Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Running Home
Reviewer: azora (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

I knew it, I did think she would be a the baseball game (so Edward wouldn't run). I hope that Bella gets to tell her off! I hope that Edward can see that he really wasn't in true love with her, that she did the unthinkable to him and he deserves so much more. She doesn't deserve the closer to this relationship but Edward does , he needs to set things straight so he never feels it was his fault again because of the loss of the baby.



Author's Response:

It was inevitable, wasn't it?  Edward in New York...she couldn't leave him alone.  ugh

Bella will pull herself together and stand firm.  ;)

Edward needs to have the conversation he is being forced into...

Thank you!!

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

I think it's very mean of you to do this to us. We expect an update and fast! And no "I'm busy getting ready for the holidays" stuff, Miss Ma'am! You get to work and quit making us hang like this!



Author's Response:

Yikes...should I hide?  ;D 

I know...it was cruel to end there, and yet, it was the best place to stop.  I promise, I'll get the chapter together as quickly as I can.  Look for it on Monday, if all goes well. 

I actually get extra time off during the holidays.  Ahhhhh!!  Yay!

 

Thanks!!

Reviewer: Joycp (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

Great chapter!  I love this story!  When I read at the beginning about the New York trip I had a feeling that Tanya would show her face.  I would not have trusted charlotte not to tell her being she and Tanya are friends.  I mean she is the one that told Tanya about Edward's new girlfriend.  I was starting to worry that Tanya wanted to tell Edward that the baby is his, but went back to the chapter where he expalined to Bella and after calculating the time frame I don't think that's possible (at least I hope not).  Can't wait for the next update!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!  That just makes my day!!  :D

Yeah, once they headed to New York, it was inevitable that Tanya would show up.  But, it's good that Edward can talk to her face to face and deal with her in person.

Charlotte didn't surprise you, did she?  She was bound to spill her guts. 

And you are right - the baby cannot be Edward's. 

I'm writing like crazy this week...except tomorrow...New Moon premiere.  ;)

 

Thanks again!

Reviewer: Nannabell (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

Have I ever mentioned my serious dislike for Tanya in fanfiction?  *shudders*  I knew something like this would happend. Leave it to the annoying blonde to try to poke at the happy bubble. ;o)

Major congrats one hitting 1000.  You are a doing a fantastic job and I am proud of you,



Author's Response:

Tanya is the catchall of bad girls, I think.  At least in my story she is.

It was inevitable.  She was going to intrude at some point.  Time to deal with her.

And thank you!  I was thrilled when I passed 1000. I still can't believe it!!  I love that I have your support!!  You rock, girl!!  :D

Reviewer: lucky4me13 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

why why why would you leave us there! noooooo haha great chapter!



Author's Response:

*ducks*  Sorry...just felt like the best stopping point for now.  ;)

Thank you!!  I promise, you'll have the next chapter early next week.

Reviewer: jazzvamp90 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

This chapter was amazing! I loved it!

I can't believe Tanya's there. I can't wait to see what happens next!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!  I love to hear that you loved it!

Tanya couldn't stay away, could she?  I'll be writing quickly for this one.  :D

Reviewer: jpoopy (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

looking forward to the next chapter...damn that Tanya



Author's Response:

Exactly!!

 

Working like mad to get the next chapter written.  It should be an easy one...it's all right there, waiting to be written.  Yay!  I love chapters like that.  :D

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: kmad67 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 04:55 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

What a fantastic cliff hanger! Well done, totally unexpected. You owe us all a speedy update! ;o)

Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoy a cliffhanger!  Whew!  I think I caught people a little off balance...

I will update by early next week...I promise.  :D

 

Thank you so much!!

Reviewer: EMX (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 04:55 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

great chapter. BUT how could you leave it like that?????? i hope the update is soon!!



Author's Response:

I know...sorry.  I hated to leave you all hanging, but it was either that or write a gigantic chapter and hold off on posting for a few days.  I'll update next week.  You'll hear all about the 'discussion'.

 

Thank you!!

Reviewer: smil0514 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

ugh Tanya...I can't wait ;)



Author's Response:

I just have to say I love that...ugh - but I can't wait!!  :D

 

Thank you!  I hope you'll think I pulled off the 'discussion' in the next chapter!!

Reviewer: Scorp112 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 04:44 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

Ohhhhh no she didn't!

I'd say Bella is going to punch the hell out of Tanya, but she'd never hit a pregnant woman. 

I would assume there's going to be a lot of yelling though... 

Can't wait for the next one!



Author's Response:

I know, right?  Unbelievable...

Bella will pull herself together - but she really wouldn't hurt Tanya, at least physically.

There will be quite a discussion...

Thanks!!  I can't wait to finish writing it!!

Reviewer: Andi (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

I knew it, although i expected it to be charolette and tanya with some master plan for her to see edward. what a douche!! gotta love cute family times.



Author's Response:

Yep...once they were headed to New York, it was inevitable.  gah

I'm glad you liked the family times!!

 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: pink_photographer (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 04:38 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

let me just say that if Tanya ends up being pregnant with Edwards kid somehow I am going to BUST A NUT. I seriously dont know if I will be able to finish this story

This is one of my favorites and I love it. But that would just ruin it for me.



Author's Response:

I promise...the baby is not Edward's.  :D

 

Thank you so much!!  I love to hear that it's a favorite!  Makes my day!

Reviewer: twimomof4girls (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

oooh - Tanya is so evil!  I can't wait for the sparks to fly.



Author's Response:

Her reasons for being there are, well, selfish.  Just wait!!

 

Thank you!!  And thanks for bidding again!!  Yay!  ~~Happy Dance~~

Reviewer: Twilight_1012 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 02:05 AM · On: Chapter 19 Family

awwww...this gets better and better...i cant wait too  see what happens between them...they are so perfect...I'm just waiting for Tanya to finally show her face...hat going to be one heck of a chapter!!! ahaha please up date soon...I'm totally lovin it!! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!!

The next chapter is coming.  It's a chapter that leads up to some big things.  Hope you'll enjoy it.  :D

Tanya is lurking out there.

 

Reviewer: Charming Vampire (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 11:23 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

I just found this story.  It is really great.  I love the characters and how it is written.



Author's Response:

Thank you!!  I love it when people find my story!  :D  Makes me very happy.  I appreciate the compliments! 

And, I really appreciate that you read the entire thing!!

 

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

Oh I cant wait for the update.. good luck



Author's Response:

Thank you!!  :D

 

Working on the update tonight!!

Reviewer: wildcatlizzie (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

N'aww!! They love each other. :)



Author's Response:

Finally, they say it.  :D

 

Thank you!!

Reviewer: TopazHeart (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 06:48 AM · On: Chapter 15 Time Together

Intricately weaving their hearts together, I see. Very good. I am ready to hurt Ms. Tanya. He blocks one number and 'poof' she has a new one. Can we say 'take a hint!'.



Author's Response:

They are becoming a couple, bit by bit. 

Tanya is still lurking.  sigh  She doesn't give up easily.

 

Thanks!!

Reviewer: TopazHeart (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 05:41 AM · On: Chapter 14 Comfort

Okay, that was heavy on the heart. On that note I bid thee a good night and fair thee well.



Author's Response:

It was a little heavy...but ended well.  ;)

Thank you again!!

Reviewer: TopazHeart (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 04:56 AM · On: Chapter 13 A Slight Change of Plans

Poor baby, I bet it was like his mother dying. Awww.



Author's Response:

You nailed it.  Very tough on him.

 

Thanks!!

Reviewer: SpaCullen (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

i absolutely loved this chapter!!  Great job!



Author's Response:

And now, I'm squeeing.  :D

 

Thank you so much!!

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2009 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

Okay, I'm not claiming to be Alice or anything but I foresee a visit from Tanya! 

My sister-in-law and I are trying to coordinate pictures with all the grandchildren.  Why did Esme make it seem so easy?  ;)



Author's Response:

A psychic?  Maybe...

It is never easy to coordinate pics like that!!  Gets harder as the family grows.  Esme, however, is a pro.  ;)

 

Thank you!!

Reviewer: emma austin (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2009 09:34 AM · On: Chapter 19 Family

I loved this chapter. The photographs were a great idea. I wish Tanya would give up and go away but I know that's just not in the cards. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!!

The photos are totally something Esme would do!  She cherishes her family.

Edward needs closure...

 

 

Reviewer: lexiecullen17 (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 08:59 AM · On: Chapter 10 In Memory of...

hahah, getting caught by the fam...that's the worst :)



Author's Response:

Yeah....not fun at all!  lol

 

Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.