Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Running Home
Reviewer: Lightgirl (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

Oh no-I knew something like that was going to happen!  Poor Bella-she was already so nervous. I really hope there is not a knock down drag out fight in front of Seth.  Hopefully Bella can get a few choice words in with Tanya.  

Please post more soon!  



Author's Response:

A meeting with Tanya was inevitable when they decided to go to NY.  Bella will be strong. 

Seth will be protected.  Can't wait for your response to chatper 21!!

Thank you!

Reviewer: Ljchurch21 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

aww don't leave me hanging!



Author's Response:

Sorry to leave you hanging.  Chapter 21 should be up tomorrow.  ;)

 

Thank you!!

Reviewer: Jrmchristy (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

you can't leave it there!



Author's Response:

I had to...but chapter 21 is almost finished.  It should be up tomorrow!!

 

Thank you!!

Reviewer: fudgie (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

Great Update..Keep em' comin'!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you!!

Next one is almost ready!  Should be up by tomorrow.  :)

Reviewer: amg98 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

Nice cliffhanger!!  Hopefully Bella lets her have it and stakes her claim to Edward.  I hope she doesn't go running off.  Looking forward to the next update.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

I can't wait to hear what you think of the next chapter!  It should be live tomorrow. 

Bella is tough, btw.  ;)

Reviewer: indianagirl (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

OHHHHHHH why'd you do that ? Geeze leave us at the cliffhanger like tha wth. Killing me...See here is this thing Seth is with them. I'm a single parent myself I do live with my boyfriend and I have been through the Girlfriend stopping by while I was at work "returning" items I put a stop to that crap real quick and hopefully it won't start again. But I don't know how I would react if this happened oh hell i do I would watch every single move her stupid little body made. And if I felt she was getting too close we would leave. No reason too endure the stupid bitch and ruin what was supposed to be a nice vacation.



Author's Response:

Sorry...had to stop there or have a huge chapter and wait to post it.  ;)

Seth will be protected. 

I can't even imagine what you experienced! 

They will get past this...

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: chtx (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

What????  I knew that they would run in to Tanya while in NY but to show up uninvited like this...what a pathetic loser.  He doesn't accept her phone calls, he doesn't return her texts so what makes her think he wants to see her???  Ugh!

I hope the fireworks do not include Edward doing something that would cause Bella to leave running to the hotel alone or with Seth.  I can't accept that Edward would do that after all that they have been through. 

Please don't leave us hanging for long!!



Author's Response:

She was an inevitable part of the trip to NY.  She's a mess! 

Can't wait to hear your reaction to chapter 21.  It should be live tomorrow.  We'll see. 

Seth will be protected...I promise.

Thank you!

Reviewer: Jamiejo7984 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

So, when I read that they were going to New York I just had a feeling that Tanya was going to try to see Edward. And I don't know whether or not to believe that Peter & Charlotte had anything to do with it. They seem kind of sneaky honestly

And really, Tanya has NO reason to be crying over Edward (because I assume that why she was crying). She made her bed, now she has to lay in it.

*sigh*

I'm extremely anxious for the next chapter. I'm sure it will be interesting. And poor Bella she wasn't sure about going in the first place, and now she has to deal with Tanya.

But i do haev to hand it to you, you know how to deliever the drama! ;)



Author's Response:

It was inevitable that they would see Tanya in New York.  Edward needs to talk to her face to face, so it's not a bad thing.

Charlotte had everything to do with it.

Tanya...ugh.  You'll hear more.

The next chapter should be in the queue by morning.  Can't wait to see the reaction.  :D

Thank you!!

Reviewer: salem2004 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

Please don't wait long for the next update. I think Edward should get Bella and Seth out of there after he tells Tanya off. I think that Peter knew this was going to happen:(  Looks like it going to get hot.



Author's Response:

The next update should be in the queue by tomorrow morning.  ;)  Hopefully, it will be up tomorrow.

Seth won't witness the conversation.  I promise.

New York in July...this conversation...yeah, it's bound to be hot!

Thank you!

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

 you have succeeded in making Tanya the ultimate bitch good work



Author's Response:

Just wait...

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: kvgamble (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 06:35 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

Well I really hope that Tanya can be respectful enough to not start anything with a child with them,  but I doubt that very seriously. I feel so sorry for Bella and Edward being put in that position. Please update soon.



Author's Response:

Seth will not witness the conversation...I promise.  ;)

Not a good position to be in, but Edward needs closure and this is the best way for him to get it.

The next chapter will probably be up tomorrow.

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: bgwillis (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

No fair. I hate cliffhangers. I'm not sure I believe Peter. And if this wasn't his idea, I think I'd let Charlotte have it. It smells like a complete set up.



Author's Response:

Sorry...really.  I just had to end at that point.  But, the next chapter will probably be up tomorrow.  :)

Peter and Charlotte...you'll see more.

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: Laxmom (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

Oh no she din't!  That woman just doesn't get it! 

I think Edward's going to unleash on her...and it'll upset Bella and Seth!  I'm afraid she's going to ruin the trip that he was so excited about. I'm also afraid she's going to try and pin this baby on him...although I'm not sure the timing works...I can't remember.  Gee..maybe a good reason for a reread....

Can't wait for more!!!  Please hurry...you can't leave up hanging for long...



Author's Response:

Tanya is in her own little world...she was an inevitable consequence of a trip to NY.  ugh

Can't wait to get the next chapter up - to get everyone's reaction.  ;)

Oh, and the baby can't be Edward's.  Rest assured.

21 should be up tomorrow!

Thank you!

Reviewer: gabriella (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

ughhhh how can you just leave it there??? i love seeing some family time between edward bella and seth, its really sweet. i kinda thought tanya would make herself known while they were in the city. i hope you update soon i cant wait to see how tanya and bella interact!



Author's Response:

Sorry...had to end there or it would have been a mammoth chapter.  ;)

The family time is so sweet...more to come.  Tanya was inevitable. 

21 should be up tomorrow. 

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

To bad Tanya's pregnant, then I'd say Bella should bitch slap her a little bit.  But alas, I wouldn't want anything happening to a baby so that's out.  I sure hope  Edward sticks up and stands by Bella though all of Tanya's tantrum that I'm sure is coming.  I hope Seth doesn't get caught in the cross fires. 



Author's Response:

You aren't the only one who wants to see her be bitchslapped!  lol

Can't wait to show you what happens.  The chapter should be up on Monday.  Seth won't be in the crossfire...neither Edward or Bella would allow that.  ;)

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

Great chapter.  I grew up in Park Slope, so I was really thrilled to read that that is where they were going.  I haven't been back in a while.  Is the hotel really there?



Author's Response:

I'm so excited that you are from Park Slope!!  I hope I do it justice!  Yes, that hotel exists there. Google is awesome!  lol

Thank you!!

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

OMG! That Charlotte has to be the biggest B around for letting Tanya know when Edward was going to arrive. ugh. I can't imagine being Bella in that position! You didn't tell us what Edward's face read when he saw Tanya so I'm hoping it was fury. And Seth, the poor little guy has no idea what is going on other than his mom probably just turned white as a sheet! Yup... I knew it was coming and now let the fireworks begin!!

Joan

Wish I could bid on your out take, as much as I LOVE this story but hubby said lay offs are planned for the first of the year. :*(



Author's Response:

Charlotte wasn't very nice, was she?  She's up to her neck in the situation...ugh.

I'm finishing the next chapter tonight.  I should have it up tomorrow.  Can't wait to see your reaction! 

Seth will be protected.  They will look out for him. 

 

I really hope things work out for your hub!  Mine lost half of his income...times are bad everywhere!! 

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: mom2kandg (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

OMG....That Tanya has some freaking nerve really...I know that Charlotte had to tell her that Edward and Bella were going to go there....Crap...I am looking forward to the fireworks but I definitely don't know what could possibly happen....Her with tears in eyes, hmmmmm, I wonder what that is all about...Love the chappie and really excited about the next one..



Author's Response:

Yeah...Tanya is a mess!  Can't wait to get the next chapter up so that you can see the response.

Glad you loved the chapter!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

Ooh, I was wondering if she would pull something like that. It was going so well, too. They were a cute little family. Why can't Tanya just crawl under a rock or something? I can't wait to find out what you have planned next.



Author's Response:

She just couldn't help herself...sigh.

They really do make a nice family.  :D 

Tanya will have quite a conversation with Edward...  Dying to get it written!!

 

Thank you so much!!

Reviewer: pseudostar432 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

NOOOO!!! NOT THE DREADED CLIFFY!

Hi, how are you? It's me, Pseudostar432.

I really love this chapter, and I absolutely can't wait for the next one.

I really love how you have the great relationship between Edward and Seth. I also really like the love between Bella and Edward and how the act together.

I really hope the auction goes well for you, I would definately bid if I could.

By the way, did you ever hear anything about the interview?



Author's Response:

**hiding under a rock**  lol

Yes, the dreaded cliffhanger.  I haven't done that to you with this story, have I?

I'm glad you love it!! 

Edward loves Seth.  And Edward and Bella have started to develop a real, strong relationship. 

Thank for your support!!  I'm just happy anyone has bid!!

I haven't heard any more...but it's been nuts for everyone!

 

Thank you so much!!

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

Somehow I knew this would happen... lol



Author's Response:

It was kind of inevitable, wasn't it?

 

Thank you!!

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

Stpupid Tanya.



Author's Response:

I agree!!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: jjdtuck04 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

Tanya is suck a sneaky bitch! I can't believe she showed up there! At least we know where Edward's heart is:)

Looking forward to seeing what happens - what will Bella say. I can't wait.

Great update!



Author's Response:

Yeah...she really is a selfish person.  She doesn't think about anyone but herself.  Sad, really.

Edward knows where his heart is, and that is what matters most.

I'll be writing like crazy.  I need to get this one on paper!!  :D

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Leah_Clearwater (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

omg. that was a mean cliffie! can't wait for next week!

Author's Response:

*hangs head*  Sorry...I just needed a good ending point for this chapter.  It would have been a gigantic chapter if I had continued from there.  ;)

Hang in there!!  The 'conversation' is coming!!  They will talk, I promise.  I'll try to make it worth the wait!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 05:15 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

Good chapter! I figured tayna would pull something like this. *shakes head* I just hope this doesn't mess up what Edward and Bella have together.



Author's Response:

Yep.  As soon as they headed to New York, she was planning.  Not nice...

Can't wait to get to the next chapter!!

Thank you!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.