Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Running Home
Reviewer: lexiecullen17 (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 9 Playing with the Cullens

aw, theyre adorable.



Author's Response:

Gotta love the Cullens.  :D

 

Thanks!

Reviewer: lexiecullen17 (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 8 Cards and Confessions

mmm def not a tanya fan



Author's Response:

I think they've started a Tanya Hater's club on my thread in the forum.  ;)

 

She really isn't a nice person.

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 05:18 AM · On: Chapter 19 Family

This was a beautiful chapter, so much was said!  I want them to be sooo happy, hopefully Tanya stays far away because I have a bad feeling about her right now!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!  There really was a lot going on in this chapter.  Things are moving forward now - finally.

Edward needs closure...

 

 

Reviewer: TopazHeart (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 01:24 AM · On: Chapter 12 Art on the Town

Don't duck, it was a good chapter and its more realistic with a little bit of heart failure.



Author's Response:

So glad you didn't mind the hiccup in their relationship.  I want it to be realistic.  HEA's take a lot of work.  ;)

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: TopazHeart (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 12:48 AM · On: Chapter 11 Moving On

Awww, I need Sue to talk to Billy because he is being very unfair to Bella right now and he doesn't even realize it because he is hurting so badly.



Author's Response:

Billy needs to see the light.  It will happen.  He really is hurting.  He's lost so much.

 

Thanks!!  :D

Reviewer: TopazHeart (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 12:27 AM · On: Chapter 10 In Memory of...

Poor Billy is really missing his son but I love it that Bella is slowly but surely moving on. I think Billy will come around.



Author's Response:

Billy is afraid to move on.  This is hard for him.  Bella has to move on with her life.

 

Thanks!

Reviewer: TopazHeart (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 12:06 AM · On: Chapter 9 Playing with the Cullens

This is such a fabulous story!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  That was a fun chapter to write!  Card playing Cullens...  ;)

Reviewer: jjdtuck04 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 02:14 PM · On: Chapter 1 Tee Ball

So.. I just started reading your story.  I couldn't stop until I was completely caught up.  Then, I was so tired, I couldn't think straight to leave a review, but I'm here now.

I must tell you, I love this story.  It is heartbreaking what B&E have been through and Esme being sick.  But, they have found each other and strength in their families.

I really love Seth.  He reminds me of my son.  You just never know what they are going to say and be scheming in those little minds of theirs!



Author's Response:

Wow!!  I am always amazed when I hear things like that!!  Thank you for taking the time to read my entire story to now!! 

I'm so glad you love the story.  The real story here is healing and moving forward.  They really have been through hell.  Now, they are taking steps to be happy again.  Their families are amazing - they are so lucky.  And they really are good for  each other.

Seth is so much fun to write.  I have 4 kids, I loved this stage!  They really are deep thinkers - and you don't know what is going to come out of their mouths.  lol

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing.  I'm working on the next chapter.  Hope you'll continue to read my story!

Reviewer: TopazHeart (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 8 Cards and Confessions

I was afraid of that. Wow, you wrote it well though.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

That was a tough one to tell.  I'm glad you liked the way I did.  :)

Reviewer: lexiecullen17 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 7 Alone Time

ok, so it's almost 5 am...which means that i've been up for too many hours reading.  see you prob tomorrow afternoon, haha.



Author's Response:

You make me smile...staying up reeeeeeally late, reading!!  I've done that before!

 

Thank you!!

Reviewer: lexiecullen17 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 10:07 AM · On: Chapter 6 Misunderstanding

good thing i dont really have to wait and can continue reading :)



Author's Response:

That's the beautiful thing about starting a story that already has a lot of chapters posted!!  :D

 

Thanks again!

Reviewer: lexiecullen17 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 09:47 AM · On: Chapter 4 Emergency Room

haha date with kid...not too bad -- it's still a date, after all



Author's Response:

It is a date!!  With Edward.  I'd go.  ;)

 

Thank you!!

Reviewer: lexiecullen17 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 09:39 AM · On: Chapter 3 Reality Check

poor little edward :(



Author's Response:

Things haven't been good for him.  They do get better.  (Which you already know...lol)

Thanks!!

Reviewer: fudgie (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 09:24 AM · On: Chapter 19 Family

SWEET!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you!!!  :D

Reviewer: jazzvamp90 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 07:47 AM · On: Chapter 19 Family

Awe, this chapter was really sweet. I'm so glad that Edward and Bella finally admitted out loud that they love each other! They seem perfect together! I just love this story!

I can't wait to see what happens. Hopefully Tanya will leave poor Edward alone, but I have a feeling we haven't seen the last of her.

-Autumn



Author's Response:

Thanks, Autumn!! 

The ILY's were long overdue.  They really are a great couple!

Edward needs closure.  That means dealing with Tanya.  sigh

 

Reviewer: annetted (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 06:55 AM · On: Chapter 19 Family

We still need to get rid of Tanya before these 2 can have their happy ending.  She's hovering and I don't think that Edward telling her he's blocking her number or that he has a girlfriend is going to be enough.

I'm so enjoying your story.  I've been reading some really heavy stories lately and I needed something sweet and gentle to read.  Thank you.

Annette



Author's Response:

Edward does need closure.  He really needs to talk to Tanya - no amount of avoidance will get rid of her.

Thank you so much!!  I'm glad my story helps soothe.  :D

Reviewer: TopazHeart (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 05:19 AM · On: Chapter 7 Alone Time

I think I know what part of his issue is with Tanya, though I could be wrong. I'm pretty sure she had been pregnant with his baby and aborted it. I just hate to think she did that without even thinking about him and how he would feel about his child.



Author's Response:

Tanya's behavior really scarred Edward.  She didn't think about him - again, she's very selfish. 

Thanks!!

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 03:38 AM · On: Chapter 19 Family

Great chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!

Reviewer: TwiRachel (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 03:01 AM · On: Chapter 19 Family

Excellent story...I'm lovin' it.  thanks for writing.  Can't wait for an update.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!  I love writing this story!

I'm working on chapter 20 tonight!!

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 03:00 AM · On: Chapter 19 Family

Thanks for the update! Is Tanya going to come for a visit? It could be interesting.



Author's Response:

You're welcome!!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!! 

Tanya can't really travel right now...8 months pregnant...  That doesn't mean she won't talk to Edward.  ;)

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 02:28 AM · On: Chapter 19 Family

I loved this chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!  That makes me happy!!  :D

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 01:44 AM · On: Chapter 19 Family

Great chapter--so full of emotion!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm so happy you liked it!  There were all kinds of emotions going on in this one.  I adore Esme.  She is the best mother!!

Reviewer: TopazHeart (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 12:26 AM · On: Chapter 6 Misunderstanding

Okay, seriously? She sent a wedding invitation to her former fiance with whom she did not end on good terms? How tacky is that? So, was Tanya pregnant by Edward at some point in time or did she only think she might have been? I'll keep reading. Curiosity has gotten it's ugly thorn stuck in my paw.



Author's Response:

Tanya really is a piece of work.  Incredibly selfish. 

I know you've read further so you know the answer to that question.  ;)  I love catching people in my snare.  lol 

 

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: lexiecullen17 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 12:11 AM · On: Chapter 2 Practice Makes Perfect

oh god, that's terrible.  i hate that word vomit feeling when no one preps you for an awkward situation like that.  i once accidentally did a "your mom" joke to someone who kindly told me afterwards that their mom had passed away.  talk about feeling like an asshole.



Author's Response:

I know I've done that a few times.  Yikes.  I blush...really blush...when I make a faux pas. 

Thanks again!

Reviewer: TopazHeart (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 12:03 AM · On: Chapter 5 Friendship and First Dates

That was a lovely first day.



Author's Response:

Thank you!!

Somewhere in my thread there are pics of Rialto Beach.  And Edward's cars.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.