esme. It was really sad yet sweet at the same time. Like Esme was really bringing Bella into the family at that moment. I'm really loving the path that this story is taking.

well done bb!! Keep it up xx



Author's Response:

Thank you!

They are becoming more like a family all the time.  :D 

Esme knows a think or two about loss.  She really helped Bella.  She already accepts and loves her.

 

Thanks again!!  <3

Reviewer: twilight_lamb (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

I so love this story.. Great chappie...

Author's Response:

That makes me so happy!  :D

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: stupid_lamb (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

It's so great how everyone is welcoming Bella and Seth to the family. Great chapter :o)



Author's Response:

The Cullen family is amazing!  I love them!!  They opened their arms immediately for Seth and Bella!! 

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

Awesome chapter... good background on Esme.  Glad that B&E have finally said those three little words to each other... Yay!



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

I love Esme - she needed some attention!

It was about time that they said their ILY's!! 

Reviewer: mom2kandg (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

I have that feeling we haven't heard the last of Tanya...UGH!!!  I am so glad that they told each other their feelings....Esme buying the matching outfits and taking pics of all the kids and involving Seth...God I love that woman...Her character is always looked over and I am glad that you gave her some time and get her story out...She is so strong with all that has happened to her and..She has been through some awful things and yet she still has the ability to love beyond measure....Bella telling Edward to bring a change of clothes is a big step for her and I am excited to see their love grow....Looking forward to the next chappie....



Author's Response:

Tanya isn't finished.  Ugh is right.

They finally spoke up about their feelings!!  It's about time.  ;)

Esme is the ultimate mother and grandmother.  I adore her!!  She knew that Bella needed encouragement to let go of her fears.  She really doesn't get enough love!!  I agree with you - she is strong!!

I'm so glad you caught that line!!  It is a gigantic step for Bella!!

 

Thanks so much!!  :D

 

Reviewer: edbellafan (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

Awwww....all the baby stuff is giving me warm fuzzies!  I love how Seth has just been completed accepted into the family and treated like the rest of the kids.  That is so neat.

I'm glad Edward and Bella finally said I love you...bout dang time! 

You are so buildling up to Tanya paying a surprise visit...I just know it. I feel it....don't try to tell me differently.  I refuse to be surprised when it happens!!!  lol.

Esme's story was really sad....I'm glad she shared it with Bella. 

1000 reviews?  How ya feel about that?? :o)



Author's Response:

Aren't warm fuzzies nice after all the chapters full of angst?  :)

One of my favorite things about Twilight is the Cullen family.  They are amazing!  They accept Bella and Seth as their own. 

The ILY's were long overdue.  They finally worked up the courage.  Yay!

Tanya isn't finished...that's all I'm saying.  ;)  I know you won't be completely surprised...

Esme is a survivor - and she sees that Bella is, too.  Her talk with Bella helped her to take a huge step (the last line...).

I honestly can't believe my story has hit 1000 reviews!!  I never expected that!  I'm grateful and overjoyed!

 

Thank you so much!!

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 04:16 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

Thanks for updating!



Author's Response:

You're welcome!!  :)

 

Thanks for reading!!  And for reviewing!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.